or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4945 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4945)
Sort by:
Susan H. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 30, 2015
Enjoyable stay

room size, staff and pool
7.3
Thoroughly enjoyed. Staff were very helpful. Lovely garden areas to sit. Breath of fresh air away from hustle and bustle.
Yee K. Groups Hong Kong, April 29, 2015
Everything ok but a bit fr

Staff, food and 4bed room
7.7
We stay there throughout the whole trip, firstly the staff are very friendly and helpful, the staff who responsible for taxi service is very professional! The room is tidy but a bit old, well equipped. The 4 bed room is perfect for us as we have 4 people and we can spend our days and nights together :). But the location is a bit far, it takes 15 mins walk to nearest BTS,and around 15-20 mins to centre world, turns out it give us many chance to exercise after eating many food! Also, many massage shops nearby the hotel! Overall we recommend this hotel :)
Kal L. Groups Singapore, April 29, 2015
Great location

Location, spacious room & value for money
6.7
Azmat U. Business travelers Pakistan, April 27, 2015
Outside room is no AC. Hotel location is no good

Breakfast , lobby, staff.
6.3
So so
Sarah A. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Comfy room and great location!

Location, staff and spacious room
8.3
Great location.. Easy access to platinum mall and surrounded with a good selection of Thai massage spa and it is open till 2am!
Yng W. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2015
Not my first time staying here

location, price, room size
7.3
overall it was good. only one factor that i was a bit unhappy was the attitude of one of the staff there. either then that the hotel is good with a good thai message place just located at the side door. walk out of the side door turn right and in a few steps u will see a message place which is very good!!!
Yng W. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2015
not my first time staying here

location, price, room size
7.7
overall it was good. only one factor that i was a bit unhappy was the attitude of one of the staff there. either then that the hotel is good with a good thai message place just located at the side door. walk out of the side door turn right and in a few steps u will see a message place which is very good!!!
Zhongyue H. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2015
We like it!

Good location, good staffs and good security
9.7
Myat Y. Families with young children Myanmar, April 19, 2015
Excellent location

Location,staff performance and room comfort.
9.3
Wi-fi is too weak.
Chek C. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2015
My pleasant trip in BKK

room cleanliness, staff attentive n friendliness and the entire hotel environment
10
wonderful and marvelous... I will choose Centre point pratunam hotel for my next trip to BKK

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain


AS-AGWEB-3C03