My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3835 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3835)
Sort by:
Rodney H. Couples Australia, January 16, 2014
very nice,been before

location,shopping,restraunts
7.7
i have stayed before and will go again.never had a problem here,close to every thing
Katharina G. Families with young children Germany, January 13, 2014
perfect city Hotel

i loved the pool, the spacious room, the vicinity to the sky train and the yummy breakfast
10
i stayed there together with my four year old sun and i woul always come back here. it is the perfect little island for a few nights stay in bangkok. it is on top of the robinson shopping mall which is very handy as well. super clean modern rooms. lovely swimming Pool altough no kids section.
Sheena K. Business travelers Ireland, January 12, 2014
Destress from Business

The room was large . Having a washing machine and equiped kitchen. Staff very helpful
9
The staff were helpful, finding me taxis and giving me directions, the hotel is a few minutes from the sky train. It is beside or in a shopping center, great for getting the few things you always forget. The room was a perfect place to chill out after a busy conference schedule and it was easy to get work done. Plenty of space to spread out. River view. Breakfast had a lot of options but the western cooked breakdfast food was limited to a few items. Bacon and eggs - as much noodles and pasta you could want. I think it was fairly balanced for all of their clients - Omelet bar - plenty of fruit and salads. Pool was nice to have . Spa/ Beauty saloon - not very well equipped- did not feel pampered- though reasonably priced. The decor was simple and tasteful.
Roman R. Families with young children Germany, January 11, 2014
Amazing Luxury Hotel in the middle of Bangkok

The View, Pool, Breakfast, In the middle of the City
10
The Hotel is really Amazing. Under the hotel at first floor you can walk direct into a big shopping center , its awesome to walk from room direct to the center before you go to the bed. The breakfast was so great ! You have a grat view over bangkok next to the la buar state tower (hangover hotel) and the choice of the buffet. Everything that you need to start a good day. The pool is clean, big and so romantic in nighttime. The only bad thing was the loud aircon. please Fix it.
Udsanee K. Couples Thailand, January 10, 2014
Comfortable

Room size, location, foods
8
This was the 2nd time for us here and we still happy with the hotel. Our room was big and comfy, the hotel closes to BTS and Shopping centre. Foods are everywhere, love it.
Allan M. Couples Australia, January 9, 2014
A Grand Finale for our Holiday.

Spacious clean room. Friendly helpful staff. Location near BTS and River travel.
10
We had stayed in four other hotels during our three week holiday and our final hotel [Centre Point Silom] we wanted to be 'special'. It certainly did that for us with full kitchen and laundry facilities and a great Chao Phraya river view from the balcony. Add to that ultra fiendly staff, great location, and beaut buffet breakfasts, and you can't ask for more. Sadly when we arrived I was in the middle of a raging cold which curtailed our movements. We will definitely come back to CPS in the near future.
Arthur H. Business travelers Australia, January 9, 2014
Nice appartment Hotel.

Good rooms. Good Staff, Handy position.
9
I have stayed here around 10 times, it is close to my office. Every thing is good here the staff are great, food good, large clean rooms. Above a shopping mall with a great supermarket so you can buy western food of great quality if you want a change from Thai or Japanese food. Cheese and cold meats and cheese are nice for a change. Not in the best position and no beautiful gardens for the tourists. Just a great hotel.
Gayle E. Couples Australia, January 9, 2014
Impressive hotel

Hotel public areas impressive decor; great service; lovely room; fantastic location - close to Saphan Taksin BTS station; views of Chao Phraya river.
10
Loved this hotel. 10/10. Arrived at nighttime...Robinsons store - direct access from foyer - able to access everything. Easy access to river boats, BTS train, supermarkets, shops, restaurants etc. Great breakfasts at hotel. Room lovely. Great views of river & city from balcony. Impressive public areas of Hotel - colourful & artistically opulent. Friendly & efficient staff.
Akira S. Couples Japan, January 8, 2014
good stay in local area

clean, convenient, affordable.
8
located very centre of local area, this hotel is very convenient to access to local shopping and restaurant areas. there are also few massage places if you want to heal your sore feet.
M K. Business travelers United States of America, January 7, 2014
The hotel was perfect and exceeded my expectations

Location, staff and the room
9.3
It was perfect. The location was next to the conference hotel which charged 3xs what this hotel charged. The room was large with a river view complete with a small kitchen area. Below the hotel is Robinsons and below that is a food store. I will stay here again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04