My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3835 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3835)
Sort by:
Sing F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Clean, big rooms and efficient staffs to serve you

Big clean bathroom, big bed and near to market place and shops.
7.7
Joan C. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Nice & Comfort

Clean room, Nice Swimming Pool & Nice Breakfast
7.7
The room is superb nice and big washroom [dry & wet] and the breakfast was ok but everyday is the same food but consider good. The swimming pool is large and nice overall this hotel is the most comfort that I've ever stay.The only disadvantage is beside the shopping center "Robinson" is under renovate thus a bit noisy during day time and I couldn't find any massage place within my hotel area.
Leung S. Couples Hong Kong, September 5, 2013
Very big room, has washing machine very good

Near MRT Station and Centre Pier, Big Room, River view
8.3
Near MRT Station and Centre Pier, very good hotel for me to go to Grand Palace and Asiatique etc. The room is very big and has washing machine, no need to bring the smelly and dirty clothing to home, very good. But the swimming pool is too small
James H. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2013
Good hotel if you need to be in the area

BTS, Big Room, Breakfast
6
I extended my stay at CentrePoint so it wasn't that bad. It wasn't that great either. A lot of construction going on below at Robinsons Department store. It is very close to the BTS and River Taxi and that is the reason I stayed there. If I need to be in that area, I would stay there again for the right price.
Debbie S. Couples Australia, September 4, 2013
Very average

Good Size Room
3.3
Very disappointed from the start, reception staff not very helpful, room not what was shown on the internet very misleading as to the view from the room, you could do alot better in Bangkok for this amount of money. Look elsewhere
James H. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2013
Ok Stay

Location, Big Room, Market
5
The CentrePoint Silom hotel was ok. Not good or bad. There was a lot of construction going on at Robinsons below the hotel. There was a nice market around the hotel every evening and it was close to the BTS. I would probably stay here again if I needed to be in that area.
Frank S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2013
Convenient to BTS (100 m), large and comfortable

Friendly staff, location, breakfast
9.3
Centre Point Silom was all I could have wanted. With the Airport train + BTS, easy to get to (100 m from BTS station), near the river taxi station (Saphan Taksim). 150 baht buys all day on the river taxi - great for just viewing, night etc. Convenient food court with tasty lunch and dinner.
Linda P. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2013
Comfortable, clean, near Skytrain

Good size room, clean hotel and near the Skytrrain
7.7
We had specifically asked for a quiet room & were disappointed to be given a room with very old floor to ceiling glazing on the highway side of the Hotel which was extremely noisy. We requested a room change and after being advised there were no other rooms available, shown rooms then told they weren't available - we finally were given a river view room which although smaller was extremely comfortable & quiet. The breakfast was minimal we little choice for a buffet so a bit disappointing but it is located 5 minutes walk from the Skytrain & there are a couple of local restaurants nearby. It was not the best location for shopping as you had to change trains frequently however the hotel was very clean and our room very comfortable. The staff were helpful and cheerful. Recommended as a chain although we would not stay in this particular hotel again due to location. Swimming pool looked fabulous.
Hei C. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 1, 2013
convinent location but many mirrors in the room

large room, nice swimming pool, large bath roon
8.3
Kevin G. Couples New Zealand, September 1, 2013
Central location to many attractions

Location,very good staff,value for money
9.3
Fast check in and very friendly staff,the location was the most important very close to BTS so getting anywhere was not a problem

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06