Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5462 reviews

4115 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5462)
Sort by:
Wai C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2014
Consistent service standard

Location,affordable prices
7.7
It has undergone some renovation since my last stay . It was very nice stay
Report this review
Yi P. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
Great environment/ service

Service by staffs, cleanliness, location
9.7
I've been to bangkok many times, and have stayed in different hotels like Grand Diamond, Baiyoke Sky, Baiyoke Suite. This is the hotel which i am most satisfied, because the staffs are really friendly and nice, the room is very clean and cosy. The swimming pool and Jacuzzi are very clean and nice place to relax after a long day of shopping or early morning before you start off your shopping. I will say that the service is way better than any other hotel that i've stayed before, no regret choosing this hotel! Will return back to this hotel again if i'm gonna travel to bangkok again!
Report this review
Min E. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2014
wonderful choice

spacious clean friendly
9.7
glad that we chose this hotel. all staffs are very alert at duty. services are perfect
Report this review
Wong H. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2014
convenient

cleanliness, room comfort and friendly staff
7
Report this review
Guoying C. Couples China, August 11, 2014
nice loation, good service

good location, nice staff, big room
7
Report this review
Yi W. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2014
Close proximity to Platinum Mall

spacious, clean, near shopping
8.3
second stay in this hotel. room is spacious and clean. very near to shopping streets and platinum mall. love the refreshment drinks at the lobby.
Report this review
Artilah S. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
central. easy access to shopping mall

central. comfortable. easy access
7
my 2nd time here. Location is good. Easy access to shopping malls and massage. Rooms are spacious. Food ok. Security is good. Staffs are friendly.
Report this review
Carmela B. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2014
Bangkok Trip

The three things I loved at Centre Point Hotelis first the staff service is awesome, they are always smiling. Next is the location very accessible to the market, mall. lastly very classy interiors
8.7
Overall, my stay at centre point is great. I love how nice the staffs are. The cleanliness was very good also, they even have remote control toilets :-) Food was great. They even let us leave our bags so we can buy treats for our friends (mind you we checked out already) I totally recommend the hotel. For d price we actuall got it at 50%off hehehe! The deluxe room is huge with a mini kitchen that is what we love. The hotel it self has a homey feeling.
Report this review
Oh H. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
GOOD LOCATION FOR SHOPPING

GOOD LOCATION FOR SHOPPING & FOOD.
10
Report this review
Gavin S. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
Good as always

Room size, staff, pool
8.3
This time a brief stay.. I always stay here because it feels like hone
Report this review
Previous page 971 - 980 of 4115 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08