or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1808 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (1808)
Sort by:
Richard C. Couples United States of America, December 18, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Huge suite & bed, excellent staff service.
9.3
Our stay was very comfortable and relaxing. Staff was hospitable and accomidating. Suite was large and exactally was we expected.
Andy T. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2014
Big rooms with great location

Big rooms, clean and comfortable
9
Very please with the service provided..great locations, very easy getting around
Huan S. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Awesome experience

Location, room size, cleanliness
8.3
Overall very good experience. Location is perfect for us as our major activity is shopping around platinum area. Breakfast is great with a lot of choices. Room is spacious and clean. The only bad thing about the room is the shower, water temperature is not consistent, sometimes too hot and sometimes no not water. the swimming pool should be open till 10pm and gym should be 24 hours. However overall great hotel.
Kenny T. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2014
Great Location

Location, cleanliness and friendly staffs
7.7
It was a great stay for me and my partner, i will stay here again if we come to Bangkok again.
Heuy F. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2014
strategic location

Cleanliness, Spacious Room, Attentiveness
8.3
2 thumbs up.
Alvin T. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
hotel with excellent service

helpful staff, big and clean room, good location
9
excellent staying experience in the hotel, staff is helpful, room is very big and clean. very good location for shopping goers. will definitely return next time.
Paul S. Couples Australia, November 26, 2014
Always good to return

Service, clean and location
8.3
Always good to return to this hotel given its proximity to shops, Pantip Plaza, everything electronic can be bought there, great eateries around, great massages across the road from the entrance, streetside food sellers worth trying, relaxing pool, clean big comfortable rooms
Chien L. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2014
Good location, worth staying and clean

with staying
9.7
The room is big, near to shopping are and clean
Foo K. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2014
ideal location but property is a Lil outdated

The location is great, especially with the side entrance provided. However staff did not inform us about the side entrance until one of my friend discovered only we realised the upside of the hotel pr
8.7
It was great. . But just the property aging. It looks fine outside but in terms of room. .. some minor renovation are crucial. The lift is not very functional and a too small
Jasmine H. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2014
Good Location

Staff very friendly, Hotel also help to call meter Taxi, They have complimentary drinks at the hotel lobby
6.3
We like the kitchen facilities in our room which let us warm up our food that we brought from the night market. House keeping was nice to help us wash our pots and utensils. However, we were unsure what detergent they use to wash them. The TV channels are not a lot. There's only Fox Movie, Fox Crime and SYFY. The rest are mostly news channels. The pool is small and cozy. The breakfast buffet is not bad as they change some of the food selection daily. We notice there are quite a lot of mosquitoes around the hotel entrance. Maybe the management can do something about it. The self service laundry is on level 6 and 20 but we can only access the one on the level 6 but not the one on level 20. For the one on level 20, we need to go to level 21 and take the stairs. The self service laundry on both level uses different credits. The one on level 6 uses 9 x THB10 coins but the one on level 20 needs to change token at the concierge. The hotel also provides laundry powder for your washing, which was great. Really appreciate it. There was a small incident on one of the day, when we came back and found our room not locked after house keeping. We were very upset and inform the concierge. We were told that they will inform their manager but was not get back afterwards. Overall, our stay was pleasant and the staffs there are friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04