Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 649 reviews

4294 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
Business travelers (649)
Sort by:
Steven K. Business travelers United States of America, March 10, 2016
Perfect location
6.3
This hotel has great service and super location to do all things in Bangkok. The room was comfortable and the view outstanding
Robin Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 15, 2016
Excellent hotel right smack in pratunam
5
Highly recommended hotel if you are an avid shopper as platinum mall is just an eight minutes walk away. Comfortable beds and great staff
Lee H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2015
ok

ok
8
ok
Rajunee S. Business travelers Maldives, October 14, 2015
highly recommend

staff, location, service
10
pleasant time
Linda P. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 7, 2015
Great location for retail business owners!

Location, Staff, Helpfulness
9.3
This is our third stay for business at this Hotel. I cannot rate it highly enough for location for Pratanum shopping. Yes the rooms are a tad tired looking and could certainly do with an update but the room they offer & cleanliness for the price paid cannot be beaten. Breakfasts require a little more variation and attention - there is an egg station offering a selection of eggs cooked to order but the staff's English is so bad, that they say they can only do fried eggs! We queried this with a Manager and it was rectified the following day. Replenishments are a little slow - particularly for cheese!? Small restaurant for size of hotel, yet we never encountered a problem with seating. The best bit about this Hotel is it's location for Pratanum shopping the helpfulness of the staff, particularly the Porters/Taxi staff and Reception. We had a quiet room towards the back of the Hotel - beds are comfortable and housekeeping spot on. All in all, we'll be back again soon! Thank you.
Lynn M. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 4, 2015
A gem in Pratunam

The location, the room size, the friendly staff
8.7
I always stay at Centrepoint as its in the hub of the trading area. The roomy is big and easy to organise stock in, the staff are freindly and helpful I recommend it to anyone and will always return back to Centrepoint
Hian C. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2015
Very good 4 stars hotel in the city of Bangkok

variety of good breakfast, clean and reasonable size of room and good attitude and manner of the hotel staff
8.7
I have a great stay, except the shower and basin of the shower room, the hot water unable to control the temperature, when it gets hot, the water get hotter and hottest, when turn to cold, the temperature dropped to coldest, otherwise it will be best 4 stars hotel in the city
Freddy L. Business travelers Singapore, August 13, 2015
Location & cleanliness

Location, clean
7.3
Average stay... room was clean and very convenient location
Leonard Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2015
Excellent stay

Friendly staff; large room and excellent location
9.7
We had an excellent stay
Yewseng L. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2015
Great Stay

Location , Location, Best Location
9.3
Great!!!
1 - 10 of 5687 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03