or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4004 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4004)
Sort by:
Lena M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 3, 2013
Very convenient

Location, internet and spa!
9.7
It was very nice and conveniently located near to BTS. What I love most about this hotel is that there are about 5 massage shops located at the doorstep. So, you can drop by after a long day of shopping before you go to bed. The room is very large. It just needs more international-friendly plugs as we were not aware of this prior to coming. Overall, Bangkok has been a very great experience!
Mohamed R. Business travelers Maldives, July 3, 2013
lovely enjoyed had good time

location, food , internet
8
wow it is so good to stay there, the location is wonderful me and my friends like it.
Hnin P. Families with older children Myanmar, July 3, 2013
Very convenient for shopping .

Shopping, relaxing. Going around in the city.
6.3
I go to Bangkok very often .i always stay in other hotel but this time I went with my eldest daughter as we specially go for shopping , so we choose this hotel from Agoda. I had so much fun . So we choose this hotel for next time if we come for shopping .
Lim T. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2013
One of my favourite hotel in BKK!!

Staffs are friendly, english spoken and near to shopping area.
8
Great stay, worth paying the amount for it.. No disappointment so far, since 2009? (2-4trips to BKK per year and my first choice of hotel is this!
Chew M. Groups Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Nice room

clean,big near the to the shopping area
7.3
Feeling great!Short walking distance to the shopping area!
Ling Y. Families with older children Singapore, July 2, 2013
Disappointing. Old room and bad bathing facilities

Spacious, good location and helpful staff
7.3
Very disappointing. The hotel room was rather old, and the shower water temperature could not be adjusted to the right temperature. It was either too hot or too cold. We have to keep adjusting the tap when we bathe. Furthermore, our room's key card reader was spoilt one night and we found ourselves locked out and have to spend around half an hr or more waiting for it to be repaired.
Ghim C. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2013
Convenient location for shopping

Spacious room,clean, conveneient location
7.7
Good, will come back to stay again.
Chan Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
very good front desk service, big n clean room.

big clean room, good helpful staff, good location
9.3
Pleasant stay , big and clean room, great hospitality by front desk and bellboy n security on ground floor. Superb value for money given that its quality n service is much better than most four star properties. Recommend!
Lim M. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2013
Quite and comfortable stay..

comfortable, Quite and clean
7.7
The price of the hotel was reasonable and the room was quite big.. The main entrance has few massage shop for those that love to massage alot a long tired shopping day.. below has a mini mart which wad quite convenient as u get to buy food during the midnite..
Peter R. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
A good trip!

Large room, convenient for shopping, good breakfast
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01