or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3944 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3944)
Sort by:
Eugene V. Business travelers United States of America, September 15, 2011
Great pool and good breakfast

Big pool,comfortable room,good breakfast,central location, efficient staff,next to Robinson
10
I have stayed at many hotels in the Silom/Bangrak area and I think Centrepoint is the best for the money. The rooms are spacious and clean and quiet,it's a great location, the pool and gym are both a plus,the staff is efficient and the staff at the lobby speak pretty good English. Being close to the skytrain is also convenient. You can actually go to and from the airport on the skytrain, although I would not recommend it if you have several people or a lot of luggage.I have recommended the hotel to friends and they all agree, Centrepoint is the best.
Michael G. Business travelers Australia, September 14, 2011
Good rooms in a great location; affordable price

Rooms; staff
7.7
This hotel has serviced apartments of excellent size, good facilities and very helpful staff. It Riverside location is first class. Being alongside the Robinson Department Store complex is a great advantage especially when you have your own kitchen and dining area. The washing machine/ dryer can take a long time. Some good eating places close by and an excellent coffee shop.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do your homework before you leave home
Chai H. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

very clean & very excellent customer service....
9.3
very happy & convenience location, just next to shopping complex.
Shopping Tip: Platinum Fashion mall.... very gd whole sales price for clothes.
Noa E. Couples Israel, September 13, 2011
Recommended !

Great location, very good rooms, huge breakfast
9
We stayed 2 nights at the centre point Silom, the room was a studio room - very big, comfortable, and clean. The location was excellent, very close to sky train and the river (so easy to get anywhere you want). The breakfast was huge, all the other facilities were good and useful, BUT! - don't use the washing machine in the room! It didn't dry our clothes try after try, and we ended up hanging them all over the room in the middle of the night before pur flight. The one thing we were disappointed about was the fact that the hotel knew that it didn't work properly and said nothing..
Bertrand C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 11, 2011
nice hotel with good location

spacious room and bathroom
7.3
had a nice time here. hotel is close to mrt and ferry which made travelling to other places such as wat pho or grand palace easy and almost hassle free (note: only you have to walk at the back passing by garbage bin). staff were courteous and accommodating. small gym and pool but relatively good enough.
Dion R. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2011
Hotel was good

what attracted me was it has a washing machine, close to Robinson department store.
7.3
i only stayed 1 night and it was comfortable. a little over priced compared to other hotels i stayed while in bkk. staff were friendly enough, would i stay there again, mmm! i think i would look around, the washing machine attracted me as i had plenty to do but it was so slow and took all day.
Restaurant Tip: A relative of the King has a restaurant not that far away and the food was great, service unreal and was a little fancy.
Hui-Chi C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 10, 2011
Great and friendly service

Good location, close to BTS station and Robinson department store just below
8.3
It's a nice and pleasant hotel. I will choose it when I visit Tailand next time.
Juanita B. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2011
Our favorite Hotel in Bangkok

Good location
9.7
you are walking distance from teh sky train and river taxi so it's easy to take your friends touring on their bangkok stay. you can easily get to the sites including the grand palace, wat po, wat arun, chinatown, flowermarket and other hotels without getting iin a traffic jam. the studio rooms are smaller than they used to be so if you can afford it, upgrade to a one bedroom.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the duck resterant on the other side of the road. It's been there for a hundred years and it's a favorite. It's a place you'd send your maid to to pick you up dinner if you had a maid.
Naftole S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2011
good hotel

near rubisons shoping center
3
very nice in clean and freindly and was a good choos to pick these hotel i would recomand others to do the same it is very good location for shopping and for buiness trip and relaction nice very special nice room and shower toilet special clean and comfortable good staff and smilly
David, S. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2011
Comfortable room and convenient location

All expected amenities, nice pool, fitness, breakfast. Convenient shoppings.
8.3
many things about our stay was as expected. the generous room size, the delicious breakfast varieties, the well-trained service personnels, the beautiful swimming pool with its captivating scenery, the well-equipped gym with a small but very decent sauna room, and good quality facilities in the kitchen. our only complain is about the rather thin blanket, combined with good quality air-conditioning, makes us feel rather cold at night, and sometimes even in the daytime. traveling is very convenient. the bts train station is very very near, the boat ride also very near, taxis are readily available almost all the time. getting any daily necessities just need to go to the robinson's supermarket right at the basement. street shopping is just outside the hotel, starts around 3pm till well past midnight, if it doesn't rain.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great places to stay when visiting Bangkok, and want to avoid the traffic jams.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06