Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5137 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5137)
Sort by:
Lee M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2015
COMFORT BUT STINGY ON TOILETRIES GIVEN

Comfort, spacious & friendly staff at reception counter
6.7
Location even is near BTS, but by walking distance was tiring. So far was comfort & good environment, the only dislike things was i stayed for 5D4N, but the tooth brush, toothpaste & slipper only given once, unless you request. Air cond was suddenly shut down few times at night time.
Report this review
Mah S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2015
Value for money

Great location
8
Report this review
Jeff K. Families with older children Singapore, July 27, 2015
Enjoyable family lodging

Cleanliness, location, helpful staff
8
Excellent.
Report this review
Tong M. Groups Singapore, July 26, 2015
Value for money hotel accommodation

1) good location 2) friendly hotel 3) clean and spacious room
8
Will definitely stay in Centre Point Hotel again.
Report this review
Lau C. Groups Singapore, July 25, 2015
Second stay at Centre Point pratunam

Big room, excellent customer service, very pleasant stay
9
This is my second stay at Centre Point Pratunam (CPP). My travel companions were pleasantly surprised by the room size and comfort. We truly enjoyed our three nights stay at the hotel. Some positive points to note: - Large room size - Very friendly staff - Well-equipped gym - Near Platinum Mall and Pratunam Market Things to improve - Mosquito at the lobby area - Water heater is slightly faulty - Not very near to BTS I would highly recommend other travelers to book their stay at CPP. Looking forward to my third stay at this hotel should I visit Bangkok again.
Report this review
Judy L. Groups Singapore, July 25, 2015
Old but practical hotel

Location, Staff and Human touch
7.3
The location is great if you like Pratunam area. Shopping, massage, eateries etc just steps away. There's a water point at the lobby providing both water and chrysanthemum to quench your thirst when you come back. Our disappointment - we stayed in the big room for 4, when we ask for extra 2 pillows, they only provide one.
Report this review
Judy L. Groups Singapore, July 23, 2015
Old but practical

Location, staff and human touch
7.3
Location - shopping, eateries and massage within steps away Human touch - water point at lobby supplying both water and chrysanthemum for guest Disappointment - we stayed in a big room for 4. When we asked for 2 extra pillows, only 1 was provided.
Report this review
Sze H. Families with older children Singapore, July 20, 2015
Centralized location with great service.

Location is near shopping areas, good service and large comfortable rooms.
9.3
Report this review
Leong W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Great Stay

Great location, Helpful staff and large clean rooms
9
Good.
Report this review
Sinta L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
Location!!

nice room, the location n cleanliness
8.3
My stay was great. Room is huge n clean. Location also good its in pratunam area very closed to platinum mall n easy to find food
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01