arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5784 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5784 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

shi C.
Singapore
July 20, 2016
Great location with massage parlours near the door step
Great location with several massage parlours situated outside of the hotel. The downside is the room that I have resided gives off a slight sewage smell whenever I came back from outside. Once air conditioner is switch on, the smell slowly disappears. Overall, it's a great stay. Will book again next time.

Linda C.
Singapore
July 19, 2016
Great stay
Clean room with comfy bed and pillows. Staff are friendly and willing to go an extra mile without asking.

Emily C.
Singapore
July 19, 2016
4D3N stay
We were in BKK for 4 days and 3 nights and this hotel is one we will definitely be returning to when we visit BKK again. They allowed us to check in early, and had this free luggage holding for us when we checked out on the last day but had a night flight. The only thing we were displeased with was seeing how one of our luggages had a huge dent after they delivered them up to our room during check in. A highly recommended hotel for any travellers looking to spend your stay at!

Lie B.
Indonesia
July 18, 2016
nice hotel, room very big, location strategic
good

Damian T.
Singapore
July 18, 2016
Good Hotel near to Platinum mall.
A clean good hotel near to the shopping mall.

shmuel Y.
Israel
July 18, 2016
best location worth the price
when ever i am in Bangkok i stay at center point pratunam . wonderful location for all shopping places . staff are friendly . rooms are big and have balcony.

Carole L.
Singapore
July 18, 2016
excellent place
it's my 4th time staying with this hotel and I'll definitely be back. location and service of staff are excellent. it's really value for money. :)

DAI L.
Brunei Darussalam
July 18, 2016
Buffet menu are the same every day
Staff not so friendly Fluctuating Water temperature as it changes from hot to cold every few minutes Hotel location is quite far from BTS and shopping center

LOW K.
Malaysia
July 18, 2016
Good
Very good location & very convenience

NUR A.
Singapore
July 14, 2016
SUPER WORTH IT
Other than the location(which is not that bad but its just a little too far to walk to the nearest BTS), I honestly love it here. Everything else was perfect. Yall should eat the green curry. Omg its so spicy I love it!!! The brownies and pad thai is good too!!! Super near to Platinum Mall and walk a little further to Central World. Infront of the entrance, they have the bu stop. Worth the money, I would like to stay here if I'm ever back in Bangkok. Oh but the only issue abt the toilet facilities is the shower. The water is either too hot or too cold. I tried to change the temperature by turning the knob A LITTLE BIT but it doesnt work. But its fine, the rest makes up to it. Good job Centrepoint Pratunam!