arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5738 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5738 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Juan K.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
Convenient
Accessible to most major shopping malls

Juan K.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
Within walking distance to major shopping mall...
Massage Parlour, shopping malls and food street...all within walking distance to the hotel

Ng W.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Great Service
Great accessibility to shopping areas and foot massage. Good service and we were offered a change of room when air con did not work on the second night. Details like charging ports, Chrysanthemum tea available was definitely helpful as well as good facilities too!

Yew Y.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Gd location
Hotel room are big and having good location but hotel abit old

Chew S.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Free Transport
Would be better if they provide free transport to the train stops or major shopping malls .

Terence L.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Everything is good!
Although older in looks, the hotel makes up by being close to amenities! Shopping malls are just minutes (<5mins) away, and professional massage shops are just outside the main door. The staff greets everyone cheerfully even after a long day of work! The rooms are spacious with an attached kitchen for a good take home supper... I am utterly surprised with the commitment the staff put into the hotel, giving great service, cleanliness, and food standards!

Lee H.
Singapore
June 19, 2016
suitable for all kinds of groups
nice clean big rooms but aircon should b faulty. set at 30deg but still feel lik 18deg. lobby serve cooling chrysanthemum tea.nice… nice stay, definitely will come back n recommend to friends.

Tiffany L.
Singapore
June 18, 2016
Great location!
Located about 5 minute walk to Platinum Mall and Pratunam Market. Hotel staff were rather nice too. However, I left one of my shopping buys in the hotel, wrote to them and still awaiting a response. If their housekeeping staff manages to keep it for me, I will give them two thumbs up!

Siew G.
Singapore
June 17, 2016
Value for money
Location of the hotel is good, just a walk away from the shopping malls. The staff were very also very helpful.

ZHI P.
Singapore
June 17, 2016
Friendly and attentive staff
We were very delighted with the attentive and friendly hotel staff. They were very helpful and even gave suggestions on the itinerary. The location is good and you do not have to walk far to get to the massage salon when you are tired. They are just outside the hotel.