or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4422 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4422)
Sort by:
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Value for money

Spacious room, friendly staffs, good location
9.7
Great!
Dexter P. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2014
Average hotel but good location

Location and convenience
7.7
Stayed here for four days. In terms of proximity, this hotel has the advantage. It is a 5-minute walk to Saphan Taksin BTS and ferry station. It is right next to Robinson mall which can be accessed by hotel guests directly through a side door. Food and groceries are readily available from Tops supermarket, food court as well as restaurants in the mall. Buffet breakfast, just like any CentrePoint hotels, is good and includes asian and western food. Pool is nice, overlooking the city. Gym is big enough, with many machines. The room, a studio unit, was large and spacious but I guess that's because they gave us a corner room. I guess my compliments end there. The room looks old and so are the furnitures. No WiFi signal in our room (probably because ours is the room at the end of the hall). Complained to front desk and they told us they will fix it but only after the guests at the adjacent room checks out of the hotel the next day because they need to fix it from that room. So we got to use the wifi on our 3rd day only and even then signal was weak. No DVD player in the room but the room description from Agoda says otherwise (but we requested it from front desk and they immediately provided one). Bed was large but because it was two single beds placed together. The kitchenette doesn't have cookwares so you have to call housekeeping if you need one. Also, there was one male staff from front desk who was rude over the phone, losing his patience over me when I repeated my request thinking he didn't get it. Shall I come back here? Maybe. But I guess there are other hotels in Bangkok where I would get a better value for money.
Khang B. Business travelers Cambodia, November 7, 2014
Good hotel

Location, breakfast, friendly staff
8
Susie G. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2014
Great comfortable place to stay

Room, location, view
9.3
Our room really was more like a small apartment than a hotel room - great for a longer stay. Fridge, freezer, washer dryer, dining table, balcony. The location is so easy for both pier and Skytrain and you go straight out of the hotel into a department store and supermarket which is very useful. There are lots of great food stalls all around too. Staff were helpful, friendly and polite. I would definitely stay here again. The pool is fairly average and there's not much to appeal in terms of dining/bar facilities but those are my only real criticisms.
Paphasaraporn S. Couples Thailand, November 1, 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Everything about this hotel is first class. Clean, classy and a great location.
10
Loved it.
Yueling C. Couples China, October 31, 2014
good place to stay in Bangkok

I love the view from our balcony, can see fireworks in the night :) It is also a quiet place to stay, with convenient public transport within walk distanceThe toilet with heated seat is a plus to the
9.7
Zhi L. Solo travelers China, October 28, 2014
Good

Services
8
Elsie K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Hotel with excellent location and service

Comfort, Convenience and Polite Staff
9.7
Our five-day, four-night stay at the Centre Point Silom Hotel was extremely pleasant and comfortable. The location is excellent; the pier where one can take the boat to places along the Chao Phraya River and the sky train station were mere five minutes' walk from the hotel. A departmental store and a supermarket are linked to the hotel which makes it very convenient to shop. We were surprised to find a washing machine in our room. So far only apartments we have stayed in other countries provide such facility in the room. We really enjoyed our stay there and will definitely stay there again if on our next trip to Bangkok.
Nobuhiro H. Business travelers Japan, October 25, 2014
High Class

Location, Cleanliness, and In room facility
9.3
Stay 4 nights with my friend. Room is wide and clean with good facility. No stress even for cooking. Location was good only a couple of minutes walk from BTS Saphan Taksin station. Also, department store and market in the same building. For us, it was good stay.
Dean I. Business travelers Macau, October 25, 2014
Centre Point Silom Hotel

good
8
3night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04