Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4559 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4559)
Sort by:
Nasreen J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2012
Good location near BTS and riverfront

Good buffet breakfast
6
The hotel is in a good location in order to take the BTS at the Riverside. I have stayed at other Centrepoint hotels in Bangkok, so I thought this would be just as good as the others. However, I was not impressed with the hotel. The customer service was not good at all. We asked for assistance on where to go and how to get there, but the staff were hardly any help.
Michael K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2012
Nicet Hotel

location to bts and shopping
9.3
very nice hotel, has a great swimming pool area, and nicely equipped gym. friendly staff, willing to help with directions. hotel is located above a robinson s department store, also plenty of food stalls, and a grocery store located under robinson s. 2 minute walk to bts.
Mark F. Business travelers Australia, August 17, 2012
Good location, great rooms

No crowds, no noise
8.3
I have stayed at Silom on many occasions and would now not stay anywhere else when visiting Bangkok
Zayar M. Couples Myanmar, August 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service is good

I like the room smells
8.7
I can communicate English language , so that I really convenience for that.Then , I have great time when I took the breakfast for there.My girlfriend recommence to stay there for our pleasure times.I like to stay there so much with my girlfriend.When if have any promotions for couples, I will sure come again this hotel to spend my holidays with my girlfriend.
Nightlife Tip: I want to go Nightlife tip
Pankaj D. Couples Nepal, August 14, 2012
Feel good environment

Very spacious and well decorated room
9
Right from reception staff with their smile and courtesy we feel good about the hotel. We are in suite and it was really huge which was very excellent value for money. Rooms services were also prompt efficient. We enjoyed the quality items of breakfast. Only little confusion is Reception and lobby is on separate floor which need be to kept in mind when you take elevator.
Xuefeng M. Families with older children China, August 13, 2012
Great location and very spacious room

close to public transportation and easy to go to the airport
10
good location, very friendly staff except an old guy who never smiles and only work at night shift.
Emilios K. Couples Canada, August 12, 2012
Loved the location and friendly staff

Large size apartment, great location
9.3
great location to public transport and the oriental is only a 7 minute walk for a lovely dinner on their terrace. the staff were very friendly and attentive. if you are interested the skybar on top of lebua state tower is place to have a cosmopolitan and get a birdseye view of the city from the 64th floor, but it is way overpriced for my liking, 30dollar glass of wine!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great for first time tourists to Bangkok where you can go to Taksin station and grab the boat to the Grand Palace or hop on the Skytrain to downtown or the Chaduchak weekend market
Melissa T. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2012
Lovely Apartment - Excellent Service

Location - Service
7.7
We really enjoyed our stay here - the apartments are very well located - less than a 5 minute walk from the sky train and very close to the river and ferries. We stayed for only 2 nights but I can imagine if you were staying for longer that the kitchen would be really useful! The service itself especially from security and bellboys was fantastic
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We had a great River boat dinner cruise - would defo recommend it!
Hannah R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 10, 2012
Lovely hotel all round. Beautiful, clean, friendly

Comfort and size of room, view, food, staff
9
My first time in Thailand and on my own as well-was a perfectly beautiful treat and pleasant place to adjust to my surrounding. Beautiful room, very spacious, the staff were accommodation and friendly, the breakfast was great! And for a night-nothing bak home really compares!
Maria B. Families with older children Italy, August 10, 2012
the hotel is very comfortable

bed room, breakfast
9
rooms spacious and clean with washer and dryer, breakfast rich and diverse, beautiful swimming pool, trained and close to customer needs great location for commuting

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03