Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 2133 reviews

4252 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Couples (2133)
Sort by:
Megan L. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2016
Good location with friendly staff
5.7
The location is good for shopping, near by to the platanum mall, outside has plenty of massage Centres, and shopping Malls. The staffs are very friendly and nice. The weakness is the hotel a bit old, not sane like photo. But since we just stay for two nights, so it is ok for us. Overall it is a good experience
Report this review
Dexter T. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2016
Awesome
5.7
Feeling awesome to this hotel. Location perfect - massage centre at downstair, near to convenience store & shopping mall. Room - feeling comfort. Small kitchen allow us to enjoy our meal at mid night. I am sure I will return when I visit to Bangkok again.
Report this review
Salmah I. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2016
Thumbs up to this hotel
6.7
Very good hotel & worth the money.
Report this review
Teoh W. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2016
An excellent hotel
6.7
This hotel have a good location. All the staffs very polite and helpful especially the door guard. A funny helpful guy. Will come back and stay again if visit to Bangkok.
Report this review
Nicholas G. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2016
Vacation
5.7
Loved it :) me and my BF loved our stay there
Report this review
Ahmed I. Couples Maldives, April 12, 2016
Excellent
6.7
The most i love is the hotel room size, cleanliness, the belcony anf the hotel location.
Report this review
Seow Y. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2016
Good location
5.3
Good location , quiet place, comfort bed
Report this review
Sean Y. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2016
Good shopping tour
6.3
Nice stay ! Just the bathroom is abit old.
Report this review
Peggie Y. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2016
Overall
6
Overall of my stay is fantastic. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. This is my first trip to Bangkok and the staffs helped us a lot with all matters. The location of the hotel is very convenient.
Report this review
Wai L. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2016
Great location
4
Location is good for shopping, Clean big room and friendly staff
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5638 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08