Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 5193 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5193 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Layvanh S.
Laos
September 13, 2014
Centre piont Silom
Staff,Location nice room
very good stay at this hotel. the rooms are nice and spacious. there is a shopping mall downstairs and the bts is closeby. staff is well trained and polite.

Marsha M.
Canada
September 13, 2014
Best location
location, price, room size
I enjoyed my stay due to the location, proximity of Ferry, market, mall, train.

Ellen C.
Singapore
September 12, 2014
Great Hotel set in a local environment
Near BTS, Next to shopping mall and little shops, near ferry terminal for domestic river rides
Had a very good stay and would definitely stay here again. Highly recommend to friends and fellow travelers.

Christopher D.
United Kingdom
September 11, 2014
Center point
Location, view, room
In one word recommended

JUNYA K.
Japan
September 11, 2014
Valuable hotel
Cleaness, Convinience, Good Service
The hotel is clean and staff is very nice.

Bich W.
Canada
September 11, 2014
Excellent hotel in every way
Location, room size, breakfast
Excellent hotel. Staff courteous. Breakfast was excellent. Room was large and clean. I got upgraded to a suite. There was a kitchennette, washer/dryer. Next to a market and department store. Very convenient as it is next to Skytrain, pier. Recommended this hotel as it was great value for money spent.

Zellick G.
Canada
September 11, 2014
Why I like Centerpoint Hotels
Big rooms, great for families , one of the best breakfasts in Bangkok

Kermit P.
Trinidad & Tobago
September 10, 2014
the location and the everyyhing else is great. i
location,view and hospitality of the staff apart from other things.
My stay was fantastic. I Will stay at. Centre. Point whenever I am in. Bangkok. It is great for me.I will always pick this hotel

Wade K.
Australia
September 10, 2014
It was OK
Nice Pool, Breakfast, Staff
The Centre Point Silom Hotel was OK. There was nothing particularly special about our stay and we selected it as we were flying in late and leaving early and didn't see the point in spending a lot of Cash. The room was a bit tired but clean and comfortable, The rest of the hotel was well presented. Breakfast supplied was nice in a good setting. All in All good value for money.

John N.
United States
September 10, 2014
One of the best in Bangkok
The room was immaculate. The service was great too.
I've stayed at the Silom and Sukumvit branches and the are both top notch. For the price of around $100 USD a night your getting a beautiful room. Also the beds are soft too.