My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS (Sky train) Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier Suite Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier Suite Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier Suite Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby area
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Relaxing Area Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Relaxing area Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Relaxing area Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Coffee corner Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Book Corner Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Book Corner Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building
Hotel Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3677 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3677)
Sort by:
Ronald S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2011
Gret location and really nice rooms

Full kitchen with all pots, pans, and utensils
10
I have stayed in other apartment type hotels, but this is the best yet. Free Internet and really nice breakfast included.
Hui J. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2011
Great Location, Great service and very nice room.

Service, location and convenience of washing machine and kitchenette
9.3
The hotel room was spacious and very well-maintained. The service provided by the staff was friendly and excellent. Especially the doormen and the security guards who helped us to hail cabs everyday. There're lots of area to eat around there so food is convenient if you don't want to travel too far. There was some problem with our shower and they sent up a man to check in 5 mins! The breakfast spread was moderate but food are pretty well-done. They change some items everyday the 3 days we were there. We'll definitely be back there if we're going to Bangkok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take cab to Siam area for shopping but take the BTS back to hotel to avoid the traffic jams and cabs who will not want to run by meter. When going back to hotel, just tell the driver to go to Robinson Bangrak or else they wouldn't know which Centre Point to go to. Beware the touts outside Robinson who claimed to be Robinson's security guard and get you cheap tuk tuk.
Dan L. Couples Australia, March 5, 2011
Centre Point Silom Hotel,

not recommneded
5.7
The hotel is a stand a loan building, not near malls. We have waited for 1h to be provided a dinner at its resturant. WiFi services are blocked, blackberry service is blocked.
Lois B. Business travelers South Africa, March 4, 2011
Great location and very spacious

it is clean, well situated and spacious. The kitchenette is very valuable to me to make my own food
10
i visit this hotel frequently and it is like home in bangkok
Shopping Tip: This hotel is close to the sky train
Sol S. Business travelers Canada, March 4, 2011
great location--great room

good staff-good food--have stayed many times
8.7
I wish I could have stayed longer. Great hotel and place to visit and work.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping--very good services
Kathryn C. Couples Canada, March 2, 2011
excellent choice

nice rooms, great location, washing machine
10
We stayed at the Center Point Silom at the beginning & end of our stay and we'd definately stay again. You can't beat you location which is a couple minutes stroll to the ferry station and the skytrain which also links to the train to the airport. Being well situated in Bangkok is key to the stay. The price is completely reasonable so for us it's a no brainer. We will return!
Mark N. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2011
Central location large room but no bar

Central location, nice large well equipped room, helpful staff
7.3
Breakfast room small so busy, felt rushed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to ferry and sky train, but area gets grid locked so taxi can be slow!
Beverly C. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2011
Large rooms

staff
9.3
I have stayed at this hotel many times and will continue to do so. It is in a good location for me and business that I do. It is about a block to the skytrain and the main river taxi stop (Saphan Taksin). There is a Robinson's connected and a supermarket in the lower floor. The staff is great at everything from answering questions to getting you taxis.
Hotel Feature Tip: I love the riverside area. It is a great people watching place, especially in the morning, seeing the city coming to life. In the area of Bangrak, you can see all the people shopping for the produce for the day at the outside vendors. I have found lots of street vendors for food.
Michael T. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2011
third stay now and as goo as ever

the warm genuine smiles and frienship that makes it an oustanding place to be at
10
its a handy location to saphan tacsin skytaain that easy to youse,very spacious and modern clean suites very friendly and warm staff which is contagious for me.
Shopping Tip: Big store below called robinsons thats got every thing a traveller needs with lots of discounted pricing
Arthur W. Business travelers Taiwan, February 27, 2011
Not so Good than other centre hotel hotel

bigger room
5
Has not provided teeth brush and toothpaste, this should probably inform the passenger beforehand, felt that is not very good, we live the room, has a balcony, but three are located three big air conditioning main engines, very very noisy, and also very hot, for this lodging, The worse experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel BangkokCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS (Sky train)Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior roomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior roomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand DeluxeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand DeluxeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby areaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Relaxing AreaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Relaxing areaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Relaxing areaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Coffee cornerCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet CornerCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Book CornerCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Book CornerCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel BuildingCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya River viewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08