My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3948 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3948)
Sort by:
Mohamed R. Business travelers Maldives, June 29, 2013
it is the one of the best hotel so far I stayed

Location, food, free internet
8
I like the hotel it is good for the people who do business in pratunam
Tiong J. Families with young children Malaysia, June 28, 2013
best location

1. best location 2.good front desk service 3.huge room size
8
Best, 1. best location 2.good front desk service 3.huge room size really enjoy the day staying there !
Lee S. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2013
Very nice and big room

Big room, close to the main shopping strip and great privacy
8.3
It was excellent but I was really upset that the shower would always run out of hot water in the evenings (when there are more guests taking showers). It has basic cooking amenities available but expect the room to stink up a bit. The toaster was unusable due to the amount of dust, spider webs and rust inside. The place is very accessible to shopping centres like the Palladium, Platinum Mall, Big C and Central World.
Tan B. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2013
Clean hotel with good breakfast

Kind staff big room near pratunam market
6
Cheong T. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2013
Not too bad

Good security, convenient access to good massage places downstairs, great location
8
Deong W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Nice hotel

Big room,good location,friendly staff
7.3
Cheong T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 26, 2013
Not too shabby

Good location, good massage services near hotel, good security
8
It was good in general. Good massage offered by massage parlour downstairs with the name of Number One.
Cheryl L. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Just a very short 1 night trip only.

1. Big room 2. Suitable for family 3. Close to Platinum Mall
7.7
Good but too big for couples. We don't need the big dining area as we only come back to sleep.
Moy L. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2013
Great Location

Room Size, location and value for money
7.7
Location of the hotel is excellent. It is an old service apartment turned hotel. The rooms are big but it seems abit run down. I changed 2 rooms, 1211 and 1506 during my 2 nights stay there. In both rooms, the shower was not working well, it was too hot at first and just turns cold after 3 mins. In room 1506, I even found one BEDBUG crawling on the bed. The bed is not comfortable as the blanket is too thin and it is not covered by a quilt and it just 2 thin white cloth covering it. Breakfast was good and it is real nice as it is just beside the pool. A good variety is there. One disappointing thing is that in the 2 days I was there, I requested for soft boiled eggs(which is on the menu and not a special order), but in the 2 days, it was really disappointing. The first day, I ordered it once I reached, and after more then 30 mins(till I finished) it was still not ready(I went to check 3 times), the second day, the first time they give it to me, it was REALLY raw, the second time, it was over-cooked. Other than this, the rest was good. Since my trip is a couple trip, I think for the value or lesser, you can get a newer and nicer hotel in the same area although it might be smaller, but we do not need to cook or use the mircowave and so. It will be good for a family or business stay.
Jenny C. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2013
very near to shopping area

location,comfortable, staff nice
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06