or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4095 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4095)
Sort by:
Laura P. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2014
a nice hotel close to BTS

proximity to BTS; solid breakfast; clean rooms
7.7
a solid value in BKK...enjoyed it, all in all.
Melissa S. Business travelers United States of America, April 7, 2014
Easy, lovely place to stay

breakfast buffet, spacious rooms and bathrooms, polite & professional staff
8.3
CentrePoint Silom is a very nice place to stay. We had a room with a king-size bed and view of the city. No noise issues on the 12th floor. It's equipped with a kitchenette, and we liked being able to keep our food/beverages there. Very clean and the bathroom had both a shower and a tub (separate). LOVED the breakfast buffet--eggs made to order, variety of Asian fare, fresh fruit and juices and coffee. I'm vegetarian and there was plenty for me to choose from. Checkout was okay...business services are EXPENSIVE here and I do not recommend printing or making copies at the hotel. While the swimming pool is beautiful and quiet, the building itself blocks out the sun after 2pm, so if you want to play in the water & sun, then it's more of a 'morning' pool for that purpose. There is also a single-person shower by the pool which was convenient since we used it after checkout. Everyone was polite and helpful, and I appreciated the refreshing tea beverages they had out (lobby) every day. I would stay here again!
Tuyoshi T. Families with young children Japan, April 7, 2014
Great location and value for money

Concierge/bell boys, location, rooms
9
The best Bangkok experience. I have traveled to Bangkok quite a lot but I have always been staying in Sukhumvit. Never new the river side area was that quiet and easy access by Taxi. I know Bangkok as difficult place to get the taxi and taxi drivers rejects to take you to the hotel in Sukhumvit in the rush hours. But the Centre Point Silom is in great location that you don't have to worry about it. I would definitely recommend this hotel for all sort of traveler.
Tuyoshi T. Couples Japan, April 7, 2014
Great experience, new learning

location, great staff, easy living due to Robinson in the building
9
The best Bangkok experience. The location is great. That is the main thing I should be writing here.
Bret S. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2014
Clean, quiet, spacious, AC works great

Breakfest buffet, room size, clean
9.7
Amazing stay, everything was perfect except the beds are a bit hard for me. I would stay again.
Nasrudin M. Families with older children Philippines, April 5, 2014
Fantastic.. Excellent location..

Excellent location. walking distance to Skytrain station and Chaopraya river cruise.
9
Hong T. Couples Vietnam, April 5, 2014
pleasant stay

clean, next to shopping center, centrally located
7.7
Benjamin H. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2014
Very nice hotel.

Staff, Room, Buffet Breakfast
9.3
My stay was excellent.
Kirsty D. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 3, 2014
Fantastic facilities, great location, gt staff

Staff were so friendly and helpful. Close to riverboat and bts.
10
It was amazing. Couldnt have picked a better location. Room was spotlessly clean and there was lots to choose from on the breakfast buffet. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Neil K. Business travelers Australia, April 1, 2014
Good Location, Good Staff, Poor Internet

Staff, Cleanliness, Breakfast
8.3
Chosen as a cheaper option to a 5* conference hotel nearby. A generally well run and friendly place with very big suites rooms. A couple of problems (for me anyhow): strong smoke smell in the AC on I presume a non-smoking floor. Very annoying. When will hotels stop all smoking? Overly complicated internet connection that requires too many steps and closes down the connection. The process had my business email using Outlook blocked and unblocked frequently making work difficult. Not a bad place but I will look for an alternative next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04