Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4258 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4258)
Sort by:
Mustamar S. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2014
Awesome!

The food is definitely delicious! The hotel is walking distance from shappoing malls, street food and night markets.
10
It was a pleasant stay. I would say my friends and i made the right choice by booking Centre Point Pratunam Hotel. The room is spacious and everything about it makes us go "wow!"
Ng Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
a bit expensive, should provide more varieties of

room space is comfortable, walking distance to shopping mall, good service by hotel staff
7
Sze W. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2014
value for money

location
8.7
great
Diane T. Solo travelers Canada, September 18, 2014
smelly room!

Hotel is well located, staff is very friendly, rooms was large
7.7
It's okay but the room was smelly...
Jih C. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Good location

Room Spacious , friendly staffs and good location
8.3
Enjoy
Rona A. Groups Philippines, September 18, 2014
The hotel room is nice..

spacious room, location, value for money
9.3
Our stay was great, we were 3 girls and we were given 3 single beds which makes our stay very comfortable for everyone.. The location is very strategic because at the back of the hotel is the Platinum mall..
Yoke H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Good

Very good
9.7
Maria K. Business travelers Greece, September 16, 2014
centre point review

location, room size, view
7.7
I usually stay at centre point during my visits to Bangkok.The location is very convenient for a business traveler, they improved the services so the room seems a bit cleaner than the last time I stayed, breakfast is good, WiFi slow and terrible you need to sign in and out all the time , the employees are usually helpful ,one problem is that you can't do an early check in if you arrive early in the morning
Ben Q. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
Great n comfort

Nil
6.7
Nil
Ling L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Satisfied

Great Location, Good Facility , Easy to find the food .
9.7
Very satisfied stay with this hotel, sure will come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01