Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4558 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4558)
Sort by:
Arkamitra R. Families with older children India, April 28, 2013
Simply Fabulous

Gorgeous rooms, super bathrooms, great service
9.7
I am in love with this hotel! Extremely elegant and comfortable. We had booked a Grand Suite City View Room which is cheaper and the only suite available at the time. When we reached, we were informed that we had been upgraded to the River View free of cost. The views from both balconies are beautiful. The suite is gorgeous, practical and comfortable all at the same time. And it is in the same building as one of the Robinson departmental stores. So, shopping and grocery are taken care of. It is very close to one of the Skytrain stations. It overlooks the Chao Phraya river but the surroundings are very chaotic and iffy. Even the iconic Lebua hotel of The Hangover movie fame is a mere 2 minutes walk away from here, so apparently a lot of expensive hotels are located here despite the dirty and frantic location.
Dorothea K. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 27, 2013
Comfortable and clean

Spotlessly clean, great breakfast and nice pool
9.7
The room was large with a well equipped kitchen. Spotlessly clean and comfortable. Fantastic buffet breakfast and free cappuccino, latte, hot chocolate etc downstairs in the lobby. Good internet and a huge, clean pool. Overall a great stay.
Grant T. Couples Australia, April 25, 2013
Easy and pleasant

Cleanliness, Staff(especially the men on lift duty)Friendly people.
7.7
Very pleasant. The air conditioner was a bit too loud (being located on the deck just outside the window)The bed was a little hard for us. (we are used to a bed with a little bit more cushioning.) WE thought tea and coffee would be available in the rooms but that is no big deal.We also thought the bathroom was looking a little tired. All small stuff , otherwise we were very happy with our stay.
Matt G. Couples Australia, April 23, 2013
best recommendation

location, best value, most convenient
10
Wonder stay. Superb room. Maybe better if the had a family package as all rooms only have 1 king bed. Location is brilliant. Very happy
Tapojyoti D. Couples India, April 21, 2013
A five star experience within budget

Late checkout option, proximity to the BTS station and express boat service from central pier, awesome river view
9.3
In one word, awesome experience! We were on a whirlwind vacation to Thailand and the stay in Bangkok was only for a single night. The late checkout option (1800 hrs) effectively extended our stay for another full day. We had requested a high floor room with a river view (worth the extra bucks) and the view from the balcony was something to cherish about. The hotel is so conveniently located near the BTS Saphan Taksin skytrain station (a 5 mins walk) that we hardly needed to hire a cab to explore the city. It is also located very near to the central pier on the Chao Phraya river and we took the express boat service to visit all major tourist attractions on the river banks. The room was huge and was full of amenities including a fully automatic washing machine and a kitchen area with microwave, hot plate and a full sized refrigerator. The swimming pool on the 8th level lobby was really refreshing after a long day. The breakfast buffet was grand. There was a 24/7 coffee area at the reception. The staff were extremely courteous to our needs and sorted out any problem with sheer professionalism. There was hardly anything lacking at all for our short and sweet stay.
Vanessa A. Families with young children Singapore, April 21, 2013
Ideal for families

Good room, connecting mall, access to BTS and ferry taxi
7.7
Rezaul C. Solo travelers Bangladesh, April 21, 2013
good location, taxi service nearby

good location, taxi service nearby
6
Benjamin B. Couples Australia, April 21, 2013
The room was very clean and the staff friendly

Close to shopping centres. easy to get transport. clean rooms
8
We only stayed there for the location to go shopping in the city (Great) We would stay again for sure. The staff where very friendly and helpful.
Shook Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2013
Excellent

Location, clean and friendly
6.7
Vanessa A. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2013
Good location hotel

Breakfast good variety, big room, connecting mall
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02