Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5825 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5825 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Shauna B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great location
Gym, Staff, Room
Very comfortable and well appointed room. Friendly staff and great gym. Didn't eat there but no doubt is as good as the rest of the place.
Reviewed February 20, 2015

Jacqueline T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good
Big room, nice staff and near to Pratunam Market
Pleasant
Reviewed February 20, 2015

DOROTHY G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
you get more than what you pay for
Big room w/ complete facilities, location, friendly staff
Staying in this hotel was never a regret. Location was really good. Walking distance from pratunam market, platinum fashion mall, bts station, airport link, central world, and lots of street food & massage place nearby. It's easy to get a taxi or tuktuk. We were pleasantly surprised with the room was really big With kitchenette. Staffs were really friendly. We were also impressed that they have this weighting room. We were able to weight our lagguage before going to the airport. Swimming pool was also good. It's not just an ordinary swimming pool because it's salt water pool. Overall stay was really great. Highly recommended. I will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed February 18, 2015

Shuwen L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Definitely worth the money.
Spacious room, convenient location and friendly staffs.
It was good. Will stay there again!
Reviewed February 17, 2015

rashid M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
excelent
location clean convininant
great
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Shareen Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
awesome stay at centre point pratunam
location, cozy rooms, friendly staff
I was pretty pleased with the location. It's within walking distance from airport link station, bts station, central world, platinum mall, pratunam mkt n nearby lotsa halal eateries n massage places. The room is comfortable and the bathroom is fully stocked with toiletries. U don't need to bring a thing! The kitchen is very convenient N easy to use. Maybe they might need to supply a sponge n dishwashing liquid. I wld Def stay here if I ever visit bangkok again. Great price too.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Tan T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Good Location
good location and easily accessible to pratunam fashion mall ;
Still acceptable even though the aircon was very cold even we have the control. It seems like aircon was old.
Reviewed February 15, 2015

Anastasia M. from Russia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Very good value for money
Location, spacious rooms, cleanliness
A good hotel, even if a bit dated. We had a delux room, wich was huge, had very comfortable beds and a kitchenette. The swimming pool was a bit chilly, but that goes well together with the sauna. The rooms and all the public areas were exceptionaly clean. Great location with plenty of street food stalls and small local restaurants on the neighbouring Soi's. No problem to catch metered taxi anywhere just in front of the hotel entrance.
Reviewed February 15, 2015

Roderick G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Great room/location but POOR Front Desk service
Room. Location, Breakfast
Can't complain about the Hotel itself. Great room, location and of course price. Problem was with some staff behind the Front Desk. Room wasn't ready at midday and had to walk around waiting for it to be cleaned by 2:00pm. 1st day we weren't allowed to book breakfasts, but it was OK to do so by another staff member the following day. We booked a wake up call on Friday for an early Monday (5:45am). Got rung up Saturday Morning. Rebooked for Monday (5:45am) got rung up at 4:10am Monday and again at 5:45am. Other staff there were all quite competent.
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Tan J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great location
Great location, big room, comfort stay
Location was great within shopping area. Rooms are big and comfortable. Staff are friendly
Reviewed February 14, 2015