Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4016 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4016)
Sort by:
Sharon B. Couples United States of America, October 17, 2011
Attentive service, fabulous breakfast superlocatio

Comfortable studio room,close to transporation
10
Wonderful clean room, loved the washing machine/kitchenette, helpful staff, convenient to ferry and skytrain. and those delicious breakfasts. Great value.
Travel tip: A short walk to the ferry and Skytrain for sightseeing.
John S. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2011
My Second Time, but not my last at this hotel

A first class hotel at a first class location without a first class price
10
love a great breakfast included with your price? love a great location without an expensive bill? love a great view of the river of kings without a bill in the several hundred dollar range? love to walk a block and be either on the sky train system or on a river taxi? then you will no doubt also appreciate the huge rooms with full kitchens, the grocery store below the hotel and washing machine in your room as well. in short, if your the type of person who seeks out the best bang for your buck....you have found it!
Shopping Tip: Robinson's grocery and department store located under the hotel.
Szu C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 14, 2011
Good service with reasonable price

Spacious. Very confortable (and huge) bed.
9.3
Love the breakfast. Room is big and sweet. Lovely pool. I would like to stay here again on my next bangkok visit.
Sol A. Groups Philippines, October 14, 2011
Convenient Hotel with Great Food

Location, Nearby Mall, Amenities and Food
9
their room is cozy, spacious, and complete with amenities. they also have washing machine which was very timely because during that time my partner and i were looking for a laundry shop. their food is also very delicious. and the staff was able to provide the food quickly. moreover, the hotel is close to robinson's mall. we didn't have to go out of the hotel since there is a door inside that connects to the mall. it was very helpful since bangkok that time was having intermittent rain.
Rawinia S. Couples New Zealand, October 10, 2011
Central hotel with amazing service

Service, Breakfast, Helpful staff, Location
10
fantastic service provided at this centrally located hotel. friendly staff and always willing to assist. i would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in bangkok.
Shopping Tip: Close to MBK (a few stops on the sky train line) and PatPong markets.
Rohan P. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2011
Great Hotel and good service..in a buzzling area

Close to river and BTS
7.7
This is a four star and the rooms are not up to the standard of the Grand centrepoint which i love. However, it is value for money and has a nice pool, gym and a restaurant with a view. You step out to a road full of street vendors and traffic which is not my prefernce but being close to the river and BTS is a bonus. If you are looking for a clean and good place to stay I can recommend this hotel.
Pirata Y. Couples Thailand, October 3, 2011
Satisfied all our desires

Convenient to BTS, spacious room, breakfast variety
10
With super expensive hotels nearby Centrepoint satisfied all our needs and more - why would we want to stay anywhere else? The common areas on each floor are perhaps the largest we have seen in any hotels in recent memory - a pre-cursor to a very generous room size given the modest nightly rate. The kitchen was well appointed, bathroom well laid out and my wife was particularly pleased with the decoration in the main living/bedroom. A good selection of TV channels and access to private balcony were also pluses. We didn't use the facilties (pool/gym) though from the dining area i can say that the pool looked nice. As a farang/Thai couple the breakfast offering had a good mixture of cuisines - plenty of tasty fair for any taste persuasion. Overall - highly recommended
Francis D. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2011
Convenient location with views of the river

Clean, courteous, helpful, quiet
8
We took the taxi to and from the airport for a weekend stay at this clean, well-staffed hotel. Our requested river view suite was held for us, with a nice view down river. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast buffet included western and asian selections including eggs cooked to order. The staff helped with tips on restaurants and tour sites and travel. We were very satisfied with our stay.
Simon S. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2011
Great Hotel in a Fantastic Location

location of the hotel is close to the river and the bts skytrain for ease of getting around without sitting in a traffic queue!
9.7
hotel is very well located but can suffer from the infamous bangkok traffic on the roads. bts or river close by make it even easier to get about to sightsee. hotel staff very friendly and welcoming upon arrival. also the other staff very friendly and helpful also. rooms very well appointed, we stayed in a studio so had a kitchenette and most importantly our own washing machine so we could do laundry - this is a total plus point for a couple travelling on an extended tour away from home. breakfast particularly good with a wide range of choices.
John S. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2011
Great location with great rooms

next to the river and next to the sky train station
10
excellent location, beautiful rooms and less than half the cost of the other hotels on the river. travel from here by water taxi or skytrain and hop all over the city with ease. frequently travel in thailand and laos and this hotel is among the best for the above reasons. you will not be disappointed if you take my advice and stay here.
Hotel Feature Tip: robinson department store and supermarket below hotel. full kitchens in rooms with microwave. best of all.....do your laundry in the washing machine in your room. great tv channels as well. even hbo and cnbc. can't do better for the money and even a view from your balcony of the river of kings. pay a lot more and stay down the street if your super rich....but stay here and get richly rewarded for your street smarts!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01