Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5687 reviews

4294 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5687)
Sort by:
Seng M. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Good location, helpful staff, Clean

Good location, helpful staff, Clean
9.3
just a few steps to pratunam and platinum and lots of street food outside hotel. Definitely a best place to stay, room is spacious and clean, neat. staff is helpful, big lobby, gym, swimming pool and so on. Even requested to weight the luggage before going to airport and have a taxi stand just outside lobby which they can arrange transport for you so you can sitting inside lobby, no need to go out to wait for taxi and asking meter on. Great stay!
Yuen C. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2014
Very good location

Big clean room, near to shopping malls and sky train.
8.3
Satisfaction
Alicia C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Superb Location

great location, plenty of genuine massage parlour, great street food
9
Fantastic, we have 8 of us travelling together they put us on the same floor taken 4 rooms altogether in 1 corner, great arrangement. Hotel serves free beverages from 7am to 7pm. Clean and comfy environment. Getting some private sweet and quiet time in Bangkok town is enjoyable .
Kok Y. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2014
It is a good tourist hotel especially for ASEAN .

The best was we were upgraded to 2 Big Queen size beds, free wifi in the rooms & the free Chrysanthum tea & coffee in the lobby area with sufficient seats & outside smoking seats too.
7.7
We were very happy & please with the front reception Gentleman who check us in on 15t Oct.2014.. I have forgotten his name. When we return from our KATIN Sukhothai trip on a Sunday late at night around 10.30p.m. the check in was good and the bellboy was very efficient to deliver the baggages to our various room which one of us were on different floor. When we return they manage to offer us 2 rooms with 2 Big QUEEN SIZE BEDS next to each other. So it was very convenient for us to do our unpacking & packing. I also reconmended friends to stay at this hotel but they complain the side door close too early.
Cynthia N. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2014
Great stay, as usual

Location, cleanliness and value
8
This is my 2nd time here. The plc is safe and clean with friendly staff. The furniture is slightly old but still acceptable. The shower(water) is not cold, but not warm too. A little too cold when I shower in the morning but acceptable when return from shopping. Overall we had a great stay and most imptly is a pleasant experience.
Seok P. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Big Room

Big Room, Great Location, Nice staff
8.3
Great and love it so much
Seok P. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Support Nice Hotel

Location, Big Room and Nice staffs
8.7
Great and will recommend to others
Lim G. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2014
always my choice of hotel

convenient , near, big room
10
great.. countless time staying here.. will comtinue support
Tan H. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
convenient place

clean, convenient, big
6
the big was very big and clean.
Angela S. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Value for money

Near to shopping, eateries, massage
7.7
Fantastic stay
Previous page 901 - 910 of 4294 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03