Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3921 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3921)
Sort by:
Riquet S. Couples France, June 27, 2011
Big rooms and great location

Big swimming pool in the heart of Bangkok
9
The rooms are huge and totaly equiped with washing/drying machine and everything which is really convenient all along your stay. Great location next to a commercial center and a quick ride away from Chinatown and the other nice areas of Bangkok. Big swimming pool! Perfect executive appartment!
Restaurant Tip: the Robinson commercial center food court is delicious!
Fabiano O. Families with young children Brazil, June 26, 2011
Great location with good facilities, as kitchen.

Good room with the good kitchen, which is really nice when you have young children. The bathroom was clean and spacious.
9.3
It was really nice, so we had a good time. The meal and room were terrific.
Hotel Feature Tip: The studio is really great when you have young kids, because there is small a kitchen and a washing machine/dryer, if you need (for children).
Lee K. Solo travelers China, June 23, 2011
close to bts. easy to shop and eat around.

close to bts, nice breakfast and friendly staff
6.3
nice riverview, close to bts and shopping centre, nice breakfast. staffs are friendly and helpful. but a little old and noisy than expended.
Selena S. Business travelers United States of America, June 19, 2011
Great service!

Located near BTS station, shopping and not far from the river where you could also take the boats.
7.7
upon arriving i immediately felt the welcome and willingness to provide their best service. i didn't bring with me my voucher and the manager contacted agoda about my reservation directly while i waited comfortably in nice and spacious lobby. the room is nice and comfortable and the hotel has a quiet ambience. i felt relaxed and at home immediately. the only suggestion i would make is for the hotel to provide a luggage stand or cabinet so the guest could pack and unpack more comfortably while providing a place for storing the suitcase at the same time. the whole team makes me feel looked after with their smiles and willingness to be of help.
Travel tip: The hotel is located in the center of gem business district. There are many wholesales and retails jewelry stores here as well as street food vendors.
Mrs. R. Couples Australia, June 18, 2011
Lovely Hotel & service with a smile

Close to sky train & river & ferry.
9.7
Hotel staff were only to happy to help us in any way possible. A My friend & I had a room each as she is a smoker & I'm not.This hotel is also over 'Robertsons ' department store with a supermarket for supplies. Our stay included breakfast which we could not fault. We also ate dinner there & had room service with the meals working out at round aus $6.00 and were filling. Rooms were cleaned daily. Tours could be arranged from front desk & if you wanted cloths made, front desk could also arrange for you to go to "James Fashions'. Staff also asked us what we thought of this place, as if we wern't happy they couldn't send anyone to them. No problems a lot of people on tours also recommend 'James Fashions'. The only down side there maps of Bangkok only had main roads named, where as we spoke to several tourists & there maps had all soi's (streets & main roads) with names on, which would have made it easier to find what we were looking for & also where we were. I would stay there again as it was good value for money with breakfast included. Room safe, hairdryer, BIG rooms & BIG bathrooms. Very quite only noise is when doors to rooms are being closed, as they are very heavy & some people just like to let doors bang. Staff in restaurant very friendly & will go out of their way to help. Even their security people were only to happy to help. My friend was very happy with my choice, and I did my homework before leaving checking out web sites & what deals hotels/serviced apartments had going. Also pool.
Shopping Tip: About a two minute walk to the Sky Train to go to National Stadium for MBK & other shopping outlets & to 'Jim Thompsons House'.
Carlos A. Couples Spain, June 15, 2011
poor customer service

location
4.3
we have stayed many times at this hotel but it seems they don't mind. i asked for better room and answer of recepcionist was that last time i booked was diferent kind of room and he would not change. last day we stayed at hotel we had to go up 19 floors because they cut electricity.
Li K. Couples Hong Kong, June 12, 2011
Very nice place to stay

Nearly Bts, clear and good looking
8.3
The room was so big. Around 300 sq.feet. Swinning pool is very nice. Opening hours was very long. Remember no life saver.Bell boy and reception was very polite. It's very good to come again.
Bernadette S. Solo travelers Belgium, June 12, 2011
Very efficient hotel for business travelers

Good service and spacious rooms
7.7
the hotel is located near the bts, bangkok sky train, so very convenient to avoid the bangkok traffic jams.breakfeast is excellent with a lotnof choice of western and eastern delicacies. very quiet inspite of in the middle of busy shops.i would definitely come to this hotel again
Gorgi B. Families with young children Australia, June 11, 2011
Exelent hotel

The stuff was excellent, place extremely clean and friendly.
9.3
I would go back again as it was nice for me and my kids. The hotel got it all from good pool/ restaurant, beauty salon and a shopping centre under it. Over all too good. The area around the hotel is a bi doggy but transportation is just abound the corner.
Restaurant Tip: Classy place with a great stuff.
Sinitdhorn R. Solo travelers Thailand, June 9, 2011
Stilll very impressive

helpful staffs, great location, superb room
9.7
my second time to stay in this hotel and it's still very impressive nontheless. the room is spacious and has a good view of chaopraya river and bangkok skyline. if you'd like to have some private space in the room, i highly recommended this place. all the staffs are still very helpful. there are many choices at breakfast, thai, western, chinese and the restaurant is by the pool, so you get a good view of bangkok while having breakfast every morning. location is the best. few minutes walk to the skytrain and to the sathorn pier on chaopraya river. easy to catch an express boat for a trip along the river. if i have a chance to come back again, will certainly stay here..again.. pleasant stay.
Travel tip: Great location to catch a boat for sightseeing along Chaopraya river.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03