or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4771 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4771)
Sort by:
Shirley S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 27, 2015
Great location hotel w balcony in room

Location, balcony and salt water pool.
6.7
Overall is ok but the food in their cafe can have more variety and not very tasty. Sometimes will be too tired to venture out to find food. The hotel should put a " Please be quiet " sign at the walking corridor but luckily the wall in between rooms and balcony door r thick enough to filter noise, therefore still manage to get some sleep. Location is great for shopping and they have a nice salt water pool.
Wai L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 27, 2015
Big room, nice staff and near to Pratunam Market

Location, clean room and friendly staff
8.3
Overall was great l but would recommend to carry out some renovation in order to stay competitive. Furniture, tiles and some of the equipment was looking old..
Wai L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 27, 2015
good location

Location, Friendly Staff and Cleanliness
8
Very good impression as this is my first time staying in this hotel, I am sure to stay here again for my next visit.
Leh K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Nice & Good location

Good location, big room, well trained staff
7.3
The taxi driver able to find the hotel easily. Although we have not reached the check in time, but the staff is good enough to let us to check in first. In the hotel lobby, they served the free cold and hot drinks. We have the free WIFI in the room as well and the speed is good enough for us to Facebooking and checking emails. We have dining table, microwave and fridge in the room. The queen bed is also bigger than those normal queen bed size. Nearby approx 5 to 10 mins, we can reach to many shopping centres (Platinum Fashion Mall, Pantip IT Mall, Shibuya, Palldium Mall). We can also walk further to Siam Paragon and Central World. At nite, there are a lot of hawkers selling foods and clothes and many other things on the roadside. This area indeed a good location to stay especially for those late sleepers. Tuk-tuk and taxi can be easily flagged outside the hotel. I brought my sons to the swimming pool. My sons really enjoyed. Just for the food in the hotel, i cannot comment anything as i did not have any meals in the hotel. Overall, I'm really satisfied with this hotel. Will definitely stay in this hotel for next trip.
Poh K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
clean and strategic location

strategic location
7.7
Clean, affordable and strategic location
Chin K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Great place

warm and kind service, comfort environment, nice location
9.7
Totally satisfied of it. Nice location and accommodation. Warming service and comfortable staying room
Sovanrithy K. Groups Cambodia, February 23, 2015
Good holiday

Friendly and helpful staff, good area and environment
8.7
Friendly and helpful staffs. Nice service and environment. But the issue is the bathroom a bit smaller than expected and aircondition a bit old which leaked the water. Overall, i like this hotel with good shopping centre area.
Tan C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Stay in cwntre point pratunam hotel

the location is good..the breakfast is nice..i like the swimming pool
9
Khoo G. Groups Singapore, February 21, 2015
great location

location , cleaness and value of money
6.3
Great. Location is so convienue for shopping and a juz a short walking distance to central . If can lower the hotel rate will be good.
Chee C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 21, 2015
hotel near Pratunam Mall

Location, breakfast and spacious room
6.3
This is my second time staying in Centre Point Pratunam and will come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04