or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4262 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4262)
Sort by:
Keith R. Couples New Zealand, June 18, 2014
Most convenient hotel ever in BKK

Closeness to Central Pier at Riverside, BTS Sky Train Saphan Thaksin station within 2 minutes of hotel, much local cooked food available under the hotel at food court.
8.3
My 15 night stay was all I had hopped ffor at this hotel. I have been going to Thailand / Bangkok for years and always wanted to stay here. The kitchenette in our 44sq meter cheapest room was well equiped for cooking simple brekfast. There is a small balcony to put your shoes and dry clothes. There is also a washing machine even in the superior (cheapest) room. Under the hotel is Robinson's department store. Under that a Top's supermarket. So it is easy to keep your supplies up each day if you wish. Staff are extremely helpful and polite. Never used room service so cannot comment. Large refrigerator in room. Enough for food/fruit drinks/water and more. Freezer at top with good large ice trays/ice bin. Bathroom is spacious with shower and bath seperate. Really quite good value and would stay here again and again.
Kyukwon C. Couples South Korea, June 15, 2014
its valuable hotel

close from shopping mall
8
it was good stay
Appon L. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2014
Great Value for money, fantastic Location

Large rooms, great location, good customer service
9
Very Pleasant stay at the hotel. Rooms are large and clean. Staff very polite and welcoming. Great location, close to food and shopping, nightlife & tourist attractions.
Peter H. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
very pleasant

close to river, next to shopping centre, buffet breakfast
8
enjoyed our stay here, next to shopping centre was very handy, few minutes to river & BTS terminal very handy,,,,
Jagdish K. Solo travelers India, June 9, 2014
it's very nice hotel and like to stay again.

big room , clean and very near to BTS
9.7
staff is very supportive and friendly, like to stay again and value for money.
Luca G. Couples Italy, June 8, 2014
Top position, close to transports, great for shop

Swimming pool, great breakfast, nice room. Close to skytrain and river, very convenient for shopping and other facilities
8.7
Always good coming back here, we get what we need in terms of comfort and convenience
Chan P. Couples Thailand, June 8, 2014
Nice location with big size room

location, breakfast, room size
7
Nice location, I always like to stay at Centre Point Hotel in any location. However, at Silom location the bed is too soft and not really comfort sleep. Therefore, else all good and acceptable.
Beverly C. Couples United States of America, June 5, 2014
Great location

location, staff, transportation ease
9
I have stayed at this hotel many times and will continue to do so. It is in a good location for me and business that I do. It is about a block to the skytrain and the main river taxi stop (Saphan Taksin). There is a Robinson's connected and a supermarket in the lower floor. The staff is great at everything from answering questions to getting you taxis.
Jack F. Business travelers Australia, June 4, 2014
Centre Point Silom Hotel
9.3
no
Wai K. Couples Canada, June 3, 2014
good value for my money, better than my expactatio

good location friend staff comfortatable room
7.7
my stay was excellent. i felt comfortable in the room, on the bed, in the shower. i looked out of window and could see part of river even tho i book superior room. the wood floor gave me a clean feeling. there were a big frig and washing machine, a small dining table. air condition noise was a little disturbing. will come back surely

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04