Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5185 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5185)
Sort by:
Ye M. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2014
Awesome

good service attentive staff clean room
9.7
Good experience overall with central location near to the main shopping areas
Report this review
Jeffrey C. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2014
It is fantastic! Location is good.

Location, floor area, gym
8.3
Hotel is spacious and nice. Only thing is the hot shower, sometimes its hot and sometimes is cold. We just live with it coz most of the time we are out shopping.
Report this review
Joyce K. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2014
Fantastic! Staff were friendly, speak good English

Great location. Room was spacious and clean. Staff were attentive
8.3
Overall was good! Maybe the hotel would want to take note that the known problem of water heater is still not resolved. I had to deal with showering with cold water sometimes as the water will suddenly turn cold even though I have turned the knob to hot water. Well, I guess that is fine considering the weather in Bangkok! I will come back again for my next trip!
Report this review
Angeline C. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
overall not bad

close to shopping n food centre n cheap
7
Overall not bad
Report this review
Yenny P. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2014
bad staff service

big room, cold air-cond
5.3
big room, near to shopping area. but staff service are bad. check in and check out very slow. said we stolen the umbrella which is in the room without they find it clearly. we already told them we never used it,we saw it on the wardrobe by 3 times. they still not found, until we find it by ourselves. day 2,we went out at 8am, but house keeping not yet appear until we back to room at 3pm. day 3, house keeping in the early morning 10am, they keeping ringing the bell when we were still sleeping. on last day, we were going to check out at 12pm, before that at 11am, we went down to 7-11 store for 5 minutes, they locked our room card said that we have to check out today. this case made us very angry, we not yet carry down our luggages and not yet reach 12pm. very low speed WIFI connection in room.
Report this review
Lai H. Families with older children Singapore, June 19, 2014
Like its clean and spacious room

Clean, spacious room with tiled floor, complimentary drinks for hotel guests.
8.3
Pleased with our stay, no adverse comments.
Report this review
Mark F. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2014
ok

location to shopping, public transport
7.3
ok, but problems with the bathroom, foul smell in the lobby area, and overcharged for laundery
Report this review
Pham N. Couples Vietnam, June 19, 2014
Generally it is good

Location, Staff Performance, Surroundings
9
Very nice hotel, friendly staff. I will stay here next time if I come back to Bangkok.
Report this review
Tsue W. Couples Hong Kong, June 19, 2014
old hotel

go to those wholesale stores just by walk
5.7
will not stay again! too old and unfriendly staff!
Report this review
Jun C. Families with older children Singapore, June 19, 2014
Nice Spacious Room

Spacious room, location, shopping
7.3
Room very spacious, comfortable and clean and right in the middle of shopping area.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05