Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4558 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4558)
Sort by:
Donald M. Couples Canada, March 15, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Room Quality, Location, Staff
10
Spent 2 nights at the Centre Point Silom with my son and his wife and we totally enjoyed the experience. The rooms were very large, clean and comfortable. The Happy toilet was a new experience. Never had my backside washed by a toilet before...lol The staff were very friendly and helpful especially the security people by the elevators and entrance to Robinson's Dept. store. Perfect location for doing some shopping, sightseeing tours and enjoying the hustle and bustle of Bangkok. Highly reommend this hotel...great value for the money. Yu won't be disappointed whatsoever.
Beryl M. Couples Thailand, March 10, 2015
We are returning guests

Location, staff, breakfast.
9.3
We have stayed at this hotel a few times now and were disappointed this time to find the room was not as nice as any we have stayed in before, or indeed our adult children. However our stay was very pleasant and the breakfast excellent. We shall return.
Mita B. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2015
Centre point Silom

Breakfast, friendly staff, cleanliness
9.3
Well worth every money spent. I felt very special, nothing was too much for the staff. Always polite and smiling. Wifi works, rooms immaculately cleaned, nice gym and pool. You couldn't ask for much more.
Liu H. Solo travelers China, March 6, 2015
Good

The staff was good .breakfast .the location
8.3
Comfortable
Siaw W. Groups Malaysia, March 5, 2015
Clean & Valuable

Comfortable, Nice Location & Clean
9.7
Staff are friendly and helpful. Room is big with kitchen & dining table. Will stay back here next time in Bangkok!
Konstantin G. Couples Bulgaria, March 5, 2015
Very good hotel,friendly staff ,good breakfast

Comfortable room,central location,nice swimming pool
10
I will back again ()
Beverly C. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2015
Special staff

fireworks on the river, location, staff
9
I have stayed at this hotel many times and will continue to do so. It is in a good location for me and business that I do. It is about a block to the skytrain and the main river taxi stop (Saphan Taksin). There is a Robinson's connected and a supermarket in the lower floor. The staff is great at everything from answering questions to getting you taxis.
Patrick W. Couples Canada, March 4, 2015
March 2015

Location close to BTS system helpful staff
8.3
Was just a quick over night between flights. Room was great but getting a little tired. Could use some freshening up with paint etc. Close to lots of eating choices. Did not eat in the hotel itself so can't rate that
Kuan H. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2015
Great location, great comfort and value

Location, comfort, spaciousness
8.7
I had a great stay at the hotel. The room was very well equipped, and it was spacious and comfortable. Location-wise, it is situated just beside a shopping mall, which made it convenient to just get stuff. Right outside the hotel is the bustling area of Bangrak, which are full of food stalls, so you never really have to go hungry. The BTS light rail is just less than 5 minutes walk, as is the ferry piers.
Jiaqian L. Couples China, February 28, 2015
Clean,convenient ,value for we paid

good view ,clean room, good food
7.7
That is very good experience to stay at center point Silom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03