or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4026 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4026)
Sort by:
Hans G. Couples Sweden, December 26, 2013
Situeted near the Skytrain and the River .

Frienly englishspeaking staff The location Good shopping
8.3
We use to stay at the Centre Point Silom Hotel Several times every yer at our visites to banhkok. It is situated near the skytrain Staition and the riverboat station. We like the pool and the friendly staff and the great shopping in the area.
Tze S. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
Room Spacious but not clean

Big Guest Room
6
I have stayed there with my family for 5 days, the room is spacious but it's a little bit dirty and the breakfast is less choice.The swimming pool water is very cold and my daughter get cold after swimming. There are no table tennis room which showed the photos in Agod. It is very close to BTS and the Sathron Pier, good for visiting the river sightseeing and the riverside night market.
Howard K. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
Memorable stay with excellent customer service

service, room condition and location
9.7
All the staff are extremely hospitable. They take initiatives to attend to us e.g. when we were carrying luggage down, one of them met us in the lift and he quickly helped to take over the luggage and asked if we require taxi service. Location wise is great as well- while situated near the river, the BTS is just behind the hotel which makes travelling very convenient. Short boat ride to Asiatique is a bonus.
Catherine S. Families with young children United States of America, December 24, 2013
Good hotel, good staff, not great manager

Location, pool, clean rooms
8
My son was sick when we arrived at 10:30am. We just needed one of 5 rooms to let him sleep in, he is 16. It took us 45 minutes of talking to get them to open one room early. The hotel was not even full the manager was just stubborn about a 2pm check in time. Good hotel but not if you need someone to step outside the box to help you.
Luca G. Solo travelers Italy, December 22, 2013
Good value

Nice rooms and pool, good breakfast, close to transport
8
It's by now a classic stay in bangkok, very comfortable, well located, on top of Robinson department store. Pleasant swing pool when not overcrowded. Nice little jym. Good breakfast. A relaxing place.
Petro P. Families with older children Finland, December 22, 2013
Good, clean hotel with spacious rooms.

Booked three grand deluxe rooms, got upgrade on arrival. Huge rooms, around 80-90 sqm, great river view. Rooms were not fancy but very clean with spacious bathrooms.
8.3
Friendly staff, pretty good breakfast, great location next to skytrain and river boat stations. Will consider staying in this hotel again.
Ng B. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2013
Very comfortable stay as my kids love it alot.

clean room and good services from the hotel staff.
8
We have a wonderful stay in this hotel. The room is clean and large, as we manage to include an extra bed. The location to the BTS is about 5min walk and it is very convenient. We are very pleased with the overall servicrs of the hotel management and will highly recommend to our friends.
Donal U. Groups Australia, December 17, 2013
Great Hotel for a goos price.

Location, large rooms and pool
9.7
The Hotel has all you need to be very comfortable. It surrounds are still the old school Bangkok with a wet market in the back alleys and many great cheap local eateries. The streets are not clean but this is what Bangkok use to be. If you want a clean area soi 24 Sukhumvit is the place to go, but this area has something different that I really enjoyed. Its location is great to use public transport as the BTS and the river ferries are close. Use the BTS to get to all the new sites in BKK and the Ferries to get to the old sites (temple of dawn, grand palace etc.). Asiatique, night market, is also a short ferry ride down the river. The staff were fantastic and very helpful and did not over serve like some places in Thailand. Will definitely stay again.
Hoai C. Couples Vietnam, December 15, 2013
Good

Comfortable, close to public transport and value for money
9
Rhonda D. Couples Australia, December 14, 2013
3rd vist was as good as ever

comfort + shopping & dining access
8.7
Great location, close to the river and shops, transport, dining venues, supermarket. Plan to return. It is just so comfortable. The reception staff are aloof and remote, but the cleaning staff and bellboys are very industrious and work diligently. The hotel public areas are very clean and the drink station in the entrance foyer is welcome and appreciated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07