or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3881 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3881)
Sort by:
Suratwadee N. Groups Thailand, July 6, 2013
Great value, best location,

Great value, Great location, Very nice hotel
8.3
We stayed there for 6 nights and I was very happy with the hotel. Although, it was a little inconvenience when we arrived at the room and found the beds in the wrong configuration but they were quick to correct them in few minutes. We booked a deluxe room but got upgraded to the superior. The room was huge like an apartment with a full kitchen area including a washing machine and a spacious bathroom with separate large shower cubicle and a pull out washing line over the bath. It was really lovely, very clean and a fantastic view of Chaophaya River. The location of the hotel is fantastic - close to the sky train and ferry boat terminals a two min walk around the corner. We requested for a late check-out as our flight departed at 9.30 pm and they gave us a late check out 6 pm. Polite, courteous and attentive staff. Overall, we had an excellent stay, and would happily come again.
David C. Couples New Zealand, July 6, 2013
No coffee or tea in rooms, apparently is standard

Nice room and great view, close to Sky Train and River Ferry
7
The receptionist took exception to us booking via Agoda after we had approached the desk to enquire about rates. We had little choice, the rates were very different, and she did agree to us doing it. We later wondered if there was a connection when there was no coffee or tea in our room. The hotel claimed it was normal practice, we asked other guests and found that it was not normal. Each time we passed through the foyer, we felt like targets for the porters looking for tips, we were carrying very little only our walk about bags. We also thought it odd that the hotel pool is positioned in full view of all the dining room guests. The pool is lovely, with nice decks and loungers, but it is unsettling to have dining room patrons looking on.
Takayuki S. Business travelers Japan, July 6, 2013
Wonderful location.

RIverview, exellent location, inexpensive rate.
9.3
It was quite pleasant as usual. Adjacent shopping center was unfortunately closed, but it's supposed to open again in Dec. 2013.
Luca G. Couples Italy, July 4, 2013
As always a very good standard

Comfortable room, nice pool, good breakfast
8
As usual this is our secure and pleasant place to stay in Bangkok, close to the river, the BTS sky train station and shopping area, nice swimming pool although this time there were a lot more of noisy kids splashing around than usual. Breakfast was good although this time the staff did not offer us the take away breakfast option, as they did in the past, as we were checking out very early in the morning before breakfast time. We must add that we read on the Bangkok post that Centrepoint is going to change strategy and leave the concept of serviced rooms replacing it with a more hotel style approach. We sense what this might mean but we will be waiting for the actual outcomes, hoping for the better! We have trusted the Centrepoint management thus far.
Mohamed M. Business travelers Maldives, July 4, 2013
it's good staffs are very friendly

staffs are very friendly, breakfast , and large bed
8
it's good but need a spa and location not good for anything I think well the hotel staffs always willing to help us
Mery M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
Great location, spacious room

Walking distance to BTS station and ferry pier, great breakfast, spacious room with washing machine
9.7
The room was great, so spacious. Breakfast was amazing, especially on weekends. The best part was it's within walking distance to BTS station and ferry pier, so easy to go around sightseeing in bangkok.
Lee S. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
Nice hotel for family, reasonable price

Staff are nice and helpful, near BTS, river view
7.7
If you go with family, this is good chooice. Through the place is not close to town centre, but it was close to bts station. Also you can try the Virture spa near around
Marina T. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2013
Central location close to river

Proximity to transport, friendly staff, department store downstairs
7.7
Well equipped gym, relaxing pool above hectic Bangkok, great city views from room, friendly helpful staff
Wai S. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Nice and good price hotel

good location, price, swimming pool
10
Richard M. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2013
Nicely upgraded to a suite, close to the river

Suite Upgrade, easy acces to river, pool
7.3
Nice location with the river nearby but otherwise silom is just a busy little local area it seemed. Easy cab or river boat to koh Sahn rd, pat pong if your that way inclined, hotel facilities were good, nice pool, basic but good enough gym with sauna. Upgraded suite was big and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04