Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4249 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4249)
Sort by:
Hong M. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2013
Good and comfortable hotel

Good location, clean room and good breakfast
7.7
Everything is fine except for a few hiccups: 1. The shower water were hot in a few minutes then turned cold for a few minutes and then back to hot again even though I have turned the tap toward the hot water direction; 2. The tv controller is not working well; 3. The mattress is hard.
Agnes T. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2013
good location

location, location, location
8.3
Great location , friendly English speaking staff& clean and spacious bedroom. Very near to shopping area and wholesale market ( just across the bridge) . Street food are easily available outside for sale day and late night . Use the side door to exit to the main street to save time . Located between 2BTS . The closer one is about 8-10 mins walk away . Good internet connection.
Fani K. Groups Indonesia, August 25, 2013
this hotel have a large room its fits 4 person

large room, early check in for free, extra bad for free
5.3
its quiet ok, the room is big but looks like a old hotel
Richard C. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2013
One of the best hotels in Bangkok

Large, clean rooms. Attentive staff
9.7
I've stayed in many hotels in Bangkok and this is one of the best 4 star hotels. Very pleasant environment. Loved the large room and king bed. Kitchen area was awesome. Quiet hotel, cannot hear outside noise. Wonderful choice!
Ronara R. Business travelers Cambodia, August 25, 2013
everything is fine, location near market around

large size room with a good view
6
everything is okay, abit far from BTS and airport link, need to take taxi. location is not perfect but is fine enough
Kian W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Convenient and near shopping centre

Spacious, clean and safe
6.3
The room compare to other city hotels is bigger and the bed is soft, make the whole stay very comfortable. There are also kitchen in the room. This hotel is very near to shopping centre and nearby to famous chicken rice stall and wonton noodle stall. Definitely a right choice to stay........
Alyssia J. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 24, 2013
Not worth staying

Shopping, locations, food
5.3
I booked this hotel thinking I was going to stay at a plush hotel I was very disappointed with how old it was. They did upgrade me to a bigger room which was nice. The room itself was HUGE. But the bed was rock hard. It really needs a make over. There are plenty of other nice hotels nearby that are new and worth the money. Definitely would not stay here again.
Koh K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 24, 2013
Near shopping area

Big room, near shopping area, good food around
7.3
Shahwar A. Couples India, August 24, 2013
good location, wonderful hotel

comfirt, centrally located, near to airport link
10
It was amazing stay in centre point pratunam hotel.when we reached hotel we will surprised to see a luxury room in very affordable price. We never saw such a huge and luxirius room in any hotel. Infect we are talking that our home shoud be design like this. In room there is a kitchen also with a microwave , utensils and washing sink also. There are so many massage parlours just outside the hotel. I love this hotel seriously. Love to come back here.
Amarasena P. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 23, 2013
Located centrally, good quality hotel

Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
8.3
Our stay was very comfortable, we were happy with our rooms and breakfast. Our initial booked room did not have twin beds as we requested, so we were given an upgrade to the room. The view from the balcony the higher floors looks onto the city and is beautiful. The hotel is centrally located and allows easy access to some of the major shopping malls. Public transport is also a short walk away from the hotel. The lift system that they use is a little difficult to use. Internet access in rooms is stable, easy to login to and very fast. Check-out time was 12pm, but the hotel was able to store our luggage until we needed to depart to the airport. Overall, a really good quality hotel that is centrally located.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07