or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4522 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4522)
Sort by:
Thiagarajah R. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Relax and Enjoy

Clean NIce Staff Centre Location
10
Centre Point Pratunam very nice hotel and its friendly staff, its at centre of the town and very near for shopping walking distance. It is also in front pantip plaza IT PLAZA.
Chua B. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2013
great n wonderful

big room,quiet and friendly staff
8
Great times will recommend to friends, near shopping centre,quiet place, friendly staff,check in & out fast,they Service drinks in the hall
Mohamed R. Business travelers Maldives, December 7, 2013
it was nice and lovely

good location, clean room, good break first
7
I enjoyed staying there now I always stay there because it is good location for business
Chong S. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2013
great large room with efficient service. Feel home

close to shopping area. large room.good sound proofing
8.3
We had a wonderful stay at cpph. Staffs are friendly. Large room and powerful aircon and not to mention the pantry that feels like home. They bother to place chrysanthemum water at the lobby area for their customers to have them which is a big plus point. Its conveniently located between pratunam and platinum mall. Walking to central world is barely 10mins. Will come again.
Rachel C. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Nice & comfort

near to city center and easy to access anyway
9
Staff is kind & good, hotel location is near to shopping area, step out of hotel u can find a row shop for massage...but when at the night time internet wifi is extremely slow..
Ang S. Groups Malaysia, December 6, 2013
It's cool. I like it so much

Breakfast, swimming pool, friendly staff
7.3
I like the room and environment. It's near by the street food, shopping mall, spa and etc. and the swimming pool was special, it's salt water pool, but it's have abit cold. Friendly staff and nice breakfast.
Yee P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2013
We like Bangkok.

Big room, Big bads and good loacation for shopping
6.3
No so good. Hotel staffs not friendly. Washing room flooded after taking shower. The location is good, near all the big shopping mall within walking distance. All local foods can easily get on the street.
Wong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Great.

Convenient, clean room and good service
9.7
Great and really enjoy the stay. The room is very big and comfortable. A very close walk to shopping more.
Canness L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
FRIENDLY STAFF, LARGE ROOM, NEAR SHOPPING AREA

CLOSE TO SHOPPING AREA, LARGE ROOM, NICE STAFF
8.7
DURING CHECK IN, THEY UPGRADE OUR THREE ROOMS FROM SUPERIOR TO DELUXE ROOM WTHOUT ANY EXTRA CHARGES DUE TO I HAVE 4 YOUNG KIDS WITH ME...AND THE BREAKFAST IS GREAT, SAME FLOOR WITH CHILDREN PLAYS ROOM, VERY CONVENIENCE! EASY TO GET TUTUK, JUST FEW MINUTES WALK TO PLATINUM MALL..AND ALSO THANKS FOR AGODA REFUND BACK 1 NIGHT CHARGES DUE TO I DELAY MY FLIGHT FOR 1 DAY TO CHECK IN!! I HAVE A GOOD TIME IN THIS HOTEL! MY CHILDREN LIKE IT VERY MUCH!!
Richard S. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2013
It was pretty good

Large rooms, great buffet breakfast
7.7
Our stay in the hotel was pretty good. The hotel is close to few shopping malls, Pantip Plaza, Platinum Fashion Mall, Grand Diamond, and Shibuya to name a few. It is also just a walking distance to Central World and Siam Center (at least it was a walking distance to us). What we didn't like about the area after staying for a week was that the busy streets tends to get annoying after a while.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01