or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
353 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (353)
Sort by:
Karin C. Families with older children Singapore, October 10, 2014
very good

spacious room, good location, good service
8.7
Our 5 days stay is fantastic! Booked 2 rooms with 2 single beds and are given 3 single bed each! Very big room with mini kitchen, big bathroom, comfy bed! Clean ! Room with single beds are at the lower floor and no walk through connecting room. Happy that our room is facing swimming pool which is more quiet then facing main road. Free drinks at the lobby near the side entrance to the main street. Very attentive staff. Never try the hotel food so no comment.
Jasmine S. Families with older children Singapore, October 7, 2014
Good location and cheap

very clean, convenient and accessible
7.7
Everything was good except that we cannot find the side gate on our first day as everything seems so different at night
Ang T. Families with older children Singapore, October 4, 2014
Good location near to the popular shopping belt.

Locatio,/friendly staff and
7.7
Chun L. Families with older children Singapore, September 29, 2014
Good hotel environment

Clean rooms, good hotel service, convenient location
8.3
The stay in the hotel was pleasant. The rooms were clean and all administrative matters were handled quickly and efficiently. The location of the hotel is quite convenient as it is within walking distance to the shopping areas such as pratunam market, platinum mall and even the Siam. The environment of the hotel makes the money worth.
Matt L. Families with older children Singapore, September 23, 2014
Good hotel to stay in

Cleanliness, location, spacious
8.7
Great stay with ample room. Well located
Ai H. Families with older children Singapore, September 23, 2014
Helpful & friendy staff

the hotel is very convient for shoppers who are there to get wholesale items from Platinum Mall.
6
Has stayed a few times but I think it is time for the management to do some renovation. My girls water heater is not working well. Both our rooms electric sockets have problems. The room size is definitely very big but if you're looking at a more comfy room then I would suggest the hotel on the other street.
Lisa L. Families with older children Singapore, September 21, 2014
CENTREPOINT PRATUNAM

Location, spacious room and friendly staff
8.3
Its our first time staying at this hotel. We booked a family room for 4 persons. Room was spacious with 2 queen size beds and a mini kitchette (washing area, flask & cutleries). Hotel's location was great, with Platinum Mall just across the street, night markets and great eateries along the street. All shopping malls are within walking distance of 10 mins. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Lai K. Families with older children Singapore, September 21, 2014
Great Stay at Centre Point Pratunam

Location, staff, cleanliness
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Room was spacious, staff was courteous and efficient, and location was good.
Ang P. Families with older children Singapore, September 15, 2014
Good service & clean room

Good service, clean room, good location
10
This is my second time staying at centrepoint pratunam. The service is still as good as the previous time. Their staffs are friendly and their rooms are big and clean. The location is just nice for shopping!
Fatt S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Value for money

friendly staff, good location, surrounding good street food
8
I enjoy it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02