Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1676 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (1676)
Sort by:
Jih C. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Good location

Room Spacious , friendly staffs and good location
8.3
Enjoy
Depit D. Couples Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Staff handle Taxi is rude.

Location, Room Comfort and
9
Everything is awesome except the staff that handle Taxi. She is Rude. Calling taxi from hotel is charging so high.
Ben Q. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
Great n comfort

Nil
6.7
Nil
Chua Y. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2014
Good location to shop in Pratunam

Clean , good location and comfortable bed
9
I love the small kitchen which have microwave and utensils tk cook for my food. It's v spacious for me to put my bags. The staffs were very friendly and willing to help. I really enjoy the stay in this hotel . I will come back again..
Kong M. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Far from BTS

Near Panthip mall n Platinum Mall
4
Near Platinum Mall n Panthip plaza or pratunam market. However, it is far to go to BTS n SIAM area. High traffic too Rooms are more to 3 stars only.
Yuen N. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2014
Good location

Good location, spacious, helpful staff
9
I like the spacious room with kitchenette. Means I can pop downstairs to buy food from seveneleven, bring to room and heat up for a snack. This makes up for the hotel restaurant (which sucks : luckily I did not pay for breakfast top be included -- prefer to eat outside).
Lim Z. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2014
One of the best hotel in Bangkok i stayed.

The service from their staff is very excellent. Room very well maintain and clean. Good location with easy access to shopping mall.
10
The room was decorated when we told them we are on honeymoon holiday and they give us a surprised. Room really comfortable and clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. They give us late check out at 1pm without any charges. Highly Recommended.
Dominic Y. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2014
Very pleasant and good

Location / staff performance and service
9.7
Probably one of the best locations available if you're headed to platinum most of the time . 15 mins walk if you're headed to Siam via walking. Very clean rooms ( they have plenty anyway ) and the staff were very attentive , especially since I didn't bring the universal adapter, they provided one. Would come back again if I have the chance .
Hazel T. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2014
review

amenities, environment and location
8
Peter K. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2014
Wonderful stay

Front desk staff room size and location
8
Great experience front desk were really good cannot praise them enough. Location was perfect for what I wanted to do and with some great shops nearby hotel was perfect. Will stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05