Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5823 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5823 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Lim C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Average Hotel
Big Room, Near to Pratunam & many food around hotel
2nd time staying in this hotel. Check in & out was fast. Staffs at lobby were friendly and helpful. Room was big but looks a bit old. Lift was slow.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Tan H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Friendly Staffs, Good Location, comfortable room
Friendly Staffs, Good Location, comfortable room
Our stay is enjoyable, although we had fallen into the "lucky Buddha" scam, do take note anyone reading this, don't ever believe anyone telling you about "lucky Buddha" or "Fortune Buddha" or even Tutu going bring you to some shops so they can exchange for some free petrol vochure. I also want to take this opportunity to thanks Centre point hotel Pratunam, Ms May from frontdesk (I can't remember her full name). Her is very helpful and approachable for any enquiries we have, she even extend her help even she is off her duty and refer us to her colleague for assistance. Such a wonderful service, we will sure revisit the hotel when we back to bangkok again.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Hubert H. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
i love this place
buffet location friendly
Awesome as always
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Wee N. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
great hotel with proximity to shopping areas
location / breakfast / size of room
Breakfast with a well spread of food Location is near to platinum mall and pratunam market
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Wee N. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Great hotel with proximity to shopping areas
location / breakfast and size of room
Breakfast with a well spread of food Location is near to platinum mall and pratunam market
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Wee N. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Great hotel with proximity to shopping malls
location / breakfast / room size
Breakfast with a well spread of food Location is near to platinum mall and pratunam market
Reviewed December 26, 2014

DIONNE N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Value for money!
The service was one of the best ever! Especially the friendly staff at the lobby who even brought us out to show us where Pantip plaza is! He even gave us recommendations! Very kind and very friendly!
Very convenient, just opposite Pantip plaza and a few more steps to platinum mall! Nearest BTS to us was Chit Lom at Central World which is about a 15-20minutes walk. The rooms are a little old but it's alright for the amount we're paying. The only thing was the shower water was really varying between the extremes. If that could change everything else is awesome! Highly recommended!
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Chee T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good Hotel
location,convenient,Friendly staff
It was a Good stay, close to BTS, shopping, food stalls, Will stay again
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Hon T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Perfect location
Good location, value for money, good facilities
Near to shibuya and platinum shopping mall. The dining area in the room is perfect for takeaway street food to avoid polluted air and crowd in the city.
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Jenner K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
no good
nothing is best.
Average. Location is bad.
Reviewed December 25, 2014