or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1570 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (1570)
Sort by:
Mei C. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2014
Great location with effective service.

Location, shopping and food
8.7
Lam S. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2014
Comfortable, nice place to stay

Room space is big, good location, comfortable
8
Enjoyable. Hotel location very convenient.
Lam S. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2014
Good location. Room space is big.

Good location. Comfortable. Convenient stay.
8
Noel P. Couples Ireland, July 3, 2014
Well run hotel, a very pleasurable experience

Location, Staff, Value
8.7
Very enjoyable, a small caveat is the poor selection of television stations.
Cheryl R. Couples Australia, July 2, 2014
Perfect location shopping at your door

Location, big rooms, staff
9.3
We stayed 5 nights in Bangkok for that last minute shopping it is the perfect spot, 711 and a family mart just outside the side entrance. Pantip Plaza and many more all within walking distance. If you like to catch buses this is easy but we caught a taxi around to Big C plaza for supplies as the apartment had a kitchen, there was no microwave in the room but they said you could ask for one. The breakfast was great lots to choose from for everyone's tastes. I did not use the pool as I was to busy shopping. The staff are very good and the room was spotless and the air-con was quiet the beds were a bit hard but ok and you get two pillows each. For lunch one day in there restaurant I had the Thai set it was a great way to sample 4 dishes and only 299 baht.
Wei Y. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Great Stay

Location, Spacious room, Worth the money
7.7
It is centrally located in Pratunam, walkable distance to platinum mall and all the morning and night markets near Baiyoke Sky hotel. There are plenty of food choices around the hotel area. The room is very spacious, with well-equipped kitchen and gym. Absolutely love it and will choose to stay there again! Much better than Baiyoke sky and Baiyoke Suite hotel! definitely worth the price that i paid for.
Josephine P. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2014
Great Location

Comfortable, friendly & easy excess
8.7
Yenny P. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2014
bad staff service

big room, cold air-cond
5.3
big room, near to shopping area. but staff service are bad. check in and check out very slow. said we stolen the umbrella which is in the room without they find it clearly. we already told them we never used it,we saw it on the wardrobe by 3 times. they still not found, until we find it by ourselves. day 2,we went out at 8am, but house keeping not yet appear until we back to room at 3pm. day 3, house keeping in the early morning 10am, they keeping ringing the bell when we were still sleeping. on last day, we were going to check out at 12pm, before that at 11am, we went down to 7-11 store for 5 minutes, they locked our room card said that we have to check out today. this case made us very angry, we not yet carry down our luggages and not yet reach 12pm. very low speed WIFI connection in room.
Mark F. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2014
ok

location to shopping, public transport
7.3
ok, but problems with the bathroom, foul smell in the lobby area, and overcharged for laundery
Pham N. Couples Vietnam, June 19, 2014
Generally it is good

Location, Staff Performance, Surroundings
9
Very nice hotel, friendly staff. I will stay here next time if I come back to Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08