or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4418 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4418)
Sort by:
Amit G. Couples India, March 26, 2014
Nice stay

big rooms clean
8
couldnt be better all was smooth.
Lincy F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 26, 2014
Will Stay Again

Spacious Room with a kitchenette and even a washing machine for a reasonable price; Attached to a shopping mall with supermarket; Lots of street food and simple restaurants
8.7
This was my 2nd time. And I still absolutely enjoyed it. It is like a 4-5 star "apartment" for the price of a 3 star. Unfortunately, they jacked up the price 300% when I wanted to extend my stay a month later after I made the first reservation. The quality of the breakfast and coffee has gone down though.
Elton M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2014
Awesome Place!

Attached to Robertsons Dept Store, Lots of food connected to the hotel and just outside on the street, Rooms were so clean and large!
9.3
I loved my stay here. I would stay here again in an instant. I did not get the breakfast but I heard it was good. Instead, I went to the market below the hotel and got food there and prepared it in my room (with the kitchenette) and ate from the numerous street vendors and open market located right outside of the hotel. The room was massive and extremely clean. I do with my shower got hotter but it was fine with me. The hotel was also very close to the BTS station which was easy to figure out and made getting around Bangkok a breeze. Of course, there were other means of transport with taxi and various buses but I found the BTS to be the best means of transport during my stay here.
Woo J. Families with older children South Korea, March 23, 2014
good

none
5.7
Craig D. Couples Canada, March 20, 2014
Great 5 Star Luxury

Customer Service, Price, Room
10
We were two backpackers that decided to splurge on our last night in Bangkok and get a Luxurious hotel! And for the price and quality of this hotel it was awesome! As soon as we pulled up in the taxi we were greeted by hotel staff who took our bags and showed us to our room, easy check in. Got to our room and it was fantastic! Beautiful big bathroom, comfy bed! The hotel is attached to the mall, so there is lots of shopping, also its right next to the Night Bazaar. The restaurant and breakfast was delicious! Would stay again to get treated like royalty! It was great!
Xiaojun Y. Groups China, March 17, 2014
Very convenient location, clean and spacious room

Good location, spacious room, good breakfast
9.7
The rooms are very spacious, a refrigerator and kitchenware, and pull the card room power outlet and the refrigerator is not very good, you can charge the treasure in the room during the day to charge back there to open the refrigerator cool water and fruit to eat. Good location, five minutes walk to Central Pier on that boat tour the Grand Palace, Wat Pho, Wat Arun and Asiatique very convenient. Breakfast choices are also considered more. Overall, a very good value for money hotel!
Natalia G. Couples Colombia, March 17, 2014
Best access to transport

Location, Staff
8.7
The stay was very nice, excellent bed and very clean. Nice view, although some rooms have very small balcony. Located next to the Sky train and the pier, so it makes public transport a breeze. The staff gave me a gift, a card and sang my birthday! loved that. We liked it a lot!
Peter O. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2014
Not as good as in the past

Breakfast, location and close tosky train and river.
6.7
Not as good as in the past
Mavis N. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2014
Excellent staff good location fab hotel all round

Fantastic staff location for public transport next to river
8.7
There was a problem with ourbooking ,soon sorted but they upgraded us as an apology to a suite which was fantastic .the staff were very friendly always smiling and could notdo enough for you .also they were painting the floor we were staying on but there was no inconveniance caused and they had extractors for the smell .the whole of our stay was trouble free and great time was had in this hotel
Beverly C. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2014
Great Staff

I have stayed at this hotel many times and will continue to do so. It is in a good location for me and business that I do. It is about a block to the skytrain and the main river taxi stop (Saphan Ta
9.3
Great-I never have any problems at this hotel.I love the riverside area. It is a great people watching place, especially in the morning, seeing the city coming to life. In the area of Bangrak, you can see all the people shopping for the produce for the day at the outside vendors. I have found lots of street vendors for food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01