Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4245 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4245)
Sort by:
Poh Y. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2013
Very pleasant stay, can't complain about anything.

Nice staff who attend to you promptly, convenient location and
8
My wife and I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and it was a wonderful experience for us. The hotel staff were polite and helpful, and the room was spacious and clean. The hotel staff took great care of my parcels when they were delivered in my absence. I think this hotel is a wonderful place to stay for those who are not so familiar with Bangkok.
Geoffrey H. Business travelers South Africa, September 12, 2013
If you have the money stay here

location, fantastic room, god views
8.7
I stay here everytime I go to Pratunam. I have tried so many of the surrounding hotels but when it comes to value for money this is definitely one of the better choices in Bangkok. 9/10 times I get a room upgrade
Zi Y. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2013
Big room well equipped with amenities

Spacious room with kitchen; Friendly and helpful staff; Close to shopping
7
I had a pleasant 5 day stay at the centrepoint Pratunam hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The concierge are always ready to assist in getting a taxi for you. Dont forget to tip them! The room is very spacious with a living area and pantry. The room has wifi. The location of the hotel is superb with just a stone's throw away from the platinum shopping mall. Shopping lovers will grin from ear to ear. I strongly recommend this hotel as it is well maintained with a very reasonable rate.
Ian C. Couples Australia, September 11, 2013
big room with all facilties.

location. quiet.
8
Very good. Close to large shopping malls and good restaurants and massages
Rica R. Groups Indonesia, September 10, 2013
nice hotel but a bit of old building

near to shopping centre, street food, main road
7.3
Elizabeth N. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2013
clean & big room

staff are friendly, near shopping area & u can get taxi meter just drop by their concierge counter & they will help u to call taxi in.
9.3
Clean & big room, easy to acces to wholesale market and shopping mall around the area. Staff are friendly and breakfast are just nice. Worth to stay..
Louis R. Families with young children Mauritius, September 10, 2013
Cool and easy

Internet quality, cleanliness and good shopping around
8
Second stay there. Was very nice as it is centrally located. Staff was very helpful. Nice view of Bangkok by day and night! Hawkers and shops all around the place
Siew L. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2013
Great street shopping along the hotel.

Hotel is safe especially family w kids as many Sporean like to stay put .Room are spacious .kitchen equipment is provide .
9
Good price value consider the location in pratunam area.Many street market scattered along the road for great shopping convenient.Family with children will enjoy buying value merchandise there.Not easy access to nearest Bts or Mrt but tuk tuk n taxi is easily available to nearest station if u dun want to walk 15mins to nearest station.Overall great stay during my last trip as I used to stay along suhkumit area n get bore with it at the moments.
Tan C. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2013
Great location with big rooms

location, kitchen, size
9
Great location near to shopping, nice big room with kitchen. Only thing is the water heater temperature is not constant so got to take quick shower
Elizabeth N. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Nice comfort & large room

comfort, large & clean room
9.7
Big room, clean room, near to shopping area & staff are friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07