or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4224 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4224)
Sort by:
Kian W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Convenient and near shopping centre

Spacious, clean and safe
6.3
The room compare to other city hotels is bigger and the bed is soft, make the whole stay very comfortable. There are also kitchen in the room. This hotel is very near to shopping centre and nearby to famous chicken rice stall and wonton noodle stall. Definitely a right choice to stay........
Alyssia J. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 24, 2013
Not worth staying

Shopping, locations, food
5.3
I booked this hotel thinking I was going to stay at a plush hotel I was very disappointed with how old it was. They did upgrade me to a bigger room which was nice. The room itself was HUGE. But the bed was rock hard. It really needs a make over. There are plenty of other nice hotels nearby that are new and worth the money. Definitely would not stay here again.
Koh K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 24, 2013
Near shopping area

Big room, near shopping area, good food around
7.3
Shahwar A. Couples India, August 24, 2013
good location, wonderful hotel

comfirt, centrally located, near to airport link
10
It was amazing stay in centre point pratunam hotel.when we reached hotel we will surprised to see a luxury room in very affordable price. We never saw such a huge and luxirius room in any hotel. Infect we are talking that our home shoud be design like this. In room there is a kitchen also with a microwave , utensils and washing sink also. There are so many massage parlours just outside the hotel. I love this hotel seriously. Love to come back here.
Amarasena P. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 23, 2013
Located centrally, good quality hotel

Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
8.3
Our stay was very comfortable, we were happy with our rooms and breakfast. Our initial booked room did not have twin beds as we requested, so we were given an upgrade to the room. The view from the balcony the higher floors looks onto the city and is beautiful. The hotel is centrally located and allows easy access to some of the major shopping malls. Public transport is also a short walk away from the hotel. The lift system that they use is a little difficult to use. Internet access in rooms is stable, easy to login to and very fast. Check-out time was 12pm, but the hotel was able to store our luggage until we needed to depart to the airport. Overall, a really good quality hotel that is centrally located.
Suphawadee K. Families with older children Thailand, August 23, 2013
city life

In city, close the shopping mall and close to sky train
7.7
Nice because it's close to Siam Center, Central World and another shopping mall, easy to go to another place because close to sky train too.
Louise S. Business travelers New Zealand, August 23, 2013
Practical business option

Good sized room, excellent breakfast, helpful staff
8
I always enjoy my stay at Centrepoint Pratunam Hotel and have stayed there many times. The staff are always helpful and willing with a great friendly attitude. The rooms are well maintained and are spacious and roomy.
Bob L. Business travelers United States of America, August 22, 2013
Nice hotel that's close to all the Malls

Breakfast, location, and affordable
7.3
We had a nice stay at Centre Point Pratunam Hotel. It's a bit far from the BTS if you have a lot of suitcases, but if you travel light there is no problem. They have a great breakfast spread...not a lot of choices, but what it available is good quality and tasty. It's directly across the street for Pantip Plaza the grand daddy of computer and IT stuff. and only a 10 minute walk to Central World and the Paragon mall (you need to take the alley across the street to the Paragon Mall)
Sucipto S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2013
nice and clean hotel

large room, ce
7.7
Loo M. Groups Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Wonderful stay

Close to shopping, massage and dining.
8
Had a wonderful stay. Huge room, large bathroom. Close to shopping areas and surrounded by restaurants and massage. Highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03