Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 5197 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5197 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Patricio C. from Chile
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Very good hotel
Location, Room design, Pool
Very nice hotel, right next to a pier (where you can catch a great river-boat ride) and to shopping malls. We really liked our rooms and the rest of the facilities (specially the pool).
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Sutian G. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Comfortable & relaxing stay
Location, huge rooms and free wifi!
very happy to be able to stay at a Center Point hotel again. the first one i stayed was Grande Centre Point Ratchadamri. i chose to stay at centrepoint hotels because of its ethnic design and of course, fast and free wifi in the room! too bad there's no complimentary teabags and coffees in the room, we have to go down to the lobby to get those drinks.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Russell M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Very friendly and responsive staff
Large comfortable room. Large bathroom
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Sutian G. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Superb location!
Very good location, attached to Robinsons department store and there are restaurants and food stalls everywhere. It is also near to Asiatique, which is a good place to go at night.
It felt like staying in a suite room as even the cheapest room is sooo large... very comfortable and very bright with many electric sockets available. it also has mini kitchen and washing machine which are suitable for families who bring children along.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Lee S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Pleasant stay
Friendly staff, easily accessible to public transport, big room
Complimentary coffee and tea in the lobby is a nice touch. However, location is not that central though public transport (express boat, BTR) is easily accessible.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Fatima S. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Centrally located fancy and comfy hotel
the room, the location and the nearby attractions
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Andrea H. from Germany
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
This Hotel is close to BTS and River side
Breakfast, Riverview, Street food access
Pleasant. However even that I thought I booked a riverview room via Agoda.. it cost me a serious discussion to get it in the end.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Henricus K. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Convenient location, lovely rooms ans staff
Location, pool, large room
The hotel's location next to the Thaksin bridge skytrain stationand a block away from Central pier make this hotel a very good base to explore Bangkok from. The rooms are large with efficiency kitchenette, clean and comfortable.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Ian B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Facilities were first class, service was excellent
Spacious and very comfortable
I would recommend to any one for quality, service etc.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Henricus K. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Convenient location and a very nice hotel
Proximity to Skytrain and river boats
The hotel is very conveniently located next to Thaksin Bridge Skytrain station and the Central Pier stop for river boats. My room was a joy, great river view, a balcony. The room was large, had an efficiency kitchenette and the staff was very friendly. The hotel is part of a shopping mall and has a McDonalds and KFC downstairs as well as ample food stalls directly surrounding it. All and all, this hotel was perfect for me during this stay in BKK.
Reviewed March 11, 2013