Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 5195 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5195 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Amit G.
India
July 03, 2015
Good place
spacious nice amenities
it's was good will be back

Mathias L.
Sweden
July 03, 2015
Nice hotel, bad staff
The location, the pool and the view
They did not put in an extra bed eventhough we had booked one, the balcony was filthy and the maid was sloppy

Kemmarat Y.
Thailand
July 02, 2015
This place is amazing!!
Great views, Great values
I love the room it has everything, the breakfast is good too

Samira T.
Canada
July 02, 2015
BKK flavor
Location, staff, rooms
Great experience. Friendly staff no hassles. Just that we never had hot water in the morning.

Saranya K.
Thailand
July 01, 2015
good holiday
Comfortable hotel, staff services mind, delicious breakfast,
we will come again Cleaned room, good service, fitness, pool, sauna, relaxing day @ center point silom

Robert C.
United States
June 30, 2015
Convenience to Everything Bangkok
Shopping, BTS, River, Asiatique
Excellent

jason K.
Australia
June 30, 2015
Roomy, but not with a view
Very spacious, good breakfast, nice pool area
The place was really roomy and clean with nice facilities in a good location. The only issue was that I expected a great view (from the details provided on Agoda) but this was not the case - i.e. don't expect 'great river views' or anything like it. The staff were friendly and helpful and overall it was a fine stay.

Jack M.
United States
June 29, 2015
My first stay at Center Point Silom Hotel
Staff, cleanliness, location
I found the staff extremely courteous. They were very willing to help with anything I asked for. I stayed in a rather large suit styled room. I was very impressed with it being very clean. I will say the room decor and paint were a bit dated. The bed was very hard as it is the case in Thailand most of the time but they did provide a soft mattress cover which is offered on a card along with other potential things you might need on your trip. When you asked for housekeeping or a Bell man they seemed to be at your door instantaneously. The breakfast buffet was excellent. I would highly recommend you get the buffet included in your room charge as it is very expensive for meals separately. This is the case throughout Bangkok at better hotels. The location is in the middle of shopping and many restaurants.

Gary S.
Australia
June 28, 2015
First choice.
Staff, breakfast, room.
My wife and I stay here at least a couple of times a year and have done so for the last 5 years and it is always our first choice of accommodation in Bangkok. It doesn't matter what time we arrive we are always greeted with firstly a salute from the guys out front and secondly a smile and cordial reception. Our room choices vary from stay to stay but is always comfortable and with a balcony. Breakfast is great with a wide range of tasty goodies to choose from. ( we always have a good breakfast to tide us through the day ). The nearby Saphan Taksin BTS ( 5 min walk ) makes getting around Bangkok much less of a hassle, and the guys out front will grab you a taxi whenever you want. No fare rip offs here. Like I said we love this place and will continue to stay there. Cheers

Ian M.
Australia
June 26, 2015
Aussie in Bangkok
Staff were very friendly and helpfull, terrific location, great value
Very, very good