or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4259 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4259)
Sort by:
Matthew N. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2013
cheap and good location to travel

cheap and good location to travel
8
Meng W. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2013
Clean, friendly helpful staff

Central located, near shopping centers and easy access from airport
7
Was a nice and pleasant stay, the breakfast is good. Location is very good. Many things within walking distance. Transport is also not very far. Food is every where. Hotel lobby is nice and taxi service is good. Love the free drinks provided at the lobby area.
Dawei W. Families with young children China, October 7, 2013
good time

breakfast;friendly;neat
9
room have big space,balcony is OK,air conditioning have noise, smells mouldy,staff are very friendly .it is a nice journey。
Nigel V. Business travelers Ireland, October 6, 2013
ideal for shopping

location,good ac.great breakfast,large rooms
8
ideal with 6 massage parlours outside the main entrance,go out of the side entrance and your into the maddness of bangkok streets
Edwin W. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Relaxing and Chilling

Location, location and clean
8.3
There location is strategic. However, the pool for me is bit small and not really as what seen in photo. Maybe the photographer is really good in taking shot in great angle!!!
Cheng H. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2013
it is a relaxing and good stay.

big room, big window,big toilet.
8
it is easy to travel around from hotel. easy to get food as well.
Berlin C. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2013
Great Location. great value hotel

Location, friendly staff, value for money
7.7
It was great.
Jia H. Families with young children Singapore, October 5, 2013
Wonderful stay, Clean big room & friendly staff

Clean big room, near to shopping mall and great breakfast.
8
We love our stay in this hotel. Big and clean room. They have great breakfast. My son loves the indoor playground. This hotel near to Platinum Shopping mall that is great for me. But this hotel does not provide with complimentary tea and coffee packet in the hotel room. We will come back again to stay here for our next trip to Bangkok. Thanks
Pilucci D. Couples Philippines, October 4, 2013
Excellent!!!

Clean, nice design and affordable.
9
We love our room because it came with a full kitchen. The room has a great view of the city. Loved the salt water pool. It was perfect for our family reunion. Very friendly staff. Very convenient location. We will definitely come back here! Highly recommended!
Chong K. Families with older children Singapore, October 4, 2013
would love to return to his hotel again

food, location, good service
8
Rather good stay, had a great time here. No complaints, wondetul lovstion, convenient to favourite places.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07