My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3628 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3628)
Sort by:
Alex C. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
excellent location and friendly staff

Room is big and the staffs are very professional. Calls cab for us and took down our room number. Feel very safe and confortable throughout stay
9
Mei Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2014
Great and comfortable

Location, price, comfort
8.7
Staying alone, the room was huge, location is good for shopping at platinum mall and pratunam market.
Mee K. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2014
Nice and comfortable

clean, spacious and friendly staff
7.7
My 5 friends and I loved you hotel very much. My parents will be staying here in August.
Soh B. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2014
awesome place

location shopping massage
9.3
A great stay and one of the best in town!
Kelvin G. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2014
Good hotel for 4 star.

Service, Spa, Pool
7.3
Good hotel for 4 star. However only have low floors for twin bed rooms. Recommended to get high floors for better room.
Chin T. Groups Singapore, April 17, 2014
Close to Platinum Mall & Pantip Mall

Big & Spacious room, close to shopping and easy to get to the airport
8.7
I like the room very much. Great to see clean toilets, comfy beds and nice wall paper. The staff were friendly and offered good directions. The location is close to the markets and 2 major malls, being Pantip (IT goods) & Platinum (shopping). Local food was a proximity away. As a sole traveler, I took a cab (50baht) to a nearby train station which links me directly to the airport (50baht) within half an hour, skipping the city's traffic. Value for money option.
Sze M. Couples Hong Kong, April 15, 2014
Perfect location for a short stay in Bangkok

Location, staff, nice and cheap foot massage nearby
8
Perfect location right in the center of Bangkok. Large room with an extra small kitchen for cooking. Clean room and friendly staff. Only minus: The hot/cold in the shower in our room was not working properly and the wifi in the 17th floor was very slow - therefore the wifi in the lobby was fast enough. Main asset: nice and cheap foot massage stores right next to the hotel
Guy D. Families with young children Australia, April 10, 2014
Coveinently located great for shopping

Close to great shopping local restaurants and the staff are fantastic
8.3
Travelled with a young child they were very helpful rooms are great
Trixilea L. Groups Singapore, April 9, 2014
Positive

Convenient. Clean room/hotel. Efficient room/customer service.
8
It's my return visit to Centre Point Pratunam. Decided to stay at this hotel apartment again because I love how: - Very convenient!! (5 mins walk to Platinum, opposite there's a row of good massage (Number One), 10 mins to Pratunam market, and etc) - Huge room and comfy bed (Small living room area and kitchen area) - Very quick and good customer service (Friendly and quick response from staffs) - Breakfast buffet were not bad. Cons: - The bathroom's water heater (it's always either very hot or very cold) Will definitely come back to Centre Point Pratunam for my Bangkok stay again.
Ong K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2014
overall a very good trip and nice hotel to stay

friendly and helpful staff..comfortable bed room...best location through all areas
9.3
I only spend 3 days 2 nights in this hotel...i like the hotel staff..They are really helpful and good language skills ...The atmosphere are really comfortable and peaceful....room are huge and fully facilities. ..i will consider to stay here again for my next trip in Bangkok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01