or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3947 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3947)
Sort by:
Pittaya V. Couples Thailand, October 12, 2013
Good.

Reasonable price. Good location. Cleanliness.
8.7
Need better high speed internet and more reliable.
William A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 11, 2013
Great location near Sky Train station and river

Location, accomodations, and cleanliness
9.3
The one problem I had was with WiFi reception--no one could figure out why I had a problem. But they really did try mto fix the problem--great staff:)
Emma D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2013
a convenient hotel for skytrain and river

large rooms, good standard of service and comfort
7.7
I have stayed at this hotel several times and always find a good standard. Some of the rooms have been refurbished and are better standard than others - so have based this review on the room I had this time. The hotel is located above a robinsons department store with tops supermarket - but these shops are under rennovation until december so those convenient facilities werent available. However - there are plenty of small shops and street stalls around to get supplies and eat noodle soup or other local food. The river and skytrain station are close by so you can easily get to other areas of Bkk
Philip O. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2013
Well maintained and comfortable hotel and room

Large clean room, attentive friendly staff, great breakfast
9.7
We booked this hotel on recommendation of a family member and were not disappointed. The hotel was clean, modern with very large sized rooms equipped with a kitchen and even a washer/dryer. The bathroom was also very large and clean. Our room looked over the River and all the interesting boat activity. The room was very quiet, the internet fast, and the breakfast buffet very good with a mix of Western and Thai/Chinese food.
Allan T. Couples United Kingdom, October 8, 2013
Great hotel chain with large living area's.

The size of the apartment, the kitchen layout and ease of transport.
9
This is one of the best hotel apartments in Bangkok. We have stayed in many Centre Point hotels and this is one of the best. Sky train is 3 mins walk, taxis out side and a short walk to Silom road that is full of shops. There is a new Japanese restaurant in the next block and I highly recommend it. Its called TAKETE. The main river terminal is 4 mins walk away and is an adventurous way to see many of Bangkok's tourist attractions. I think it will be closed for a few months for alteration to the shopping centre below it. Good value.
Marina N. Solo travelers Russia, October 4, 2013
Noisy conditioner

Breakfast, close to public transportation, nice staff
7.7
The hotel is ok, but not four star in my opinion. Seems a little shabby, and the air conditioner in our room was way too noisy. We had to turn it off at night because we couldn't fall asleep. Fortunately the weather was not too hot, but I won't take a risk and stay at this hotel again. The breakfast was really good, and the staff was nice and helpful.
Pin-Huang K. Business travelers Taiwan, October 2, 2013
Good location

God location, nice staff, everything is ok
9.3
Generally a good hotel, closed to sky train and staff is nice
Eiichiro O. Business travelers Japan, October 1, 2013
Acceptable hotel in location and hospitality

Enough size room, kind response of staff, good location to shopping areas
7
Cheng C. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2013
Room is comparative large and close to BTS

Close to BTS, Room is large, staff's attitude is good
6.3
On the whole, it is good. Nevertheless, room's cleanliness can be further improved.
Geoffrey S. Couples Australia, September 30, 2013
Great value, great location

Big room, excellent location, friendly staff
9.7
I wanted a large, comfy room, fast wi-fi, handy access to transport, options for local food nearby and a nice pool to retreat to as a relief from the Bangkok heat. Got the lot with Centre Point Silom. Our room was lovely, with a river view, huge bed, large bathroom, kitchenette (although why cook with all that amazing food at your doorstep?), and a WASHER-DRYER -- what a godsend in sticky Bangkok! Breakfast was lovely, with fruit, cereals, eggs to order, Asian options, and some odd but delicious offerings (pork lasagne for breakfast...well, it was yummy!). The location is just great. Two minutes walk to the sky train, three minutes to the main ferry pier (what a great way to travel around Bangkok!), and quick access to taxis if you need them. Lots of great street food around, and some little local restaurants. If you aren't that adventurous there are more upmarket dining options around too. Silom area is just up the road, and the big shopping centres a few sky train stops away. Pool is large and well-maintained, with a great city view too. It's shaded after midday, which I appreciated after a morning in the sun and heat. The staff was unfailingly polite, helpful and attentive. Desk staff had good English skills. The fellas out the front were always ready to organise a taxi or help with luggage. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07