or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4188 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4188)
Sort by:
Geoffrey S. Couples Australia, September 30, 2013
Great value, great location

Big room, excellent location, friendly staff
9.7
I wanted a large, comfy room, fast wi-fi, handy access to transport, options for local food nearby and a nice pool to retreat to as a relief from the Bangkok heat. Got the lot with Centre Point Silom. Our room was lovely, with a river view, huge bed, large bathroom, kitchenette (although why cook with all that amazing food at your doorstep?), and a WASHER-DRYER -- what a godsend in sticky Bangkok! Breakfast was lovely, with fruit, cereals, eggs to order, Asian options, and some odd but delicious offerings (pork lasagne for breakfast...well, it was yummy!). The location is just great. Two minutes walk to the sky train, three minutes to the main ferry pier (what a great way to travel around Bangkok!), and quick access to taxis if you need them. Lots of great street food around, and some little local restaurants. If you aren't that adventurous there are more upmarket dining options around too. Silom area is just up the road, and the big shopping centres a few sky train stops away. Pool is large and well-maintained, with a great city view too. It's shaded after midday, which I appreciated after a morning in the sun and heat. The staff was unfailingly polite, helpful and attentive. Desk staff had good English skills. The fellas out the front were always ready to organise a taxi or help with luggage. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel.
Marie B. Couples Austria, September 29, 2013
Great Location

Location, large rooms, at the river
8.7
Great value for money, large rooms, perfect location at the river + access to MRT
Beverly C. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2013
Great staff

location, staff, comfortable
9
Great stay and we stay here twice a year. We have access to good street food. Skytrain and river taxi very close and will get you to almost any location in the city. All of the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Tim G. Couples Australia, September 22, 2013
one of the best hotels i have ever stayed at

great rooms good food great service
9.7
I enjoyed every minute at the hotel not a bad thing i can say about it
Peter M. Families with older children Australia, September 22, 2013
Excellent as always. Friendly, helpful staff.

Location, facilities, service.
8
We enjoyed our stay, but were disappointed that Robinsons was closed for renovations.
Arrifian H. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Large rooms with a view

view, wifi and kitchen
7.3
We checked in late, around 1am. The front office staff was not excited to see us, perhaps we woke him up. Checkin was fast and we went up to our room promptly. It was large complete with dining table and kitchen (stove, refrigerator, toaster, pots and pans). We stayed for 3 nights and paid only for two (ongoing promotion). The view out is somewhat blocked by the concrete balcony wall. Public transport (BTS- Saphan Thaksin station is less than 100m away so that makes it easy to get to anywhere without depending on tuk-tuks or taxi. This is my nth visit to Bangkok..and is it just me or have the Thais lost the art of smiling. Wherever I went, be it at the hotel, BTS station ticket counter, sales staff..they don't smile like they used to anymore. Anyway, we had a good stay at the Centre point Riverside and would probably return if there is a similar (stay for 3, pay for 2) promotion.
Minmin Z. Groups China, September 20, 2013
It is great

Easy access to public transport, swimming pool, graet breakfast
10
It is great trip. Easy access to public transport, swimming pool, graet breakfast
Mak H. Couples Hong Kong, September 19, 2013
Normal hotel

The room is very large. Hotel is very near BTS station. Have a good river view with a relative low price.
6.7
Adv: Large room, near BTS, near river pier,river view with relative low price. Dis: No super market nearby, very few restaurant nearby, weak WiFi, few shopping nearby.
Andrew F. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 17, 2013
Decent Business Hotel

Location Location Location
6.7
The supermarket in the basement is closed for refurb. When it opens again, this will be much better.
Marcel D. Couples Netherlands, September 16, 2013
Fantastic, large and very comfortable rooms, great

room with very large bathroom, breakfast and good staff
8
great!great!great!great!great!great!great!great!great!great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06