Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5461 reviews

4114 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5461)
Sort by:
Chuah L. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2016
Location Not bad

Location, Street seafood Food
6
Hotel is not bad, but cleaning worst, i'm stay 3 night, the cleaning no wash my coffee cup at all.
Report this review
Siaw S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, February 9, 2016
nice with good location hotel

good location, clean n big room
10
This is my first time to stay in this hotel.I like the hotel especially the location near to all shopping mall and very convenient. Staff is polite. Big room n clean. I will come back again to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Chengxin S. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2016
Location is Good but Old furnishings.

Great location and it is near to plantinum mall. Near convenient stores. Good varieties of TV programmes.
7
The hotel location is good and spacious. It is quite value for money as I have only paid around $80 per night. Reception staffs are helpful and help us get cab that goes by meter. However, the furnishing is very old; you can see paints coming off from furniture and the TV is quite small. Overall, it is still quite worth it.
Report this review
Thomas H. Families with young children United States of America, February 1, 2016
Good location

Location, nice breakfasts and friendly staff
8
Pool area deck requires renovation
Report this review
Shirlene L. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2016
4d3n stay at Centrepoint

Good location, staff friendly, cleanliness
9
Over all okay
Report this review
Asoka B. Families with older children Australia, January 30, 2016
Best stay in Bangkok

Location was very convenient as well as away from the busy streets. Friendly staff very clean and top level service.
10
We will definitely go back. We enjoyed our stay there and loved the atmosphere around the hotel.
Report this review
Ai K. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2016
5D4N in BKK

Good location, comfortable room, reasonable service
7.3
Not bad. Staff is helpful to get taxi. Hotel is kind enough to give complimentary cake for b'day celebration.
Report this review
Gin W. Groups Malaysia, January 26, 2016
Good for big groups

Big Rooms
6.7
It was ok. I feel they should have Tuk Tuk or shuttle services to nearby BTS or shopping malls. If you are going to rate yourself as 4 stars that the least you could do. Rooms are big but worn out and old. Good for groups though. Checking in took longer than expected. Rooms weren't ready by the time that they said it would be. But they allowed us to have free late check out. For the price and location, I'd say it wasn't bad, but wasn't excellent either. I did enjoy the gym and sauna though. That was my highlight.
Report this review
Koh M. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2016
Nearby shopping areas

Location, stay and cleanliness
9.7
The stay was good. Staffs was very helpful and friendly. Overall stay is very good. It will be best if the TV channels got Hong Kong, Taiwan and US as the TV shows only got one China channel and very boring.
Report this review
Lu Y. Families with older children Singapore, January 23, 2016
Excellent

Comfort, location & amenities
7.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4114 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03