My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3951 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3951)
Sort by:
Lee M. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2013
Good shopping trip as walking distance to Platinum

Large bed and bathroom
8.7
Yunfang T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 11, 2013
great great location

large room, great location, good price
8.3
bad internet though
Sarah T. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2013
Awesome hotel with fantastic staff & gd location!

staff service, location, great room!
9.3
Check-in was very prompt with great staff speaking good English. My friend and I were pleasantly surprised at the free upgrade of our room because 2 twin beds could not be provided (giving us 2 King beds instead). Room was really huge and spacious, and the dining area was well equipped. Fridge was clean and working too. Location of the hotel was very good,with a side entrance leading to 7-11 and the shopping streets of Platinum Fashion Mall, pratunam market etc. taxis were easily available as well. Making up of the room was great, felt safe in the hotel. Checking out was fast too (I think we were given an hour's allowance for check out upon request), and the hotel staff helping with the doors, our big baggages (all the time, even after check out), calling a taxi for us to head to the airport without any surcharge, made me really happy with my stay. Only bumper was the water during my showers - the water was either too hot or too cold, couldn't be adjusted to like mid-temperature. My friend and I didn't make a big fuss about it though (we just showered with hot water), but it would have been nice if the water could be moderately hot. At least there was heat. (: Overall, I'm very very satisfied with my stay at this hotel, and will likely consider it again should I go to Bangkok for shopping again.
Chee W. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2013
big room with kitchen

near platinum mall and shopping area.
7.3
big bathroom , city view , but room interior a bit older.
Didier M. Business travelers Thailand, June 11, 2013
Excellent for the price

big room, balcony and location
9.3
every times i have to go to bangkok i stay to Centre point hotel, i love the location of pratunam, big center shopping just opposite the room are very big with a kitchen, you can feel at home. the breakfast is quite simple but nice, it is a buffet close to the swimming pool
Lim Y. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2013
peace of mind

simple yet comfortable, convienient and safe
8.3
We went as 2 couples and upon request the front counter are helpful in getting us connecting room. The room come with a mini kitchen which come in handy as there isnt much choices after 8pm so by getting some stuff from the walking distance convience stores, wala you are having your home cook food.. But the equipment not that clean as you know it has been pass down by othera... so use at your own risk..lol
Reina N. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2013
Very convenient and accessible.

Very clean, friendly and helpful staffs, provide amazing breakfast.
9.7
Very pleasant for every stay at centre point. Became nicer and cleaner after renovation. Very accessible as for its centralized location. Platinum mall, A&W, Diamond plaza and other malls just across the road.
Herman J. Groups Indonesia, June 10, 2013
Great location and comfort

Comfort, shopping area and friendly staffs
9.3
We enjoy to stay in this hotel because the room is quite big, clean and we have good city view. The hotel staffs are friendly, thank to the duty manager who has given us a lot of information about Bangkok. We appreciate the idea of the room service staff who has given us the breakfast in the nice boxes, because our flight was very early in the morning.
Alvin T. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2013
hotel with good location

good location-near shopping area, friendly staff who help us in every way from check in to check out, clean and big room with kitchen
8.7
Alvin T. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2013
hotel with easy access to shopping

good location which near shopping area, large room with comfy bed, friendly staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05