Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 5187 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5187 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Herbert H. from Netherlands
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Almost Excellent
Dedicated Staff / Hotelroom / Location
At our arrival, we more than friendly greeted/welcomed at the hotel. Complete staff always helped us with a great smile. We had 2 rooms with a view at the Chao Praya 2208 was offered as being the best the 2. Room 2209 was compared to room 2208 overpriced. Never the less, If we can have similar rooms like 2208, we will definate return.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Glenn S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 10 nights in December 2014
Great Location away from the Sukhumvit
Location, wifi, the pool
I love the Silom location. It's away from the craziness of Sukhumvit, but there's still plenty to see. Food Town next door has great authentic Thai food served by Mom and Pop shops, very inexpensive and great quality. You're near some of the biggest hotels in Bkk such as Lebau and Shangri La, but not paying nearly the same price. Plenty of twisting alleys and side roads to explore. Very close to the river and ferries and around the corner from the BTS. Great spot, I'll definitely stay there again.
Reviewed March 01, 2015

YEOH K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Excellent Hotel
Service / comfortable / location
This is an excellent hire which u will definitely feel happy with everything / facilities in this hotel. I'm kind of picky person due to I have been stay in hotel frequently. This hotel will surely delight you . The staff is helpful and polite. The only downside is I don't like silom area due to most of my activity is at siam square / asok and chit lom. But it is locate a good location
Reviewed February 24, 2015

GUORUI C. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
convenient
location, bathroom, breakfast
Location is good, so it's easy to return from anywhere in bkk.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Wai C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Nice room with gorgeous view
convenient location, helpful staff, spacious room
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Christopher H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
view of the river
view pool location
stayed at centre point for 4 days.room was on the 23rd flloor overlooking the river..fantastic view with nice big balcony.big room with microwave washing machine fridge etc..like serviced appartment.room was big with nice bed.hi tech toilet which i havent had in a hotel before.big bathroom area, with bath and seperate shower.hotel on top of robinsons department store, which was convenient.staff polite and helpfull.pool area very nice.only negative..shower was either hot or cold..woauld stay again
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Geik T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
we enjoyed our stay at this hotel
clean, location, friendly staff
The rooms are clean and spacious. The put us in 2 adjoining rooms. The staff were responsive to our requests and were super friendly. Location is good. We did not eat at the hotel though, thus unable to comment on the food quality.
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Melina L. from Slovakia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Best Service Apartment
Comes with amenities. Daily room cleaning service. Very spacious
Japanese toilet seat in room, very spacious and clean bedroom and bathroom, comes with washing machine, microwave, water boiler, stove. ..near to bts and ferry terminal for boats rides to most major sightseeing locations. Value for money
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Ahreum H. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good Stay
Spacious room, Location
Overall good. Connected to Robinson was very convenient. Room was spacious and clean, had a big fridge to put in drinks and fruits we bought in supermarket. Breakfast was okay. One minor thing the hot water did not run continuously it would turn cold and hot again so had to be mindful of that. But generally good stay.
Reviewed February 22, 2015

bradley F. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Centre Point Silom Hotel
Location
Good
Reviewed February 21, 2015