or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1741 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (1741)
Sort by:
Chan Y. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2014
Fantastic!

Location, Service and Cleanliness.
10
Great!
Eun C. Couples South Korea, October 17, 2014
good location

good staff, location , city view
9
Little bit aged but good staff and city view.
Steven K. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2014
home sweet home

room, staff and the location.
8.7
Brandon M. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2014
Good food and pool

Good food and pool
10
Good food and pool
Chan Y. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2014
Fantastic!

Cleanliness, Location and Good Service.
10
Great, great and great!!!
Yi M. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Location, Friendly and Helpful Staff

Centrally located, Cleanliness, Services
9.3
Walking distance to Platinum Mall and Pratunam Market. Massage centres in front of hotel. Excellent services delivered by the staff.Worth a return.
Candice C. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2014
.....

location
7.7
Kia H. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2014
Great location, value for money

Big room, comfy bed, near to shopping centers and walking street
9
Excellent stay, near to shopping center, walking street, street food. Only issue was toilet was a bit old, neat some refurbish.
Keith L. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2014
Room was different from the 1st room i booked

Good location, Friendly Staff
4.7
I had a great experience with this hotel the first time I stayed here ( a month ago) Big and clean room friendly staff, free fruits in room when I checked . Just this week, I booked the same hotel and room type with Agoda. I was greeted by the same friendly staff at Center Point Pratunam. However, I was shocked when I entered my hotel room. The room looks older, no fruits and room looks way smaller than the last room (just one month ago). My girlfriend was impressed with the hotel room last month. That was the reason why I booked the same hotel and room again. We were disappointed and probably will not stay here again
Chanlom N. Couples Thailand, October 8, 2014
good location

location,room,staff
7.7
big rooms,good location,enjoyed our stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03