Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 4728 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4728)
Sort by:
Wai K. Couples Canada, June 3, 2014
good value for my money, better than my expactatio

good location friend staff comfortatable room
7.7
my stay was excellent. i felt comfortable in the room, on the bed, in the shower. i looked out of window and could see part of river even tho i book superior room. the wood floor gave me a clean feeling. there were a big frig and washing machine, a small dining table. air condition noise was a little disturbing. will come back surely
Report this review
Siew P. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Comfortable, great location, great hospitslity

Location Cleanliness Great service
8.7
Very pleasant, easy to travel to places within Bangkok. Attentive staff
Report this review
Gary S. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Central location and close to BTS

The friendly staff, the great variety ar breakfast and the food court
9.3
My wife and I generally travel to Thailand twice a year and we always stay here when in Bangkok. The location is great the staff are attentive and the breakfast is great. The rooms are always clean and everything works. We will continue to come back here when we next return to Thailand.
Report this review
Debbie H. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 31, 2014
staff were exceptionally friendly & accommodating

staff, location, comfort
9.7
great. I will be sating again
Report this review
Zhen L. Solo travelers Canada, May 30, 2014
comfortable

location, excellent facilities, good breakfast
9.7
very nice.
Report this review
Susan D. Groups Australia, May 30, 2014
Fantastic, enjoyed every minute of our stay!

Breakfast, staff and pool
9.7
Our group of 8 all loved our stay here. The staff were the best we have ever seen, so attentive and friendly! Nothing was a bother. Shopping centre and market stalls under hotel, train station 2 minute walk away. Breakfast was wonderful...so much variety! Loved the pool, everything nice and clean. The only negative was that they dont serve cocktails by the pool....sad for us, but we soon got over it, lol! A fantastic place to stay, highly recommend, would certainly go back!
Report this review
Donhee K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 28, 2014
Great stay. Well equipped room. Close to ST statn.

Close to Saphan Taksin station. Everything you need is in the room. The river view.
8.3
It was a beautiful stay. I chose this hotel by looking at great reviews and for complementary late check out cause my flight was at late night. I enjoyed more than I expected. In the room, you can have everything you need as a tourist from a washing machin with detergent to a kitchenette. Things missing were a bathrob and a softer for washing machine. It's linked to a Robinson shooping mall where you can eat foods, buy some fruits and also Starbucks and kfc if you need an international franchise. The area is a bit messy but close to saphan takdin station. You can enjoy a river view in your room but also take a boat for only leass than a dollar. Shangri la is right next to the hotel and you can take some cocktails at long bar with a riverview because there's no bar in this hotel. I enjoyed a gym here too. Overall a great stay. Nice value.
Report this review
Samson L. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2014
Nice and simple

Laundry machine, tub and separate stand up shower.
8.3
Very comfortable stay. Spacious room and very clean
Report this review
Chee Y. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Enjoyable and pleasant

Friendly staff, location & size of the rooms
8
Very good. Perfect location, close to BTS and pier to take the boat to Asiatique Waterfront. Staff very friendly and help. Robinsons is just downstairs. Food was convenient
Report this review
Catherine C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2014
Great location, close to rapid transit and city ce

Room size, location, shopping
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel BuildingCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04