My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3930 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3930)
Sort by:
Deong W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Nice hotel

Big room,good location,friendly staff
7.3
Cheong T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 26, 2013
Not too shabby

Good location, good massage services near hotel, good security
8
It was good in general. Good massage offered by massage parlour downstairs with the name of Number One.
Cheryl L. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Just a very short 1 night trip only.

1. Big room 2. Suitable for family 3. Close to Platinum Mall
7.7
Good but too big for couples. We don't need the big dining area as we only come back to sleep.
Moy L. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2013
Great Location

Room Size, location and value for money
7.7
Location of the hotel is excellent. It is an old service apartment turned hotel. The rooms are big but it seems abit run down. I changed 2 rooms, 1211 and 1506 during my 2 nights stay there. In both rooms, the shower was not working well, it was too hot at first and just turns cold after 3 mins. In room 1506, I even found one BEDBUG crawling on the bed. The bed is not comfortable as the blanket is too thin and it is not covered by a quilt and it just 2 thin white cloth covering it. Breakfast was good and it is real nice as it is just beside the pool. A good variety is there. One disappointing thing is that in the 2 days I was there, I requested for soft boiled eggs(which is on the menu and not a special order), but in the 2 days, it was really disappointing. The first day, I ordered it once I reached, and after more then 30 mins(till I finished) it was still not ready(I went to check 3 times), the second day, the first time they give it to me, it was REALLY raw, the second time, it was over-cooked. Other than this, the rest was good. Since my trip is a couple trip, I think for the value or lesser, you can get a newer and nicer hotel in the same area although it might be smaller, but we do not need to cook or use the mircowave and so. It will be good for a family or business stay.
Jenny C. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2013
very near to shopping area

location,comfortable, staff nice
7.3
Chee S. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2013
Convenient!

Close to pratunam, large room and nice staffs.
7.3
Cherie S. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2013
The hotel stay was pleasant.

breakfast buffet, size, location
9
Overall a pleasant stay. Worth the money spent given the really spacious and confy room. however, the supply of hot water was not constant and the locks of the door seems unstable. need to improve but all in all, will definitely stay there again.
Tng C. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2013
Disappointed overall.

Near to the whole sales centre, easy to get a taxi and nice Lobby.
5
Disappointed with the whole trip, when ever I travel Bangkok I will always stay here but this time I was so disappointed with them as my room water heater was not working well, shower head bracket spoil can hang it well. toilet was the same as last time I went they only do some paint work other then that remain the same. I still though they must be done thru major renovation as nearby have a lot of new hotel. Utterly cant accept the front desk as I call them for some enquire it seem not very friendly towards me.
Devin Q. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Splendid

Good, comfortable
8
It is centrally located thus transportation is not an issue. Rooms were clean too
Lin S. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2013
More like an apartment than a hotel

Cleanliness, Location, and close to cheap massage parlours
7
Was travelling on a budget so I chose this hotel - usually in Bangkok I would stay even closer to the heart of Pratunam. It is still within walking distance to shopping centres, cheap massage parlours (3 to 4 of these just opposite the hotel and they close at midnight or later), close to convenient stores, but even with these factors, it still will not be my first choice if I stay in the area again. Hotel lobby looks grand, but the rooms look dated. Could do with an update.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05