My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3955 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3955)
Sort by:
Sock L. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2013
Location great for shopping, big and clean room

Spacious and clean room, kids got to dine for free, close proximity to shopping and massage
7.3
Stayed 5 nights. Room was spacious and clean, with refilled bottled water everyday. Location is great if your focus is Pratunam shopping, else it is far away from BTR/MRT, which sometime you need to access to; especially when the traffic is bad and taxi journey might take up more time. The only downside was the hotel lift, only 2 small lifts serving the whole hotel, waiting time can go up to 15mins
Tu N. Families with older children Australia, June 14, 2013
Family Friendly. Shopping galore nearby

1. Comfortable Rooms. 2. Friendly attentive staff. 3. Close to shopping
8.7
Eang P. Families with young children Cambodia, June 14, 2013
Nice Hotel

Big room, Friendly staff, Clean
7
Mei Q. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2013
central location

location, value for money, fast internet
8
Tan J. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2013
COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN. EASY ACCESS TO SHOPPING.

BIG, CLEAN AND NICE.
10
Yu K. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2013
big room.good location for shopping

good breakfast.big room.best location
9.3
This is my first time to stay in this hotel.it was recommended from my friend.big room.good location.but the room air-con is not cold for the whole night.be carful for the airport taxi.(inside the airport terminal).they want 2200B to centre point hotel.so i refuse and ask the taxi from the main gate.i paid 475B about 35min to hotel.
Chris T. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2013
Great Stay, been there a few years back.

Glad that room has a mini kitchen
8.7
Ian K. Families with young children Australia, June 13, 2013
Convenient and well located serviced apartments

Location, Room size, Room amenities
8.3
I have been using this hotel for years and whether travelling solo or with my family it meets my needs perfectly everytime. Serviced apartments with excellent location.
Avril C. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2013
It was stress-free and excellent.

Staff was efficient, rooms were comfortable and it is centrally located.
8.7
We had a pleasant stay at the Centre Point Pratunam Hotel. We had stayed the night before at a dodgy, dingy hotel and wanted out of there, fast. Agoda was able to cancel my second night's booking (at the other hotel) and I made another booking to stay at Centre Point. The staff was nice, helpful and efficient. We changed rooms midway because there was no hot water in the bathroom, but even that was stress-free. We had a wonderful time and would definitely come back. The only thing that we did not have (not available in our booking) was a complimentary breakfast!
Joanne L. Groups June 12, 2013
Comfortable and spacious room!

Spacious, near to shopping centers, convenient
8.7
My 2nd time staying here. Is near to shopping areas and conveniently located. The staffs at the hotel are attentive, polite and helpful in all ways. Will definitely recommend tourists to stay there!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08