or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3952 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3952)
Sort by:
Peter H. Couples New Zealand, June 29, 2014
Very good value for money spent. Attentive staff.

Good location. Friendly and attentive staff. Great room. Good value for money.
8.3
We will stay at this hotel again next time we visit Bangkok.
Andreas N. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
silom

pool gym space
9.3
Fantastic
Simon W. Couples Australia, June 27, 2014
great location

The view at night from top floors of river and bkk awesome
7.3
Great stay and friendly staff location is perfect to catch BTS or catch river ferry Hotel is a little old and dated but great value
Charlie O. Couples Sweden, June 26, 2014
Good stay at a central location

breakfast, personel, location
8.3
Most was very well and greate value for money Some was not upto the standard expected from a hotel in this class: - Beds was rock har and very difficult to get a good nights sleep in - Internet is restricted and i was not able to update by webpage during my stay since their system do mnot allow ftp-transfers. Also you had to log in with computers, smartphones, tablets every time ! - Reception demanded deposit on creditcard even though i had a prepaid voucher from Agoda. I payed with Paypal because i do not want my creditcard info all over the place. Now i had to give them my creditcard despite already having payed the entire stay with paypal !!
Choon F. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Nice hote near Chao Phraya River

Nice hotel room, very near to BTS, near Chao Phraya River
8.7
My partner and I only spent 1 night in Bangkok. Our credit to the hotel attribute to the friendliness of the staff and the comfortable room with a comfortable super king size bed. The hotel is suitable for those who want to travel along Chao Phraya river and shopping or dining at Asiatique. Besides, since it is just above Robinson, it is convenience for those who to do some last minute shopping here. However, one must take note the price and goods sold in Robinson has a distinct difference from Pratunam.
Louis K. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2014
Indulgent, relaxing and exciting

Location, staff and infrastructure
9.3
This was my fourth visit to this hotel and as usual, I found everything to be to it's usual high standard. A very accommodating staff in a great location to Bangkok's delights
Tomas R. Couples Sweden, June 23, 2014
Very good stay!

Good location, very nice rooms complete with small kitchen, washing machine and everything you need.
8.7
We are very happy with our stay at Centrepoint, Silom!
Panit K. Couples Thailand, June 22, 2014
Perfect

Pool. Food
8
Comfortable. Beautiful Bed. , good view, high security
Veerayuth Y. Couples Thailand, June 22, 2014
Very good hotel

Pa
9
Marco M. Couples Switzerland, June 21, 2014
Outdated hotel in good location

Breakfast, Executive Lounge, Staff
5
Suite on top floor was huge, but for best room in the house the furniture was very outdated and shaby. This place must have had its big days maybe 20 yrs ago. Furthermore, bedsheets have been dirty at arrival witch is a no,go. Would not stay here again as there are much better hotels for a lower price in Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06