Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4016 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4016)
Sort by:
Peter M. Families with older children Australia, September 22, 2013
Excellent as always. Friendly, helpful staff.

Location, facilities, service.
8
We enjoyed our stay, but were disappointed that Robinsons was closed for renovations.
Arrifian H. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Large rooms with a view

view, wifi and kitchen
7.3
We checked in late, around 1am. The front office staff was not excited to see us, perhaps we woke him up. Checkin was fast and we went up to our room promptly. It was large complete with dining table and kitchen (stove, refrigerator, toaster, pots and pans). We stayed for 3 nights and paid only for two (ongoing promotion). The view out is somewhat blocked by the concrete balcony wall. Public transport (BTS- Saphan Thaksin station is less than 100m away so that makes it easy to get to anywhere without depending on tuk-tuks or taxi. This is my nth visit to Bangkok..and is it just me or have the Thais lost the art of smiling. Wherever I went, be it at the hotel, BTS station ticket counter, sales staff..they don't smile like they used to anymore. Anyway, we had a good stay at the Centre point Riverside and would probably return if there is a similar (stay for 3, pay for 2) promotion.
Minmin Z. Groups China, September 20, 2013
It is great

Easy access to public transport, swimming pool, graet breakfast
10
It is great trip. Easy access to public transport, swimming pool, graet breakfast
Mak H. Couples Hong Kong, September 19, 2013
Normal hotel

The room is very large. Hotel is very near BTS station. Have a good river view with a relative low price.
6.7
Adv: Large room, near BTS, near river pier,river view with relative low price. Dis: No super market nearby, very few restaurant nearby, weak WiFi, few shopping nearby.
Andrew F. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 17, 2013
Decent Business Hotel

Location Location Location
6.7
The supermarket in the basement is closed for refurb. When it opens again, this will be much better.
Marcel D. Couples Netherlands, September 16, 2013
Fantastic, large and very comfortable rooms, great

room with very large bathroom, breakfast and good staff
8
great!great!great!great!great!great!great!great!great!great!
Beverly C. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2013
lot to do

great staff, close to river taxi and sky train, location is good for me
8.7
We stay here twice a year and will continue to do so. The staff makes the stay. We always have lots of choices of food in this area. Try the food court on the other side of Robinson. Robinson is renovating and it is closed, along with all the surrounding businesses, like McDonalds, Tops grocery store, KFC.
Nicolas B. Business travelers France, September 11, 2013
Great room in Charoenkrung, near skytrain

Large and clean room, very near Charoenkrung business area, 2 minutes from BTS Stations
8.7
3rd time that we went to Center Point Silom. As usually, room is large and perfect. Hotel is very clean and all the staff are very kind and nice (except the receptionist... but it's just 1 guy). The commercial center, Robinson, Mc Do... have burned some months ago and are in process of reparation at this time. Just the weak point, we cannot make late check-out... Mainly all international 4/5 stars hotels in Bangkok are flexible on this point but unfortunately not Center Point Hotel. Quality of Breakfast buffet is in the middle level of this hotel category; not bad but not exceptional. Wifi don't work everywhere in the hotel.
Sing F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Clean, big rooms and efficient staffs to serve you

Big clean bathroom, big bed and near to market place and shops.
7.7
Joan C. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Nice & Comfort

Clean room, Nice Swimming Pool & Nice Breakfast
7.7
The room is superb nice and big washroom [dry & wet] and the breakfast was ok but everyday is the same food but consider good. The swimming pool is large and nice overall this hotel is the most comfort that I've ever stay.The only disadvantage is beside the shopping center "Robinson" is under renovate thus a bit noisy during day time and I couldn't find any massage place within my hotel area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08