Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5823 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5823 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Om P. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Excellent hotel good location near to premium mall
Location ambience cleanliness spacious and airy rooms facilities
Very comfortable
Reviewed January 11, 2015

SHWU W. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great 4* hotel at pratunam
Location, welcome drink, Wifi
spacious room with old style bathroom, flushing system not so good, location is great, sound proof poor.
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Cheong Y. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
good location hotel
good location, good service, hygienic
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Ang L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Recommended!
Staff Service is really good. located near shopping areas, walking distance to train station. Room is nice and clean. will definitely book this hotel again!
All the staff are really friendly, service is really good. Exceed my expectations definitely :) Near shoping area, very convenient. Room is big enough for group of four. Not cramp at all. Loving it!
Reviewed January 10, 2015

See O. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Good location and value for money!
Location, friendly and helpful staff, spacious room
Good location, walking distance to pratunam market and platinum mall, very helpful and friendly staff with fluent English, room are big and comfortable. We have very nice sleep there.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Eunicia T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
cheap & good
convenient for shopping, spacious and affordable
Reviewed January 08, 2015

kee C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
good i like
sona food services
my friend recommend good services
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Warren L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
decent business hotel
location, cleanliness, value
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Choon F. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Nice and good hotel
nice location, clean and big rooms
Pleasant and will stay again.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Patrick M. from France
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
It was a great place 10 years ago
breakfeast, location
I was in the other Center point a week before. A great place and a new hotel. This Center point is an older one, and need a solid renovation. I was in the 27th. floor (on the street of the panti plaza) and the noise was so high it was very difficult to sleep. The sound insulation is so bad and old... A lot of problem also in the room 2702. The bathroom is out of age, the painting scale off. In the room itself, all the furnitures were old, the wardrobe partially not closing. Not the quality i found in the other Center point. Last boring point: ONLY 2 lifts, you can wait in the morning 10 minutes or more at the 27 floor. Beware: It is not the actual standard of the hotels of Bangkok.
Reviewed January 06, 2015