Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 5186 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5186 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Zhen L.
Canada
June 03, 2014
comfortable
location, excellent facilities, good breakfast
very nice.

Gary S.
Australia
June 02, 2014
Central location and close to BTS
The friendly staff, the great variety ar breakfast and the food court
My wife and I generally travel to Thailand twice a year and we always stay here when in Bangkok. The location is great the staff are attentive and the breakfast is great. The rooms are always clean and everything works. We will continue to come back here when we next return to Thailand.

Samson L.
United States
June 02, 2014
Nice and simple
Laundry machine, tub and separate stand up shower.
Very comfortable stay. Spacious room and very clean

Donhee K.
South Korea
May 30, 2014
Great stay. Well equipped room. Close to ST statn.
Close to Saphan Taksin station. Everything you need is in the room. The river view.
It was a beautiful stay. I chose this hotel by looking at great reviews and for complementary late check out cause my flight was at late night. I enjoyed more than I expected. In the room, you can have everything you need as a tourist from a washing machin with detergent to a kitchenette. Things missing were a bathrob and a softer for washing machine. It's linked to a Robinson shooping mall where you can eat foods, buy some fruits and also Starbucks and kfc if you need an international franchise. The area is a bit messy but close to saphan takdin station. You can enjoy a river view in your room but also take a boat for only leass than a dollar. Shangri la is right next to the hotel and you can take some cocktails at long bar with a riverview because there's no bar in this hotel. I enjoyed a gym here too. Overall a great stay. Nice value.

Catherine C.
United States
May 29, 2014
Great location, close to rapid transit and city ce
Room size, location, shopping

Roman R.
Germany
May 29, 2014
Amazing Luxury Hotel in the middle of Bangkok
The View, Pool, Breakfast, In the middle of the City
The Hotel is really Amazing. Under the hotel at first floor you can walk direct into a big shopping center , its awesome to walk from room direct to the center before you go to the bed. The breakfast was so great ! You have a grat view over bangkok next to the la buar state tower (hangover hotel) and the choice of the buffet. Everything that you need to start a good day. The pool is clean, big and so romantic in nighttime. The only bad thing was the loud aircon. please Fix it.

Chee C.
Singapore
May 27, 2014
Enjoyable and pleasant
Friendly staff, location & size of the rooms
Very good. Perfect location, close to BTS and pier to take the boat to Asiatique Waterfront. Staff very friendly and help. Robinsons is just downstairs. Food was convenient

Jieun L.
South Korea
May 26, 2014
Kind staffs
kindness, place, nice breakfast
It was very nice.

Jieun L.
South Korea
May 25, 2014
kind hospitallity
kindness, nice view, place
It was totally nice. But the only thing what I want to mention is noise of electricity in the room. It was hard to fall a sleep.

Kent O.
Norway
May 24, 2014
Big room, good breakfast and nice swimmingpool
Big room, good breakfast and nice swimmingpool
Good hotel near shoppingcentre. Fitness-room and swimmingpool was good. Breakfast was good, but the man who was chief in the breakfast speak bad to the other staff all time (!).