Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 4728 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4728)
Sort by:
Foo C. Business travelers Singapore, November 22, 2012
Nice decorated hotel with good staff service

Located just beside Central Point Bangrak
9.3
The staff and security are very pro-active ,helpful and provide good services to the guest. It is only about 3 mins walk to the BTS station, which provide an option for guest to take the sky train to avoid the traffic jam in Silom.
Report this review
Xavier J. Business travelers India, November 22, 2012
Loveley hotel

Excellent Service
10
Very good place to stay for any age type and excellent service in all. Good facility too.
Report this review
Jennifer U. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2012
beautiful hotel in good location

great big rooms, nice staff
7.7
it was a beautiful hotel, in a good location. the room was huge, with a washer/dryer in the room
Report this review
Carl P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2012
Excellent choice for Bangkok

Location right by river and skytrain transportation.
8.7
Great option for Bangkok. Had the roomy large apartment. The washer/dryer in the room was great since i traveled light. All staff were kind. Breakfast with variety, medium quality. Nice street market outside. Great to have a grocery market and department store in the same building. And, best of all, the Centre Point Silom is right by the water taxi pier, and the Saphan Taksin BTS skytrain stop, so access to everything was very easy.
Report this review
Stacy C. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2012
Top class hotel by the river

Location, breakfast
8
This is a top notch hotel in the heart of Bangkok. The moment you step into the cool lobby, you are treated like a star. The room was very comfortable and afforded us great views across the city. The amenities in the room were first class too. The bed was perfect and it was a perfect place to come back to after a day in the hot city. The metro, overground trains and ferry connections are all within a 10-15 minute walk as are a hire range of nice bars and restaurants. Breakfast at the hotel is amazing with plenty of vegetarian and non-veg options. The staff were efficient and friendly and always ready with a smile. Would love to stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Jump on a ferry and see the sights independently (i.e not in a tour) it's far more rewarding and the locals pointed out some of the lesser visited sights to us too.
Report this review
Helen F. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 19, 2012
Lovely Hotel, verygood service, central ocated

city hotel with features of holiday dreams: Fitness, swimming pool, beauty salon / super market nwxt door
9
I had a beautiful large room with a nice view on the river. Washing machine, kitchen, large bathroom. The staff is very friendly an the hotel offers all kind of specialities like swimming pool open until 10 p.m., fitness, beauty salon. MacDonalds and super market are next door as well as typical thai food stands. When ever Im in Bangkok I stay at this hotel. I can warmly recommend it to all kind of travellers.
Report this review
Lois B. Business travelers South Africa, November 19, 2012
Great location,very poor service

Good location and kitchenette
4.7
On my arrival, they have given me a smoking room wit one dubble bed, though I specificaaly asked for n non-smokong room with 2 twin beds. My check in was a disaster as they took me to 4 different rooms - all smoking rooms. I have been a guest before at this hotel and I have rated it as a very good hotel to stay in, though this time the room was also very dirty and the floor and surfaces of the kitchen very dirty. The Firth room that they have taken me to was a non=smoking room, though they had to arrange for an extra bed that was a retractable bed. This was really not of a 4 star standard. I have booked through Agoda another 2 nights after a week and made sure that the staff made sure that we will be a late check in and that we require 2 beds and a non-smoking room when we return from our trip from Phuket. Needless to say that we got the second time one dubble bed and a smoking room with a very bad smell. This room was also not clean and worse than the one they offered us on our previous stay. Their excuse was that the hotel was fully booked and that we have to take a smoking room . They offered us a bigger room, but was also a smoke room with a very bad smell. They have moved us the next morning to a non-smoking room that was clean, after I have complained. Such a pity, as it is such a nice hotel.
Report this review
Poh Y. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Great location and great room.

Very central to BTS Sapak Thaksin.
9
Nice, clean hotel with extremely friendly and helpful staff.
Report this review
Andrew T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Large Room and Nice Hotel

Clean and Big Room
8
The hotel location is good very close to the central part of town, where there is a lot of shopping and good food. The hotel room is big enough and clean, maybe needs to be a little better lighted but overall is ok . The toilet is well equipped, with shampoo and soap and towel . Overall satisfied.
Report this review
Kendel L. Groups United States of America, November 18, 2012
Good Value for money

I like the location near the river and the Sky Train
8.3
I have stayed here many times before because the rooms and suits are SO BIG. You can certainly find fancier places in Thailand, but I like that there is so much room. I often travel with friends, so this gives everyone some individual space. I also like the location. There is a Department store attached to the hotel, so if your forget something on your travels, or are hungry, you can easily pick something up. It is also very close to the sky train, and to a water taxi stop, so it is easy to get around.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel BuildingCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08