or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4028 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4028)
Sort by:
Tuyoshi T. Couples Japan, April 7, 2014
Great experience, new learning

location, great staff, easy living due to Robinson in the building
9
The best Bangkok experience. The location is great. That is the main thing I should be writing here.
Bret S. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2014
Clean, quiet, spacious, AC works great

Breakfest buffet, room size, clean
9.7
Amazing stay, everything was perfect except the beds are a bit hard for me. I would stay again.
Nasrudin M. Families with older children Philippines, April 5, 2014
Fantastic.. Excellent location..

Excellent location. walking distance to Skytrain station and Chaopraya river cruise.
9
Hong T. Couples Vietnam, April 5, 2014
pleasant stay

clean, next to shopping center, centrally located
7.7
Benjamin H. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2014
Very nice hotel.

Staff, Room, Buffet Breakfast
9.3
My stay was excellent.
Kirsty D. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 3, 2014
Fantastic facilities, great location, gt staff

Staff were so friendly and helpful. Close to riverboat and bts.
10
It was amazing. Couldnt have picked a better location. Room was spotlessly clean and there was lots to choose from on the breakfast buffet. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Neil K. Business travelers Australia, April 1, 2014
Good Location, Good Staff, Poor Internet

Staff, Cleanliness, Breakfast
8.3
Chosen as a cheaper option to a 5* conference hotel nearby. A generally well run and friendly place with very big suites rooms. A couple of problems (for me anyhow): strong smoke smell in the AC on I presume a non-smoking floor. Very annoying. When will hotels stop all smoking? Overly complicated internet connection that requires too many steps and closes down the connection. The process had my business email using Outlook blocked and unblocked frequently making work difficult. Not a bad place but I will look for an alternative next time.
Risa C. Business travelers Thailand, March 31, 2014
Great stay

Central location, Great view, Relaxing
7
Sandra L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
comfortable, convenient

location, pool.
8
Initially when I registered, I was given a bedroom with no windows. Not happy! I was told the hotel was full, but yet I had booked my room months previous to this date. They upgraded me, to an enormous, 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom place that I didn't really feel comfortable in as it was too big. That was not a great checking in experience as I was tired from the flight. Overall, a good experience and staff were helpful and attentive.
Andrea C. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2014
Great hotel- upscale rooms in fun neighborhood

service, convenience, facilities
9.3
Great! We were upgraded upon arrival to a two bedroom suite which suited us perfectly. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06