Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 460 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (460)
Sort by:
Carmen T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 28, 2015
Location good

location very good, near to platinum mall, room a bit old
8
Overall good, just the room too old, should renovate it
Report this review
Peter P. Families with older children United States of America, August 26, 2015
Big room

close to shopping & food
9.3
Very helpful and polite staff. Comfortable lobby to sit & relax.
Report this review
Linh P. Families with older children Vietnam, August 26, 2015
Good time !

Friendly staff, good condition and location.
9.3
Great !
Report this review
Joey L. Families with older children Singapore, August 18, 2015
Walking distance to Platinum Mall

Near to a big mall but it's a very old and dirty hotel
5.3
Report this review
Fe C. Families with older children Philippines, August 5, 2015
Unpleasant stay at an overrated hotel

Location, breakfast and room size
4.3
To start off, this hotel is definitely not a 4 star hotel. The hotel itself and its interiors are so outdated and you question how often the staff clean the entire place. We booked this hotel because we were a large group and since they offered large rooms, we thought that it would be a smart choice to pick them. I regret booking with them entirely. Aside from the rooms being dated and had a certain smell, what I could not take the most was their rude staff. The people in the front desk were so unhelpful that I almost wanted to throw a fit. Every time I would ask them to do something for me (e.g. reserve for us in a restaurant, call for a taxi) it was as if I was wasting their time. Then came the staff in the breakfast area... I asked for a spoon not knowing that they had them out in the buffet but the waitress replied, "Just get it in the buffet" in the most horrendous tone. It was such a shame. I should have booked somewhere else had I known the staff would be this horrible.
Report this review
Wong C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 3, 2015
Moderate hotel

Dining
6
Report this review
Yeek F. Families with older children Malaysia, August 3, 2015
Great Family Stay

Great Location, Easy access to Shopping Mall, Convenient
7.7
We stayed 3 nights at this hotel, the room was quite clean and big, let me feel like home. Location was good, near to shopping area and easy to find food. The only thing that need to be improve is Water Heater. Suppose I having hot shower, but it will suddenly turn cold, and i need to adjust back again to hot water. Hope that this problem can be solve. Anyway,I will still choose Central Point Pratunam again for my next Bangkok trip.
Report this review
Mah S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2015
Value for money

Great location
8
Report this review
Jeff K. Families with older children Singapore, July 27, 2015
Enjoyable family lodging

Cleanliness, location, helpful staff
8
Excellent.
Report this review
Sze H. Families with older children Singapore, July 20, 2015
Centralized location with great service.

Location is near shopping areas, good service and large comfortable rooms.
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04