Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 703 reviews

4291 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (703)
Sort by:
Michelle C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2016
Overall a satisfactory stay
4.3
We were in bangkok between 27th april and 1st may. Weather was very hot and humid. But the last 2nd day, it rained and it was cooler. We (3 adults) stayed in the deluxe family room (2 queen beds) on the 11th floor, spacious area n comfortable beds. Aircon was powerful n almost no noise. Bathroom space reasonable. However, i think they have seperate shower and bathtub. And at least equip the pantry with dishwashing detergent and sponge. The cupboards are cracking and old (eventhough it was repainted) and the wardrobe cannot close properly. Breakfast spread was not wide and tasted OK. Should at least have Thai local favs, such as soup based noodles with meatballs and fishballs. Location of the hotel is smack near to the main road, which was always congested with heavy traffic. The nearest train station was BTS Ratchatewi, about 8 min walk. Diagonally opposite is platinum fashion mall. There were many street food and eateries along the road. It's about 10 min walk to palladium mall and between 10 min and 15 min walk to Central world shopping mall. We paid averagely 150 baht for cab rides without meter one way to & fro hotel whereby if you were to take cab running on meter, the average is around 50 baht. We use cab from Chatuchak market, to emporium shopping mall, to sukhumvit soi 1, from siam Paragon and from central world. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Wong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2016
Good
5.7
Comfortable
Report this review
Angelia L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 21, 2016
Good as usual
5.3
My all times favorite hotel in BBK. Nearby to shopping, room was big and breakfast was great
Report this review
Adam C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 17, 2016
Tourist
4.3
Nothing much to shout about
Report this review
Angelia L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2016
Good locatio
6.3
Clean big room, breakfast was good. very near to shopping mall like platinum and pratunam.
Report this review
Phillip D. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2016
only place i stay for shopping
5.3
stayed over 10 times on my visits to bangkok. all good
Report this review
Craig T. Solo travelers Australia, March 5, 2016
Short stay in Bangkok

location, comfort, cleanliness.
7.3
Centre Point is well located and within easy access to the BTS and shopping areas. The room was spacious, comfortable and clean. The pool area is disappointing for such a large hotel, small and shaded but otherwise it suited me for the purpose of having close proximity to shopping precincts for a short stay visit.
Report this review
Solange C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 4, 2016
Value for Money

Location, Cost, Big Room
9.3
Enjoyable, the room is very spacious. A big shout out to the housekeeping for keeping the room we stayed in clean and proper everyday! Will be back definitely the next time I'm in bangkok.
Report this review
Tan M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2016
Good location, very convenient, friendly staff

Very near to pratunam market and platinum fashion mall, very spacious room and huge twin beds, very friendly staff and get us the metered taxi very efficiently.
8.7
Report this review
Lee Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 8, 2016
Spacious, comfortable and convenient

Spacious room, Convenient Location, Comfortable Room
8.7
good services, spacious room with dining places and living room, comfortable room. location is convenient. Didn't take the food, so no review on the food.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5682 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04