or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3855 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3855)
Sort by:
Jiapei Y. Couples China, October 26, 2013
I i will come back next year

Good location, good service, clean
10
See the hotel rave reviews on the Internet, they decided to try. As the price is right, and the adjacent river and BTS, access to the major attractions very convenient. A live found this hotel equipment, by the bed room to the bathroom are very good, let people live in comfort. The attitude of staff is courteous, satisfactory.
Gareth L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 23, 2013
frequent returning customer

Friendly staff, large and well equiped rooms
9
The suite rooms are fantastic value if size matters, they are also very clean and have all the comforts of home.
Yin T. Solo travelers Macau, October 18, 2013
Room is large and clean

close to the pier to have free shuttle ferry to asiaantique, close to bts
9
Kultida O. Couples Thailand, October 16, 2013
value for money

big room, good location, nice staff
8
Gerald P. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Clean, large room

Proximity to public transport, cleanliness, local restaurants nearby
7.7
We enjoyed our stay tremendously. Friendly and helpful staff, lovely breakfast.
Jose C. Families with young children Portugal, October 14, 2013
Lovely

Nice room, good location, professional staff
8.3
It's not the first time that my wife and I stay at this hotel. Whenever I have a business meeting in Silom area, I always stay here. The rooms are very clean and comfortable with a very nice balcony to enjoy the view. But the most important is the kindness and professionalism of the staff. They are always willing to help. I surely will return.
Chee W. Business travelers Singapore, October 12, 2013
Awesomely good value for money!

convenience, clean & friendly staffs!
9.7
I was having a business meeting with a few business partners who were all staying at Shangri-La hotel close by. It simply made my days worthwhile as I moved around between this & other hotel at ease. Besides.. I had the convenience of accessing the metro train very much easier than my partners over at Shangri-La. I personally do not feel any much less comfortable than one hotel which cost twice what I paid for.
Pittaya V. Couples Thailand, October 12, 2013
Good.

Reasonable price. Good location. Cleanliness.
8.7
Need better high speed internet and more reliable.
William A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 11, 2013
Great location near Sky Train station and river

Location, accomodations, and cleanliness
9.3
The one problem I had was with WiFi reception--no one could figure out why I had a problem. But they really did try mto fix the problem--great staff:)
Emma D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2013
a convenient hotel for skytrain and river

large rooms, good standard of service and comfort
7.7
I have stayed at this hotel several times and always find a good standard. Some of the rooms have been refurbished and are better standard than others - so have based this review on the room I had this time. The hotel is located above a robinsons department store with tops supermarket - but these shops are under rennovation until december so those convenient facilities werent available. However - there are plenty of small shops and street stalls around to get supplies and eat noodle soup or other local food. The river and skytrain station are close by so you can easily get to other areas of Bkk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06