or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3947 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3947)
Sort by:
Jackie Q. Families with older children Australia, April 14, 2014
A taste of elegance above Bangkok's buzz

1.Location- Close to the BTS sky train and river ferry terminals 2. It feels like home. 3. A world of cultural and shopping experiences are right at the doorstep.
10
Centre Point Silom is my first choice, every time, for accommodation in Bangkok. The amenities are superb, location perfect and it is the only place to stay for an unbeatable mixture of exploration,shopping frenzy and relaxation.
Kevin G. Couples New Zealand, April 14, 2014
Central location

Location,location,location
7
It was good for seeing the sights of Bangkok,location to bts was great and also to the ferry
Piyal R. Couples Sri Lanka, April 13, 2014
Room condision very poor

foods,location,pool
4
good location for shopping
Akira S. Business travelers Japan, April 13, 2014
Good location and clean room

Good location, omotabl stay, and clean room
7.7
There are small kitchen and washng machin, so it is good for the person who will stay for a long tim in Bangkok.
Zhiqiang L. Solo travelers China, April 13, 2014
a pretty good living experience

location, service, cleaning
8.3
pretty good
Ellouise B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
A great stay in Bangkok, good location to explore.

The views, location and a huge room
10
A great comfortable stay in a huge room with a kings size bed. Great location, next to the sky train and Sirocco sky tower.
Belinda B. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Great river side location!

Location to both the sky train and ferry, breakfast and room size.
10
Ten min walk to sky train and ferry - during the day head up river to the Grand Palace, Wat Arun and Wat Po and at night down river on the free ferry to Asiatique for food, shops and shows. We pre-booked Calypso and got front row seats and it was very entertaining! Sky train to JIm Thompson's house is a good half day and if you like designer shops stop @ Siam for huge mall. Hotel right next to Robinson's, and night market but everything shuts up quite early. Excellent staff at this hotel and they were always so polite and helpful. Our room had a kitchen area and even a washing machine and the swimming pool was huge, although no shallow end if you have small children.
Jennifer R. Families with young children United States of America, April 10, 2014
Excellent stay, friendly staff

Room size was great, friendly staff, close to BTS and water taxi
9
We would definitely stay at the Centre Point Silom again! It was so convenient to the BTS station and water taxi station; it's connected directly to the Robinson's department store and a grocery store with a food court area, plus a Starbucks, McD's and a few other fast-food places. The size of the hotel room was perfect for our family of four, there was a good-sized bathroom, and having the kitchen/dining area was great! Normally pools in city hotels tend to run small, but the pool here was a really nice size: big enough that the kids could play at one end and other guests could relax at the other end. The hotel recently converted to a salt-water system for the pool instead of chlorine, which I really like. The breakfast was varied and fresh every day. Every staff member we encountered was so friendly and very helpful, and several went above and beyond when we had an issue for which we needed translation and assistance. Usually when we're in Bangkok we've stayed more in the Sukhumvit area, which is closer to the major shopping areas but tends to be more crowded. This time we needed to stay near the river so we tried the Centre Point Silom. We were pleasantly surprised at how convenient it was to the BTS, so we were able to get to the Siam shopping areas relatively quickly. Highly recommend this hotel.
Laura P. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2014
a nice hotel close to BTS

proximity to BTS; solid breakfast; clean rooms
7.7
a solid value in BKK...enjoyed it, all in all.
Melissa S. Business travelers United States of America, April 7, 2014
Easy, lovely place to stay

breakfast buffet, spacious rooms and bathrooms, polite & professional staff
8.3
CentrePoint Silom is a very nice place to stay. We had a room with a king-size bed and view of the city. No noise issues on the 12th floor. It's equipped with a kitchenette, and we liked being able to keep our food/beverages there. Very clean and the bathroom had both a shower and a tub (separate). LOVED the breakfast buffet--eggs made to order, variety of Asian fare, fresh fruit and juices and coffee. I'm vegetarian and there was plenty for me to choose from. Checkout was okay...business services are EXPENSIVE here and I do not recommend printing or making copies at the hotel. While the swimming pool is beautiful and quiet, the building itself blocks out the sun after 2pm, so if you want to play in the water & sun, then it's more of a 'morning' pool for that purpose. There is also a single-person shower by the pool which was convenient since we used it after checkout. Everyone was polite and helpful, and I appreciated the refreshing tea beverages they had out (lobby) every day. I would stay here again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04