Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5005 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5005)
Sort by:
Chelly Z. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2015
room clean,location near market,staff very nice

i like this hotel because near market,room clean
9.7
I will come back for holiday
Seng K. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2015
convenient location

location, big room and comfortable bed
10
the room is big. bed is comfy. However room feels old and seems more like an apartment. Will stay again if using family room as the room size is good.
Tan K. Groups Malaysia, May 28, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Good location , clean hotel and helpful staff
9.7
We travel in a group and enjoy our stay at this hotel.It is easily located and very clean.Will come back again
Yoke H. Groups Malaysia, May 27, 2015
Great location

great location, staff friendly, comfy room
9
It was exceed my expectation, great location to go shopping and praying
Yeo L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2015
nice staff and great environment

location, room size and cleanliness
7.7
very good experience and get a free upgrade when weekday stay, very good
Thi T. Groups Vietnam, May 25, 2015
Bellman and doorman did not care us

Location
8.7
The location is good. room is nice and clean.Just one thing that we feel dissapointed,bellman and doorman saw we have to carry many luggage but they did not come to ask for help.
Lew W. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2015
6 days stay at center point partunam hotel.
2.7
we arrived at the hotel at around 9am. We request for a early check-in and we are turn down by a staff receptionist name tony. He add on there's no empty for now but we could get our room now if we pay 1600 baht. It's sound stupid. I replied if there's empty room why don't you just let us check-in. He just replied a straight answer no without explaining. So we just wait till 2pm to check in. The aircon is like on and off and water start dripping and they do nothing.
Leong C. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2015
Good location

Good location
7
Zheng Z. Families with older children Singapore, May 21, 2015
Bangkok

Near pratunam matket.
9
Good location. Room is spacious.
Ming J. Groups Singapore, May 20, 2015
CPH

Size of room, location, facilities
9.7
Value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07