or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4026 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4026)
Sort by:
Liang G. Solo travelers China, November 10, 2013
very big room, very good hardware

location, room, service
10
Ashley T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2013
So bad we switched hotels

The hotel is horrible
2
In a city like Bangkok, it is very helpful to have a front desk staff that speaks English and is helpful. This hotel is supposedly a 4 star hotel. The worst 4 star I have ever seen. The staff was not interested in customer service and did not speak English. I do not expect the world to speak English. But the front desk staff at an international hotel should. I would never recommend this hotel. It is very expensive for what you actually get. If you have questions about the city, where to go or what to do... do not expect the staff to help. And, when we called Agoda and said we wanted to cancel the remaining nights at the hotel, the hotel lied and said they didn't have a manager on duty and we couldn't cancel. 10 minutes later, everything was canceled. That is certainly interesting.
Robert M. Couples Australia, November 10, 2013
Friendly, convenient and affordable luxury.

Close to public transport; close to cultural sights; and friendly staff
8
An enjoyable stay in a very comfortable hotel. Very friendly staff and well equipped hotel. Would stay again if we returned to Bangkok.
Emma D. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
convenient and lovely staff

room size, location to skytrain, good food nearby
7.7
the Centre Point Silom is consistently good standard and on agoda the rates are reasonable. At the moment the Robinson and Tops downstairs are under rennovation - when they re-open this hotel is very convenient for shopping and getting provisions in. Having said that there is still a lovely fruit market on the street outside and plenty of small local cafes for noodle soup, roast duck and chinese dim sum nearby
Shcherbakova M. Couples Russia, November 8, 2013
Best hotel in Bangkok

The hotel is 5 minutes walk from the Skytrain and pier which makes moving around very easy. The breakfast is good, a mix between western and asian food which is fair enough when you are in Asia, not s
10
There is a bathtub and a shower, but the hot water pressure is such that you can only use only one at a time. To fill up the bath takes 40 min. The aircon coolers are installed on balconies, and make tremendous noise, rooms are vibrating and you feel like you're sleeping in an airplane.
Hamzah B. Families with older children Kuwait, November 7, 2013
Excellent place with great people

Very clean , nice view and friendly staff
9.3
I states in this place 8 years ago.It has changed to the better since then.Verynlarge rooms and extremely friendly staff.The hotel is perfect for families as it is away from the scenes which some might find offensive .The A/C system is very efficient and provides a high degree of comfort . Hotel security is very helpful and considerate.In short I very much liked the place after the major face lift and Definitly will stay here again if I come back to Bangkok.
Zellick D. Business travelers Canada, November 7, 2013
Rooms have full kitchen

Large Rooms , washing machine , BIG fridge
7.3
Ruth P. Business travelers United States of America, November 4, 2013
Comfortable and Convenient

Close to everything, very clean, full kitchen
9.3
The hotel was very convenient to reach my conference, which was held at the Shangri-La. The view was lovely, the pool was a great place to sit, and there was a washing machine in the room, so I could pack light.
Susan V. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2013
Back to Centrepoint Silom

Value for money, close to the BTS, great breakfast
8
We again enjoyed our stay in Centrepoint. This is our 5th time back in this hotel. We like it because it is best value for money and close to the train station and the river taxis. One of the best parts of this stay is that we got a room with a view of the Chao Praya river. However, we missed Robinson department store whixch was closed for renovation but we look forward to its reopening
Bret O. Business travelers United States of America, November 3, 2013
Large room and a business conference

Room size, good breakfast, location
8.3
My stay was great. The hotel service was top quality and the breakfast was wonderful. The rooms are much bigger than anything I ever needed for a weekend conference but no complaints from me. I was attending a conference at the nearby Shangri-La, this hotel was a two minute walk, perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03