Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 702 reviews

4295 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (702)
Sort by:
Danica P. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2016
Danica P
6.3
Hotel was very clean and accessible
Minh N. Families with young children Vietnam, May 6, 2016
Good place to stay with children
6
Big room with kitchen which is very convenient when accompanied with children. We were there and swimming pool under renovation. Hotel transfered us to other venue for swimming and covered transportation fee. Fully satisfied with what they offered
Muditha F. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 11, 2016
The location excellent and really close to all key
5.3
The room is slightly old and the suite rooms were too small. Needed to have hugger rooms and it felt cramped up.
Martin C. Families with young children Singapore, April 5, 2016
Great stay
5.3
Good hotel with good food
Nur W. Families with young children Singapore, April 5, 2016
Mini kitchenette
5.7
The mini kitchenette was useful especially for family with young kids and location is good, too.
Gary H. Families with young children United States of America, April 1, 2016
Epic Agoda Failure
4
Made last minute reservation with Agoda at hotel because of change of plans. Reservation went through. Went to reservation desk. No confirmation. Somehow it was re-routed through "Bookings.com" and I was charged 30 dollars more than what had been the original price I had booked on Agoda. Last time I will deal with Agoda.
Gris T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 31, 2016
Fantastic stay
6
This is my 2nd stay at Centre point pratunam hotel. For my future Bangkok trip. I will definitely stay back this hotel again
Wee C. Families with young children Singapore, March 26, 2016
GOOD LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF
6.7
Very satisfied with the hotel, good location and nice with big rooms.
Khen L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2016
highly recommended
6.3
good location,convenience,good breakfast,cleanroom,resonable price.will visit again for next trip.
David T. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2016
Not a good experience
4
Pool was not inviting. Kids room was good for my 18 months old daughter. Food wasn't exciting in the morning. TV has no movie channels. Mostly news of all languages. Interestingly the TV in the kids room has more channels and movie channels like HBO and Fox. Even the hotel receptionist didn't flash a simple smile. Vastly different from Grand Centrepoint Terminal 21. Never going back here again.
1 - 10 of 5688 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03