or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3921 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3921)
Sort by:
Heekyung H. Couples South Korea, December 7, 2012
really good location

shopping mall is located in next door. spacious room, nice city view, on top of that, perfect location to go boat pier and sky train.
8.3
helpful hotel staff, nice b/f, big room, shopping mall next door, walking distance to skytrain and boat pier. just gooooood to be stayed.
Restaurant Tip: the shopping mall has MK suki restaurant in basement which u can have yummy suki and some noodle with really lovely price and taste.
Yan G. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2012
great location!

location, large rooms, lots of good food nearby
8.7
excellent location, large spacious suite rooms, lots of delicious food nearby, close to skytrain and ferry services, front desk was less than helpful at times and the buffet breakfasts were bland in a way tahi food should never be, pool is not facing the river so you dont get the sunset on the river as other riverside hotels do, but for the price of the room this is a great bargain
Lawrence R. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2012
Fabulous hotel, great location

Location very good
9
We had a lovely stay at this hotel. The room was amazing. We were upgraded to a suite and it was massive. it had everything you could need, a fully fitted kitchen with washing machine, nice big tv with lots of channels, stereo, dvd, lovely bathroom, huge comfy bed, huge balcony. I really cannot fault the room in any way and we did not want to leave. One of the best hotels i have stayed in bangkok and a very reasonable price.
Lai C. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2012
Huge Room

The room is huge with dining area and a very big bedroom and bathroom
9
very friendly staff from the reception to the restaurant and bell boys. good spread available in the buffet breakfast. the back streets of the hotel area is quite dirty and smelly so it is highly recommended that either one takes a cab direct to the front gate or walk along the main road after alighting from saphan taksin bts station. the nearby skytrain station is another plus point including the nearby pier with ferry service along chao phraya river. it has a nice gym and swimming pool though i did not have time to enjoy both facilities. a surprise that massage is not available though other services like pedicure etc are available.
Hotel Feature Tip: Has very comfortable room with easy access to the skytrain and ferry service to get to most parts of Bangkok easily. The Tops supermarket is also very convenient to get any necessities and food. A few food outlets too with reasonable pricing next to the supermarket like Swensen, Black Canyoun and a thai hot pot restaurant that is inexpensive with nice food.
Susan T. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2012
Nice hotel

Good layout of the apartment which is good for family
3.3
Upon my check, I was served by a rude "duty manager" as she claimed to be. When I book my 2bedroom Suite, she insisted that only maximum is 4 n I have to pay for 1 additional person. She was rude n her face is always without a smile. I will not stay in this hotel again.
Travel tip: Bangkok is always a shopping paradise.
Ye Y. Business travelers Myanmar, December 4, 2012
Great Location With Shopping Mall Nearby

Near BTS and Good Services
9.3
Near Robison Shopping and SapanThaksin BTS station nearby.A lot of local food and markets near by too.Hotel staffs are very friendly and food are nice too.Highly recommended one.
Foo C. Business travelers Singapore, December 4, 2012
Nice Service Apartment with excellence service

Excellence services
9
Although it is a Service apartment, the services provide by the staff is excellence, the service level provided is comparable to top rated hotel or even better. Keep it up!
Mary L. Groups United States of America, December 4, 2012
Very nice, great breakfast, good location

location, breakfast, well kept up, friendly staff
8.3
Very happy with my stay here. The rooms are large and comfortable. I worked a bit in my room while I was here and was very comfortable. They have a pretty good internet connection and very comfortable facilities. I needed some papers scanned and the staff obliged. I liked the beds and really liked the shower. The hotel is very nice and the breakfast was really good. The hotel is well located adjacent to a shopping center and with a McDonalds on the ground floor. very good experience overall.
Ye Y. Business travelers Myanmar, December 3, 2012
Great Location with great service

Great Service , Food and Location
8.7
Meals are nice. Rooms are very clean and provide full funished. Very convenient location.River cruise in the chaopaya river is also highly recommended.A lot of local food nearby.
Wahyu R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 3, 2012
Great serviced apartment with great location

Clean room, very good location
8.7
Room is clean, fully equipped kitchen. Took studio room but big enough for my family. Location is very close (just walking distance) to BTS (sky train) and river cruise. Shopping mall just next door. There is free shuttle boat to Asiatique (night shopping), just walk to Thaksin pier to get the boat. TV channel is limited (only less than 20 channels), should add more channel especially for kids. No swimming pool for kids and no playground for kids.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Asiatique (night shopping), walk to Thaksin pier and take free shuttle boat. Nice journey with boat, my kids love it!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05