My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS (Sky train) Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier Suite Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier Suite Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier Suite Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby area
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Relaxing Area Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Relaxing area Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Relaxing area Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Coffee corner Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Book Corner Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Book Corner Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building
Hotel Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3669 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3669)
Sort by:
Renee T. Couples Australia, March 20, 2011
Great Hotel - Rooms were nice and big and clean

Nice big bright rooms and comfortable bad
7
Was great hotel - The location on river was nice but dry area if you like to go to a bar and have a drink
Shopping Tip: Get the skytrain much cheaper than cabs
Mohamed E. Solo travelers Egypt, March 20, 2011
Great Location and big rooms

very clean
10
Great location.. friendly staff.. value of money.. highly recommended
Shopping Tip: very near to every thing..
Nina J. Groups Sweden, March 15, 2011
My favourite hotel in Bangkok

huge rooms, very good poola area
8.7
Always very friendly staff and good service. Huge rooms (studios) with a washing machine. Breakfast buffé is varied. Nice pool area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Location of hotel is good - close to Skytrain and River praya. Buy some fresh fruit from the fruit mongers outside the hotel. Cheap and very good fruit.
David M. Couples Switzerland, March 10, 2011
Clean hotel in a good location only a bit sterile

good location and very quiet
6.7
the hotel itself is in a good location and the room are like appartment, almost to big but very clean. the rooms have kitchen, refrigerator and all you can ask for but unfortunately no minibar. food is served only until 10 or 11 pm. the staff is friendly but as everywhere in thailand no english.... the breakfast was ok but not great...
Ronald S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2011
Gret location and really nice rooms

Full kitchen with all pots, pans, and utensils
10
I have stayed in other apartment type hotels, but this is the best yet. Free Internet and really nice breakfast included.
Hui J. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2011
Great Location, Great service and very nice room.

Service, location and convenience of washing machine and kitchenette
9.3
The hotel room was spacious and very well-maintained. The service provided by the staff was friendly and excellent. Especially the doormen and the security guards who helped us to hail cabs everyday. There're lots of area to eat around there so food is convenient if you don't want to travel too far. There was some problem with our shower and they sent up a man to check in 5 mins! The breakfast spread was moderate but food are pretty well-done. They change some items everyday the 3 days we were there. We'll definitely be back there if we're going to Bangkok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take cab to Siam area for shopping but take the BTS back to hotel to avoid the traffic jams and cabs who will not want to run by meter. When going back to hotel, just tell the driver to go to Robinson Bangrak or else they wouldn't know which Centre Point to go to. Beware the touts outside Robinson who claimed to be Robinson's security guard and get you cheap tuk tuk.
Dan L. Couples Australia, March 5, 2011
Centre Point Silom Hotel,

not recommneded
5.7
The hotel is a stand a loan building, not near malls. We have waited for 1h to be provided a dinner at its resturant. WiFi services are blocked, blackberry service is blocked.
Lois B. Business travelers South Africa, March 4, 2011
Great location and very spacious

it is clean, well situated and spacious. The kitchenette is very valuable to me to make my own food
10
i visit this hotel frequently and it is like home in bangkok
Shopping Tip: This hotel is close to the sky train
Sol S. Business travelers Canada, March 4, 2011
great location--great room

good staff-good food--have stayed many times
8.7
I wish I could have stayed longer. Great hotel and place to visit and work.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping--very good services
Kathryn C. Couples Canada, March 2, 2011
excellent choice

nice rooms, great location, washing machine
10
We stayed at the Center Point Silom at the beginning & end of our stay and we'd definately stay again. You can't beat you location which is a couple minutes stroll to the ferry station and the skytrain which also links to the train to the airport. Being well situated in Bangkok is key to the stay. The price is completely reasonable so for us it's a no brainer. We will return!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel BangkokCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS (Sky train)Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior roomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior roomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand DeluxeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand DeluxeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby areaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Relaxing AreaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Relaxing areaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Relaxing areaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Coffee cornerCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet CornerCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Book CornerCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Book CornerCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel BuildingCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya River viewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04