Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 5050 reviews

2479 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (5050)
Sort by:
Zachary P. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2014
Incredibly friendly staff!

The tour assistant was sweet, patient, and very flexible. The location was great for access to the bts and pier.
7.3
Our stay was great. I wish the hotel was closer to better street food. My girlfriend and I walked a few km to soi 20 and had a great breakfast, but the street food immediately around the hotel was quite scary looking.
Report this review
Beryl M. Families with older children Thailand, November 25, 2014
Such a good hotel

Location, comfort and staff
10
We have often stayed at The Centre Point in Rajadamri but because we were with our son this time we decided to try Centre Point Silom because of its proximity to the river. It is such a good location, a lovely hotel, good views of the river from our room. The staff were wonderful and the room was so comfortable. It is a minutes walk to the river and the skytrain, so very easy to travel anywhere. There is a department store below the hotel which has a supermarket and restaurants. We would definitely go back again.
Report this review
Beryl M. Families with older children Thailand, November 25, 2014
Excellent hotel

The facilities, the river and the room
10
I was travelling to visit my parents in Thailand and they booked this hotel because I wanted a trip on the river. I loved the hotel, the breakfast, the gym and swimming pool. My room was on the corner of the hotel so I had two windows that looked over the river and a balcony with seating to enjoy the river even more. I could not have asked for a better place to stay in Bangkok.
Report this review
Hong S. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2014
4 Days 3 night stay

Clen, easy accesses able to transportation, and shopping at robinson
8.7
Great
Report this review
Louis T. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2014
Pleasant stay

room size, location, breakfast
8
We had a very pleasant stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was large and comfortable as well.
Report this review
Choy P. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2014
Great hotel by Chao Phraya River

Location, Service, Convenience
9.7
Good location and convenient. Walking distance to saphan taksin BTS station. Robinsons departmental store and super market is just below the hotel. Welcome drinks/drinks station available for hotel guests at the lobby between 9am to 7pm. Impressed by choices of the welcome drink, can choose coffee,tea, ice water, iced roselle tea or iced pandan drink. Check-in procedure was fast and easy and hotel offered complimentary room upgrade to 1 bedroom suite although we booked deluxe room only. Room was big and cozy. Housekeeping and breakfast was great :) Staff are polite and helpful. Enjoyed our stay there.
Report this review
Omayr S. Groups Pakistan, November 21, 2014
Good experience made great by upgrade to suite

Perfect housekeeping. Great staff. Mall next door
8.7
Had an excellent experience. Not only were the rooms on great condition, the price was excellent value. I had stayed in another hotel for a few days before I moved to cp. It was much better than the previous hotels mad the cost was almost the same. Breakfast is good but not great, nothing like lebua, but That's also more expensive.
Report this review
Adolfo R. Solo travelers Colombia, November 19, 2014
nice place

friendly staff
9.3
Overall i s good hotel, just the bathroom look a bit dirty. Really friendly and is near overground.
Report this review
David A. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2014
Location

Location, staff, room
9.7
Perfect location for the skytrain and the river. A shopping mall and supermarket in the same building and plenty of street stuff on the doorstep. The staff were great and the spacious room was perfect with cooking facilities and a washing machine. We stayed twice and enjoyed both visits, would certainly recommend.
Report this review
Leigh M. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2014
nice hotel

clean and tidy, good location, comfortable
8.7
Nice clean and tidy hotel, staff were friendly. Stayed 2 nights and room wasn't made up while i was out for the day but didnt really matter. Good location close to river and transport. Prehaps a bit pricey but well maintained, feels safe amd secure. In all a nice stay.
Report this review
Previous page 341 - 350 of 2479 reviews Next page
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel BuildingCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07