or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4544 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4544)
Sort by:
Boon S. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2013
Great location

Location, Does not look dated and is clean. Easy access to shopping and food.
8.3
Xavier O. Business travelers Netherlands, December 14, 2013
Great value for money.

Central Location, Friendly & Helpful Staff, Comfortable Bed & Quiet Room
8.3
I stayed here for a week. Would I stay here again the next time I am in BKK? "Definitely!" The good: - spacious & well equipped rooms (more serviced apartments than traditional hotel rooms) - service: friendly and helpful staff - great variation of dishes for breakfast (Mostly Asian but enough European) - central location (near City Line, BTS, shopping centres, restaurants, open market) - free & decent wifi - good beds & very little noise from other guests in the evenings, none at night (remarkable as hotel was almost fully booked). - Decent in-house restaurant - all of the above for a very competitive price. Room for improvement: - shower temperature was difficult to regulate in my room - although I didn't complain about it because it gave me an excuse to take a bath instead ;-) - more noise insulation on connecting doors between rooms to minimise noise even further. I might not have been so happy if my neighbours had been very noisy as I could hear the doorbell quite well when it went off in the other room (through the connecting door).
Yeap K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Nice, friendly staff

Friendly staff, big room, near shopping
7
Excellent but the staff have difficulties communicating in English, half the time they mis-understood our meaning and we had to repeat or use gestures. Place is very convenient, massages, food, shopping at the doorstep of the hotel.
How A. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2013
Good. Near all the shopping area

Good loctaion near all the shopping area and the market.
7
It was not too bad. They clean the room everyday when we're back the room will be ready. The loctaion also good. All just walking distance. No need to take any cab if wanna go pray or far will have to take cab if not all is walking distance. For girls will like because the morning market is just nearby
Alexander L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2013
2nd stay for this time still feels great!

large room, very cool aircon and big bed!
9.7
large room, very cool aircon and big comfortable bed!
Jasmine G. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2013
Overall nice stay, room cleaniness could be better

Location, Friendly staffs
7
Overall stay was satisfy however certain utensils in the hotel were not clean at all. Maybe they can consider putting tissue boxes in room for the customer to use. I was being place at level 5 which is quite a bad room facing the pool. Every morning i could hear people having their breakfast with utensil sound early in the morning. Room is also near the pool which turn it off whenever kids are playing and shouting there. Rest of stay should be nice and could be better off.
Jeng X. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
GREAT LOCATION & FRIENDLY STAFF

near to shopping area,massage center,reasonable price
8.3
Spacious room even with 2 Queen bed(Deluxe Executive Room).Few mins walking distance to pratunam market & platinum mall. Massage center is just opposite the hotel main door.Staff is friendly. I was with young children and they let us have an early check in & they already prepare the baby cot for me even though i email them before to request & they replied baby cot only can be request upon check in.The baby cot was great,unlike some hotel they dint well maintain.
Saumyangi S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, December 9, 2013
It was excellent. I love this hotel.

Room, Breakfast, Toilets
10
I have have no words to explain how good it was. I recommend this hotel to anybody who travels to Bangkok even for a day.
Fany F. Groups Indonesia, December 9, 2013
A pleasant stay.

Location, room size and great service.
8.3
We had a good stay at the hotel. The staff are very attentive, paying attentions to our needs. The hotel location is very convenient for us to shop and eat around.
Richard S. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2013
It was pretty good

Large rooms, great buffet breakfast
8
The hotel overall is great for us. The location was also pretty good in the first few days but it get tiring after a week. The street is very busy all the time. And the internet could also be improved. Couldn't bring out a page around 10:30 in the evening til 2-3am.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07