or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4238 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4238)
Sort by:
Somyot S. Couples Thailand, August 18, 2013
cozy

location room staff
5.3
Shahad A. Families with older children Oman, August 18, 2013
Very good

Near shopping area and restaurant
9.7
Manfred L. Business travelers Germany, August 17, 2013
I enjoyed the spacious and well equipped room.

Room size, Breakfast, staff
8
I enjoyed the stay in this Centre Point Pratunam Hotel and have no complaints.
Quek Y. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2013
My Favourite Hotel In Bangkok

Location, breakfast and huge rooms
10
my number one choice for hotel in Bangkok due to the location near Pratunam wholesale market and not to mention the superb breakfast serve! will stay they everytime i am in BKK
Minh H. Groups Vietnam, August 16, 2013
I think only near shoping central

Shoping central
5.7
I thinks it's oke Not like much And not nice room Food are not yes try so don't know But this hotel most asian choice Thanks agoda
Shahad A. Families with older children Oman, August 16, 2013
It s was very good

Lucetion and clean
9
Very good and clean good staff and good service good breck fast
Xann T. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2013
Overall pleasant stay

Centrally located clean and spacious room
8
Overall satisfactory except that the heater in the shower was not working too well.
Choon S. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2013
very comfortable

location, new design & safe
6.7
Cody H. Solo travelers Canada, August 15, 2013
Not Really a Fan

Cheap, Kitchen, Balcony
5
I didn't really like it here. The rooms are large and have a small kitchen, but it was pretty beat up overall and could use a bit of a makeover. I couldn't get hot water in the shower. Also had significant issues with WiFi and eventually just had to give up. Considering I use WiFi to keep up with things a lot, this was a HUGE issue for me.
Belynda S. Business travelers Canada, August 15, 2013
Great place to stay for shopping!

Location
10
I have stayed in this hotel for many years when coming to Bangkok for shopping trips. The location is great and the staff are friendly and the rooms are good value. Thanks!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06