Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4555 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4555)
Sort by:
Omayr S. Groups Pakistan, November 21, 2014
Good experience made great by upgrade to suite

Perfect housekeeping. Great staff. Mall next door
8.7
Had an excellent experience. Not only were the rooms on great condition, the price was excellent value. I had stayed in another hotel for a few days before I moved to cp. It was much better than the previous hotels mad the cost was almost the same. Breakfast is good but not great, nothing like lebua, but That's also more expensive.
Adolfo R. Solo travelers Colombia, November 19, 2014
nice place

friendly staff
9.3
Overall i s good hotel, just the bathroom look a bit dirty. Really friendly and is near overground.
David A. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2014
Location

Location, staff, room
9.7
Perfect location for the skytrain and the river. A shopping mall and supermarket in the same building and plenty of street stuff on the doorstep. The staff were great and the spacious room was perfect with cooking facilities and a washing machine. We stayed twice and enjoyed both visits, would certainly recommend.
Leigh M. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2014
nice hotel

clean and tidy, good location, comfortable
8.7
Nice clean and tidy hotel, staff were friendly. Stayed 2 nights and room wasn't made up while i was out for the day but didnt really matter. Good location close to river and transport. Prehaps a bit pricey but well maintained, feels safe amd secure. In all a nice stay.
Etienne H. Couples South Africa, November 17, 2014
The best holiday ever in Bangkok, made possible by

Location, value for money, staff
9.3
Absolutely fabulous in every respect. No reason whatsoever to complain about anything.
Sooi Y. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Great Location hotel

Great Location
8
The hotel is strategically located by the Chao Phraya River. The hotel is attached to a shopping mall and 5 mins walking to Saphan Taksin skytrain station and Sathorn ferry pier. It has a great river view too.
Thomas W. Couples Switzerland, November 15, 2014
It was just great!

View, Hotelroom, Location
9.3
Patrick C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 15, 2014
Good location and comfortable

Location, Value for money, aromatic environment at lobby
8
Overall pleasant. Convenient location which is near to River Taxi Pier and BTS. Comfortable and spacious room.
Keith S. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 13, 2014
Smart hotel

Location. Nice pool. Great views.
10
Centre Point Hotel is a very smart hotel in a good location. You can enter and exit through Robinson dept. store which is very handy. And the BTS is also nearby. The more expensive rooks are like apartments so they washing machine , sink, micro wave, etc. Breakast is extensive and caters for all tastes. Finally the staff are very attentive.
Edward A. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
Good location, nice staff but poorly designed

Location, staff
7.7
It's within 5mins walk from sky train and river ferries. Streets nearby have lots of good places to eat (don't expect posh, but do try the great street food and smaller thai restaurants hidden in back streets). The staff were very helpful although their understanding of English wasn't as good as I expected. It's important to be patient. When we arrived our room wasn't ready, as a result they offered us an upgrade but when we saw the room we refused, it was huge but there wasn't much in it! Our room was clean and comfortable with a good bed so we slept well. However a disappointing aspect of the hotel is the poor design, you do get a balcony but you would never use it. There is a air con unit on it and a very high concrete wall which blocks any view from the room, as a result you feel very cut off in the room with not much daylight. The hotel has an amazing position overlooking the river, but the pool is on the wrong side and as a result only gets morning sun, then goes into the shade. Also we peeped into the store cupboard next to the lift, that room had an AMAZING river view. As I said poorly designed! Breakfast was awful. Nothing tasted fresh, the fruit was tasteless, the pastries were packaged and the lady who cooked eggs didn't understand how do even do the basics and was very reluctant to cook fresh ones when she had cooked ones sat waiting cold! For Thailand this was disappointing, we wouldn't stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04