or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4404 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4404)
Sort by:
Ryan P. Families with young children Singapore, October 29, 2013
Great location for shopping and big rooms

location, big rooms, kids play room
8
Mark K. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2013
Great hotel, consistently good

Great room, Great staff, Great food
9.7
I have stayed at this hotel many times and enjoy it every time. The only issue really is that Petchaburi road can get very busy and the hotel is not so close to the public transport but once you get there, the hotel is great and there is plenty of shopping around. I will stay there again for sure.
Changho U. Business travelers South Korea, October 29, 2013
clean and nice , and easy access from Airport

clean big located in center
9.7
I'm always stay this hotel in Bangkok, I had stay several hotels, among them this is best to stay and cheap I recommend stay this hotel.
Tan H. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Staffs giving bad service

Big room, near market & nice location
6.3
Requested twin room but given double room. Requested non-smoking room but given smoking room. Staffs were not helping to solve our problem. A bit disappointing.
Georgina L. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2013
Better than my expectations

Friendly staffs, cosy and spacious room, convenient
8.7
Pros: Helpful staff Fast check-in Spacious room Conveniently located opposite platinum fashion mall Clean and comfortable Cons: The heater for shower seems to be faulty Overall, a very pleasant stay here
Pek K. Groups Singapore, October 28, 2013
Fabulous Stay with Large Room

Spacious Room, Friendly Staff, Good location
9.7
Everything was great, great breakfast, free upgrade to deluxe inter-connecting rooms on high floor.. Staffs were friendly & helpful.
Daniel W. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Overall is acceptable

Strategically located, city view, kitchen provided
7
Overall is acceptable, comfortable. Room size is big enough.
Toh Y. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2013
Value for money, clean and comfortable

Spacious, clean and value and money
7.7
Room was spacious and clean. Location is near pratunum market and opposite platinum fashion mall. Only complaint is the hotel lobby where my friends and i experienced quite a few mosquitoe bites each time we stood there waiting for taxi.
Lau H. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2013
Good Location

Friendly staff, big rooms and great breakfast.
8
Pleasant.
Jerald L. Families with older children Singapore, October 27, 2013
Good location

Good location, cheap and spacious
6.7
Overall stay was decent. Took a family room and it comes with 2 Queen Bed. Big room even with the 2 beds, I still have a lot of space to put my luggage. Small balconcy which you probably don't want to stay there for long. Near to Platinum fashion mall and the night flea market just outside the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06