or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
613 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
Business travelers (613)
Sort by:
Richard C. Business travelers United States of America, November 14, 2014
Convient location & great value

location near main road, walking distance to shopping. Hotel beautiful. Larger room & clean bed.
10
My stay was very pleasant. Room was large, bed comfortable & luxurious.
Erik T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 11, 2014
OK

OK
8
OK
Esther E. Business travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2014
nice place and nice location

nice location , nice room , cleanliness
7.3
it's a good place for stay because the location is near the centre of the bussiness place ... it's easy to find many food around this place... cleaning room.... nice...
Pei W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2014
spacious and comfortable

this hotel is very near to platinium shopping mall and perhaps 500m away from bts station. Walk different direction towards the alley to baiyoke for night market shopping and dinner..
8.7
the room is very spacious and comfortable with almost all amenities..although the entrance to the hotel via alley is a bit dark and shaddy..pretty much ok after u step into the hotel..Bangkok is a safe place..so no worries :)
Jessica W. Business travelers Singapore, November 6, 2014
Good good

Cheap clean big
10
Very good
Chab K. Business travelers Cambodia, October 3, 2014
It's the best location for shopping and dining

Good service clean big room
10
The best time for spend holiday at there
Henry A. Business travelers United States of America, September 28, 2014
My thoughts about Centre Point Hotel

Staff Service
9
Syarief E. Business travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2014
value deal hotel

spacious room, old but clean, nice meal, value for money
6.3
Maria K. Business travelers Greece, September 16, 2014
centre point review

location, room size, view
7.7
I usually stay at centre point during my visits to Bangkok.The location is very convenient for a business traveler, they improved the services so the room seems a bit cleaner than the last time I stayed, breakfast is good, WiFi slow and terrible you need to sign in and out all the time , the employees are usually helpful ,one problem is that you can't do an early check in if you arrive early in the morning
Linda P. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2014
Fabulous location in the heart of Pratanum!

Location, Room Size, Area
9.3
Being in Bangkok for business we did not wish to waste time travelling out & these Suites were terrific. We had specifically asked for a quiet room & were told we had been upgraded but the front facing room was incredibly noisy even on floor 25. We moved room to an older, slightly smaller room but it was far better. Spacious room (great for lots of luggage/need desk space) The décor was older but did not bother us. Good choice (but not vast) at breakfast but fresh, with eggs and pancakes to order. Great location just 10 mins walk to Platinum Malls. Walk to the sky train is long(given the heat/difficulty of the pavements) than you would like but we got taxis. TIP: Always ask for meter & you'll find them very cheap. Staff are very helpful in making sure the taxi drivers know you wish to pay by meter and checking they know where you want to go! Plenty of street food at night - but do avoid the one with red tables down the side of a mall with a menu you can barely read - we got severely overcharged for rubbish food & we were not the only ones complaining! We ate at Amari Hotel for £25 (starter, mains & drinks)great to be out of the chaos, enjoy fab food, service & location. Staff very helpful & friendly until we asked for a weighing machine (luggage)& we had to speak to a Manager. It was sorted however. We will return. Well recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04