Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
586 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
Business travelers (586)
Sort by:
Maria K. Business travelers Greece, September 16, 2014
centre point review

location, room size, view
7.7
I usually stay at centre point during my visits to Bangkok.The location is very convenient for a business traveler, they improved the services so the room seems a bit cleaner than the last time I stayed, breakfast is good, WiFi slow and terrible you need to sign in and out all the time , the employees are usually helpful ,one problem is that you can't do an early check in if you arrive early in the morning
Henry A. Business travelers United States of America, September 8, 2014
My Stay at Centre Point was great!!

Staff Service, Hotel Location & Hotel View
9
特にないです☆
King H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Pleasant stay

Convenient, Affordable, Comfortable
8.7
Everything was fine....
Mara S. Business travelers United States of America, August 30, 2014
Nice room and amenities

in-room fridge and kitchen space; free wifi; nice ambience
8
Stayed here for a conference. Would have loved to use the in-room kitchen area more fully, had I stayed longer. Room was big, nice view, lots of lights, comfortable amenities, fast wifi. Only minor disappointment was the pool--the large pool was nice but the smaller one (which I presumed was supposed to be a hot tub) was not hot at all. Didn't try the food.
Tony H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2014
I fount it so different with the pics advertised

location near to platinum mall, city area and wifi provided
4.7
I stayed at Centre Point for my first day arrival at Bangkok. Although my room was big and semi apartment style, but it is really different from my images whecn I checked the photos. Honestly I didnt too like this hotel due to it seems need to be renovated soon. Luckily it is under walking distance to Platinum Mall, so we can go shopping on foot and surround hotel, we can find places to massages.
Anne W. Business travelers Australia, August 26, 2014
Help I just want somewhere clean!

Position - Great Breakfast - Big Room
6.3
I have been staying at this Hotel probably for close to 7 years. To be honest it has deteriorated over this time. The last couple of trips I have upgraded to the "Deluxe Premium" Room but it feels and looks no different to the Standard Room, so I am not really sure what the extra cost is for! I am not sure if the Management or Ownership has changed but I have to say that his trip was my least favourite. The Room just isn't up to standard anymore... dirty corners in the room, dirty sofa, around the WC and corners in the bathroom look like they never get cleaned.... Also, we were given fresh towels one day and one had "something" on it that looked disgusting and I couldn't believe the Staff never checked the fresh towels more closely. The lamps were dirty - I have to say I was disappointed on this trip. Also, while the Staff were adequate they have lost their friendly "personal touch" that they used to have - they are "efficient" but not friendly. There are still a few staff who remember us but there has been a huge staff turnover in the last 2 years. I am sad about it as I always felt like Centre Point Pratunam was my "Home Away From Home"... but this trip I was looking forward to leaving as the Room just wasn't up to scratch.
Chee K. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2014
Convenient Location

Staff are polite and place quiet.
6.7
We checked into the hotel at 3pm+ before 4pm but was told there is no room for us, despite of our reservation. Although she did give us a 3 bedded room eventually, it is disappointing to learn that they are not prepared to receive us. The room interior is old and basic, consider peaceful for a city hotel.
Joel F. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 7, 2014
my review

location, staff and size of room
7.3
decent hotel, good sized rooms, great location and friendly staff as are all thai people! my only negative is that the hotel is a little dated and starting to show its age - otherwise very happy and great value for money. Thanks
Ken H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2014
Spacious Room, Great Location & Good Service

Spacious Room, Great Location & Good Service
7
Spacious room, but the renovation is a bit out of date. Great service and smiles from the lobby staff. While I am not happy with the daily cleaning service provided, floor was not mopped for ages I guess and daily amenities is not supplied daily. Great location which easy for shopping and it is quite a good choice for family.
Nutsara N. Business travelers Thailand, August 4, 2014
superp hotel

location, staff, room
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04