Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5641 reviews

4257 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5641)
Sort by:
Leong S. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2016
Hotel room too old need to renovation but still ok
4.7
Hotel location is good ,but the room floor and toilet must renovation and bed at list 4 pillow for a queen size bed ,only 2 pillow and the pillow is flat abit difficult to sleep .
Report this review
Fong Y. Groups Singapore, April 30, 2016
Awesome stay
6.3
Cannot recall how many times I stayed with CentrePoint Pratunam Hotel already. This is my must-stay hotel every leisure trip to BKK. Love the spacious room and location. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Wong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2016
Good
5.7
Comfortable
Report this review
Chong J. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2016
Shopping
6.7
Convenient for shopping at Platinum Mall, Pratunam Market, Palladium Mall by walking within few minutes. Room very clean. Staff is polite
Report this review
Jean C. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2016
Great stay
5.7
2nd stay at this place. Service was excellent. Felt like home. They do take every customer request seriously and action was taken immediately. Thanks to the team of centrepoint for my great stay.
Report this review
Lim L. Groups Malaysia, April 23, 2016
Awesome hotel at great location
6.7
Stayed at deluxe suite for 3 nights, service crews are very friendly. Besides, lots of massage centres located just beside the hotel and is about 10 mins walking distance to Platinum shopping mall, and 15-20 mins walking distance to Big C, Siam Paragon, Central World etc. The hotel breakfast also have variety of choices, will definitely choose this hotel for next time visit.
Report this review
Angelia L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 21, 2016
Good as usual
5.3
My all times favorite hotel in BBK. Nearby to shopping, room was big and breakfast was great
Report this review
Ng S. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2016
Excellent Stay
5.3
Hotel was very accomodating to request for late check out. Staff were really friendly and hospitable to old folks. Especially love the facility of the drink pantry at the lobby area simply for the fact that after a long day out in the scorching sun of Bangkok, an ice cold drink is really god send ^^ Would definately be back to the same hotel for another ttrip
Report this review
Dexter T. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2016
Awesome
5.7
Feeling awesome to this hotel. Location perfect - massage centre at downstair, near to convenience store & shopping mall. Room - feeling comfort. Small kitchen allow us to enjoy our meal at mid night. I am sure I will return when I visit to Bangkok again.
Report this review
Jerald L. Groups Singapore, April 18, 2016
Cosy and comfortable 4 D 3 N
5.7
Room was big and have an area for light cooking. Toilet was spacious and comes with bathtub. Good night viewing from room balcony. Wonderful stay and would definitively come for my next visit at BKK. Room was given late and hotel staff gave us a free upgrade for our rm.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4257 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02