or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4411 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4411)
Sort by:
Goh S. Business travelers Singapore, January 2, 2015
Impossible

Easy to locate, convenience, easily access to public transportation
8.7
It was a pleasant stay. The room was big, clean and comfortable
Darrell Z. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2015
Great place for 1st time visit

Location value best things about this hotel. Half a block walk to sky train and main boat pier to see all the sites.
8.7
Good value and location, no complaints.
Andrew J. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
Everything but drinks

Location, quiet, spacious room
8
Our stay was on the 25th December 2014 with the River View. The room was big and spacious, clean and tidy. The view overlooking the river was somewhat blocked by part of the building to the right and was about 200 meters from the water front. THe balcony was big and balky, making it not the best balcony in the world for a river view. (Something to keep in mind) As a tip, I recommend the left corner of the building but its nearer to the main road that crosses over river which might be noisy but you will have more of a view. The kitchen was good, but not that great. There was a microwave but no oven for baking, no toaster, and no drinks in the fridge other than bottles of water. For 4,500 baht per night, I expect to see other drinks, like beer and soft drinks in the fridge for this price. Overall, the hotel is good if you are staying in Bangkok for two or three nights, its near the BTS station and there is a shopping mall downstairs with food available but this is only open until 10pm. Cross over the street opposite the hotel and you will find other restaurants that are reasonable and do cater for foreigners with English speaking waiters/waitresses. Although, they have toned down the spices for foreigners. Would I stay here again? No, because of the balcony and slightly overprices. But it was a good way of relaxing after working hard throughout the year.
Ben M. Couples Canada, December 27, 2014
Best Hotel for the dollar

Friendly and very polite staffs, good customer service, high security
8.3
Best hotel compare to Grand Sukhumvit which is rated at 4 1/2 stars and a lot higher price. Highly recommended
Lucy R. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
X

Great value lovely place
10
Gary S. Couples Australia, December 26, 2014
Excellent

Location, staff, Breakfast
9.3
I have reviewed this hotel on at least 3 prior occasions and the review is always the same. My wife and I stay here every time we come to Bangkok because it is consistently good. The immediate proximity to Saphan Thaksin BTS makes getting around in Bangkok a breeze. The food is always great and the staff are extremely friendly, especially the guys that salute every time they see you. We will be back. Thank you.
Chin-Hsien P. Families with young children Taiwan, December 25, 2014
Rally nice and clean hotel room

Location, helpful staff and close to shopping mall and BTS station
8.7
We have a young baby traveling with us. The housekeeping staff were so understanding and helpful to bring us a crib without us asking for it. Our room is very clean with a kitchenette so it was very handy to prepare food for our baby. We will stay here again.
Cendra B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2014
perfect for family with young children

kitchen, spacious, value for money
9
Excellent i will definitely come back again and will recommend to all my young parents friends
Brian T. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
Short stay

Location, location, location
7.3
Ok apart from the Internet being very slow and takes a long time to load each web page.
Pandit S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2014
Very clean & big room. Very nice an helpfull staff

Staff, clean, location
9.3
Very happy, like to have a kitchen inside, shower and bathup, big room and great location; near by BTS. Nuce and helpfull staff; sunny

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06