or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
324 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (324)
Sort by:
Andrew W. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
Good value and central to shopping district.

Room, Location, Value
8.7
Grace M. Families with older children Philippines, July 13, 2014
Close to shopping malls

Food, shopping
8
Excellent
Widyawaty W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Value of money hotel

Near shopping centre, clean, value of money
8.3
We like this hotel because near spa and platinum shopping mall
Kishin L. Families with older children India, June 27, 2014
Great Hotel, near Pratunam Shoping Center

Location for Shopping
8.3
Fast Check in and fast Check Out, great Room, Spacious Room.
Yang H. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Good location for shopping, food and massage

Location, staff and spacious room
7
The Deluxe Executive room was spacious and like the little kitchenette corner. Though we did not get to stay on the high floor, the traffic noise was not too disturbing at all. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Lai H. Families with older children Singapore, June 19, 2014
Like its clean and spacious room

Clean, spacious room with tiled floor, complimentary drinks for hotel guests.
8.3
Pleased with our stay, no adverse comments.
Hon K. Families with older children Malaysia, May 19, 2014
good

wide room, with mini kitchen
9.3
i travel with teenagers kids, the bed is 2 queen size bed , and the price of the room is very good. close to platinum mall, also walking distance to isetan, big C and other major shopping malls.
Tien K. Families with older children Singapore, May 14, 2014
Great location! Value for $$!

Great location.
9
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, May 13, 2014
IM IMPRESSED!

Service, Location, Security
9
This was recommended by my previous tour agent, but my tour agent never was never credible and always failed on his previous bookings and recommendations, so we expected less than what is published. But we chose the hotel since it was 4-stars, big space, had a microwave, utensils and self-serve laundry service and most especially fits right our budget. I was pleasantly surprised.. ** check-in was fast ** room is clean and super spacious ** service was great and staff super courteous ** Miss Nena and Mr. Pipit Sumpean went beyond providing service, they arranged all bookings and provided safety for us two female first-time Thailand Tourist. Mr. Pipit Sumpean even lend us his cellphone so we can all him when we needed to be picked up and taken to different tourist sites and never rushed us, he even held our things while we walked around. All in all.. Thailand and Centre Point is now one of my favorite places to go to and already recommended to my friends, family and office colleagues
Chin W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 7, 2014
4-Star Hotel that is Worth Paying For

Easy Access to Shopping Areas, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Extremely Comfortable Room
9
We were welcomed by friendly and helpful staff upon arrival. They could communicate well in English and are willing to assist you in whatever problems or plannings you have including tour arrangement and taxi services. Refreshments were also provided for free in the lobby as a sign of welcome. The room is extremely comfortable and spacious enough for 3-4 people. Necessary hygienic items such as bath towels, toothbrushes, toothpastes, shower caps, shampoo, body wash and body lotions were sufficiently provided. Wardrobe is large enough to be filled with plenty of clothes. Silverware and ceramic plates, bowls and coffee cups were arranged elegantly in the kitchen cabinet and were readily available for use anytime. Design of the room is up to standard with no faulty mechanisms resulting in a pleasant stay without any worries. Wi-Fi connection is fairly fast too. We were never bored of the breakfast buffet for the entire 4-days stay since there were variety of food provided (different menu each day) which include Western, Thai and Chinese cuisines, desserts, cereals and pastries. The food quality was great that you won't be satisfied with only a single serving. The hotel is also strategically located where customers especially shoppers could reach to Platinum Fashion Mall, hundreds of fashion boutiques/stalls, souvenir market, cafes and restaurants within few minutes walking distance. However, traveling to other places of interests (Chinatown, Ayuthayya, Grand Palace etc.) via taxi will take a lot of time due to the traffic congestion. Will surely recommend this hotel to friends and relatives and will continue being its patron if they maintain and further improve their services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06