Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2000 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (2000)
Sort by:
Shahrul N. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2015
Good Service

Friendly staff, clean rooms, range of amenities
10
Trully satistfied. Near to shopping centers and east to find food around the vicinity.
Report this review
Loh V. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2015
Comfortable Room & Friendly Staff

Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff & Good Location
9.3
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel. Overall is a great hotel. The room is big and comfortable, staff is friendly and location is at centre of Pratunam. The only thing need to be improve is the hot water for shower, it's sometimes hot and cold.
Report this review
Joe L. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2015
Polite Staff, Fast response

Cleanliness of room, politeness of staff, fast response to request
8.7
We had a pleasant time in this hotel. Conveniently located, big room, very polite staff.
Report this review
Loo S. Couples Thailand, August 22, 2015
Good location and staff is good

Locatio, food and near major shopping area
7.7
Location is good, have been staying for quite a few time and fulfil my special request all the time. Staff is quite good and efficient. Near 7 eleven and have some roadside stalls if I feel hungry at night. But lack of food court to have my meal at night, as most shopping centres closed after 1800. But overall still feel that the hotel is a good place to stay.
Report this review
Jeff T. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2015
Plenty of good things about this hotel but..

Location, Price, Room
9.3
Not bad I would say. Staffs are rather friendly and that the rooms were huge as compared to the other hotels which I had stayed in Bangkok. There was only one issue relating to the shower/bath.. I could never make it a comfortable temperature which I could enjoy, constantly had to tweak from either shivering coldness to extremely scalding hotness. If this could be somehow fix then it would be perfect. Informed the hotel that this would be the honeymoon trip for my wife and myself - was impressed that they made some pretty good decorations upon arrival to the room! Overall it was a great place given its price and location.
Report this review
Kevin C. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2015
"Centre" of convenience

It's a 5 min walk to Platinum mall. Clean and spacious rooms. Food is right at the doorstep, so you never go hungry.
8
It was very pleasant, the rooms were spacious and clean. The frontdesk staff were friendly and very helpful in translating our destination address which was written in English to Thai so that we could just show it to the taxi driver.
Report this review
Mariano J. Couples United States of America, August 13, 2015
Excellent

Location
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Tan C. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
Convenient location and helpful staff

Location, big rooms and helpful staff
9.3
We stayed at Centrepoint Pratunam for 3 nights and it was a pleasant one. The hotel was conveniently located near Paltinum Shopping Mall, with a few massage parlors at its doorstep and within walking distance to 2 BTS stations. The room was also huge and comfy. There is also a microwave for us to microwave our food bought from the nearby 7-Eleven. Would definitely stay there again the next time I visit Bangkok. Highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
Report this review
Narimah M. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
Spacious Room, Good Location

Spacious Room, Location, Friendly Staff
8
Room is really spacious with a kitchenette as well small dining area. Hotel is within walking distance to Platinum Shopping mall and train station- 5 to 7 mins walk. Quite a few massage places opposite the hotel's entrance. 7-11 is just next to the hotel's side entrance and McDonald's is a 2 minutes walk away from it. Only downside is the shower. It's hard to adjust to the right temperature - it's either too hot or too cold. Airport limo to hotel - 1200THB one way. Reserved taxi to airport - 850THB. There's a small counter for taxi reservation @ the hotel's entrance.
Report this review
Cheng T. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2015
wonderful stay

attentive and thoughtful staff, cleanliness, facilities
9.3
we on honeymoon. we were warm welcomed by the honeymoon decorate room. so sweet. Beside that, hotel is well maintain. everything seems alright. will come back agian, maybe 1st year anniversary.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08