or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4151 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4151)
Sort by:
Robin S. Families with older children Singapore, August 1, 2013
good location for shopping but not worth the price

location, location, location
3.7
this hotel overall service don't deserve the deceiving 4-star nor the high-ratings. we felt cheated to pay such high price and getting such disappointing experiences. we have already marked our bookings for late check-in, yet there were no rooms when we arrived, meaning the rooms were never reserved. the staff need to struggle to find one, delaying our already late check-in. we also marked for non-smoking rooms but were given smoking rooms - the smell was obvious the moment we entered the room. we had to demand for change of room, delaying our check-in further. the rooms were spacious but the cabinets were unnecessary. the power plug for boiling water was spoilt so we always have to struggle to plug in the power to boil water. for the room which we had an additional bed meant for 3 person - the third towel was never there for the first 3 days. we have to keep asking. for a hotel of such 4 star, there were no tissue papers, only toilet papers. the water heater was as what others said - it's either too hot or too cold. there's no free coffee in the room, you have to get it from the lobby. the breakfast is okay but the cook making the eggs don't understand between half-boiled and hard-boiled, even when you pointed on the picture they provided. the free mineral water is suspicious - we received one crushed bottle and another half-filled but sealed mineral water. the internet connection is pretty bad - it keeps breaking off, but the speed is good once you're in. overall the place is quite old and really not deserving such high ranking nor such high price. it's only advantage is location, but it is far from bts.
Tan S. Groups Singapore, July 31, 2013
Good location and big room

Location, comfortable room, good breakfast
8.3
I always stay in this hotel when I go bangkok. The location is fantastic, near to shopping malls (Plantinum, Pratunam, Pantip Plaza-IT mall, Central World Plaza etc.), few massage/hair salon just outside the hotel, 7-eleven stall. Very convenient. Room is big and comfortable. They do not have non-smoking floor for twin-sharing room.
Tan S. Groups Singapore, July 31, 2013
Comfortable and great location

Great location, great breakfast, great room
8
This is my 4th time staying in this hotel. The location is fantastic, near to shopping malls (Plantinum, Pratunam, Pantip Plaza-IT mall, Central World Plaza etc.), few massage/hair salon just outside the hotel, 7-eleven stall. Very convenient. Room is big and comfortable. They do not have non-smoking floor for twin-sharing room. Staff is friendly and attentive. Enjoyed my stay here.
Kwan Y. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2013
worries-free

service, facillties and room
8.7
Natacha S. Families with young children Sweden, July 31, 2013
Good Location for shopping

Location, pool and the staff
6
Hotel is ok 3-4 star quality. Rooms not very special beds hard and they charge extra if you ask for an extra sheet to use as cover. We also had to pay extra for early check on even though it seemed they had plenty of rooms. Pool area is nice and the staff is very helpful. Easy to walk to several big shopping centers.
Ting G. Business travelers Singapore, July 30, 2013
It was satisfying

Big room, free wifi, big bathroom
8
All was well. My stay was satisfying. It was walking distance to the shopping area. Room was huge and clean, service staff were attentive and well conversed in English. I would defintely introduce this hotel to my family and friends.
Kai L. Families with older children Singapore, July 30, 2013
Spendid!

Cleanliness, centralized and cosy
9.3
Centre point pratunam was near platinum mall, 10-15 mins walk to siam paragon & central world shopping mall. Rooms: Big. clean, well stocked and very cosy! There's even a mircowave oven to heat up food! Various television channels but didn't really manage to watch. Wifi was provided but was detected poorly at some areas of the room. There's a balcony but it was a bit dirty outside so didn't open. Bathroom: Clean, there's a bathtub which I used every day! Well stocked toiletries. Staffs: Very friendly and able to answer our questions with fluent english. Pool: Didn't manage to use, it was 'sea salt pool'. Massage parlours were available across the street. Tried Reborn as recommended by the reviewers, I had a 'female' masseur and she massaged too hard. Otherwise, my family and I enjoyed. Didn't choose breakfast buffet/or any meals and their gym as well. Otherwise it was great. Thanks Centre Point Pratunam!
Yifang Y. Groups Singapore, July 30, 2013
Extremely comfortable and pleasant

The staff is friendly, clean, and good location
9.3
It was very good, after the renovation it's even better. The side door that leads to the main street is so convenient.
Pang M. Groups Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Nearest to pratunam market

Close to city
6.3
Like the hotel so much! It is nearest to the pratunam market & pravilion shopping mall! Walking distance & alot of massAge center is just allocate besides the hotel. It is convenient to drop off your shopping stuff after a day shop & you may go out again easily & anytime you like.
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Great location

location, access point and spacious
9
The room is really spacious and it is strategically located in the city. easy access. Recommended for hard core shopaholic!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05