or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3863 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3863)
Sort by:
Peter O. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2014
Not as good as in the past

Breakfast, location and close tosky train and river.
6.7
Not as good as in the past
Mavis N. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2014
Excellent staff good location fab hotel all round

Fantastic staff location for public transport next to river
8.7
There was a problem with ourbooking ,soon sorted but they upgraded us as an apology to a suite which was fantastic .the staff were very friendly always smiling and could notdo enough for you .also they were painting the floor we were staying on but there was no inconveniance caused and they had extractors for the smell .the whole of our stay was trouble free and great time was had in this hotel
Beverly C. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2014
Great Staff

I have stayed at this hotel many times and will continue to do so. It is in a good location for me and business that I do. It is about a block to the skytrain and the main river taxi stop (Saphan Ta
9.3
Great-I never have any problems at this hotel.I love the riverside area. It is a great people watching place, especially in the morning, seeing the city coming to life. In the area of Bangrak, you can see all the people shopping for the produce for the day at the outside vendors. I have found lots of street vendors for food.
Jarren H. Families with young children Canada, March 10, 2014
Large room that felt like a home

Size of the room, location next to BTS and helpful staff
8.7
This hotel has a feel much more like a residence than a hotel. It is an older hotel and is a 4 star hotel not a 5 star so one should not expect absolute perfection in the hotel room. It is comfortable complete with kitchenette and dining table. Location is great close to BTS Saphan Taksin. Would stay here again as long as you are no expecting a 5 star experience.
Suphaluck V. Groups Thailand, March 10, 2014
Comfort

Comfort, big room, resonable price
8
Very comfortable and convenient.
Kim S. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2014
Usual hotel

Location, friendly and honest staff
7.7
Very nice hotel. Internet speed is fast and stable . I bought grand deluxe but room is really too big. I decided to 'downgrade' instead. Fast room service. Friendly staff as usual, always feel welcome at this hotel
Sven-Erik H. Couples Denmark, March 6, 2014
Still good quality

Central, huge rooms, breakfast
8
We have stayed at The Centre Point Silom many times. The rooms are beginning to look a bit worn around the edges, but still good value. The staff is ok and smiling, but don´t expect smiles at the reception. They tend to treat customers in an efficient but somewhat icy atmosphere. Especially the men. The breakfast is delicious, always a plethora of choices, warm and cold - and fantastic coffe from the espresso-machines. Cleaning is okay, but a bit late sometimes. Pool clean and inviting, few sun beds. Sky train very close, boats also. Good view from the higher floors. Will be back, but looking forward to a welcoming smile from reception staff next time.
Steve D. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
Modern, comfortable but noisy hotel

Comfortable rooms, great gym and pool, good breakfast
8
The hotel feels quite new and modern and is finished to a high standard. The rooms are spacious and comfortable and our superior room had a kitchenette. However, we were given a smoking room and having asked to change, the hotel very kindly moved us to a suite as all regular rooms were full (This is a problem we have had with agoda a few times and in our view they should never give a smoking room without making it very clear). The breakfast is excellent with a good range on offer. There is also a fab gym and a very nice pool. The main downside with the hotel in our view is that it has very poor noise insulation. As it is near a hospital we were disturbed by sirens (and other traffics noise) throughout the night, despite being on the 20th floor. There is direct access from the hotel lobby to Robinson mall and a BTS station is about 5 mins walk but overall the area is pretty grungy and nice restaurants and bars are a bit thin on the ground. There are loads if street food stalls however, if that is your thing.
Thomas C. Business travelers United States of America, March 4, 2014
Great budget hotel

Location, Price, staff
9.3
I have stayed at this hotel more than 20 times and stay there each time my business brings me to Bangkok.
Sandeep S. Couples Germany, March 4, 2014
great

location, big room, pool
9.3
great end of your thailand trip. enjoyed it very much!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03