or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4420 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4420)
Sort by:
Cheekin L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2014
hotel a little old but the stay was comfortable. n

location, convenience, clean
7
comfortable and value for money. was upgraded to a junior suite which made the stay more pleasant, would go back again.
Malena B. Groups Germany, April 23, 2014
Great hotel for little money

Location, Room Size and very clean, Pool
9.3
Kazumi K. Couples Japan, April 23, 2014
Luxurious, inexpensive and comfortable

Fully furnished, clean and convenient
9
I stayed at this hotel with my husband. It was super cheap, but unbelievably luxurious! It was great experience! When we arrived, we were welcomed by friendly staff with a big smile. The room was fully furnished with kitchenette and laundry machine (We used them a lot). The hotel was located near Silom road (which has several wonderful sky bars) and the River City for the dinner cruising. We did not have breakfast at the hotel, but it was very fine because there was a lot of attractive street food just nearby. In short, I think it was really "value for money." We would like to stay at the same hotel if we have the opportunity to come back to Bangkok.
Donporn W. Couples Thailand, April 23, 2014
Good location to access major attractions.

Good location, variety of food, friendly staffs
8.7
So far so good
Ananda A. Couples Indonesia, April 22, 2014
Worth the money

Near beach, make sense cost, easy booking
9.3
It was great stay
Scott S. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2014
Lovely Views of the River

Large room with comfy bed, very close to river taxi and sky train, good street food outside of hotel.
8.3
As usual enjoyed my stay at Center Point. Love having cocktails on the balcony at sunset, overlooking boats and barges on the river. Great location.
Vadee L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2014
Attentive, pleasant staffs

Value for the money, attentive staff, close to skytrain.
10
5-minutes walk to skytrain and river ferry dock. Next to Robinson department store with food court, restaurants and grocery. Plenty of street vendors day and night.
Ananda A. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2014
Nice comfy stay

Near market, near train station, near quay
8
Good enjoyable
Amphika B. Couples Thailand, April 21, 2014
good luxury room

the decoratation and room service
9.7
i has stayed this hotel many time, i love the big kitchen made me feel like a home. good room , soft bed , big bathtub. and very convenience to get in mall for quick meal and can go to bts a short time in 5 minutes. only one thing i don't like is the entrance of hotel is behind and inconvenient for me in case i have lot of big luggage to go to bts. absolutely, i love this place.!!!
Anna Y. Families with older children Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Have a great stay....

Clean and complete room, central location, very friendly staff
8
It was a great hotel stay.... The room has washing machine, big refrigerator, kitchen, big tv, internet, what else do u need? Haha. Only that the water heater wasn't work properly when I was there. Centrally location, the hotel is just 3 minutes walking to nearest bts ( saphan taksin), there's free shuttle boat every 15 minutes to asiatiq night market in chao phraya river directly from this bts. Bang rak night market, Robinson dept. store is just downstairs from the hotel. Ask everything u need to know from the receptionist or bell boys, they are really helpfull and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06