or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4343 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4343)
Sort by:
Beng H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Good Value for Money

price, location and friendly staff
8
the hotel is located in the same building complex as a shopping centre (Robinsons)and near a BTS station - which makes it very convenient to access. Room was clean, very big and set up as a serviced apartment (with washing machine, small kitchen, etc). Everything worked well except for the hot water (wasn't really hot), and the entrance and lobby could be better (a bit messy).
Jeremy F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2013
Appartments centrally located and good price

Location
8.7
Clean, good sized rooms in this centrally and conveniently located apartment block. Easy access to the skytrain and all the locations served. Staff are friendly and breakfast is adequate.
Liu C. Groups China, March 8, 2013
Lovely hotel with great service

location
9.3
Every time I choose this hotel to stay when I was in Bangkok for business trip. It has big room with good services and located next to the Sky train station and river taxi. Shopping mall is just inside the hotel. And this time my room was upgraded since the room I booked was fully occupied, which gave me a big surprise.
Chalothorn S. Business travelers Thailand, March 8, 2013
Good for business trip

location, Clean room and Free wifi
9
Good hotel for business trip. The hotel is located very close to business area.
Valeri L. Couples Australia, March 7, 2013
Generally good, but problems with noise

Good location, friendly staff, spacious rooms
7.7
We choose this hotel since other responses indicated that "it is quiet place in the centre of Bangkok". It is really good hotel with helpful staff. However the hotel needs rennovation in rooms and have few technical problems. One of them is traffic and air conditioning noise. We could not sleep first night. After that hotel staff suggested few other rooms to move in. They had the similar problem (out of date air cons installed in the balcony area), so we stayed in our original room. I used ear plugs to sleep and my wife used sleeping pills. Another problem- shower can not keep right balance of hot and cold water for reasonably long time. You have to adjust it pretty often. Swimming pool and gym are Ok.
Hwee Y. Groups Malaysia, March 5, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Free & nice drink in lobby, helpful staffs, big n nice room
8.3
Overall ok, we are glad to be given the king bedroom. However, I found that the items such as complimentary water/coffee packet/soup were not refill everyday. On the day leaving to the air port, taxi were called but I hope hotel staff can help us communicate with the taxi driver and make sure the taxi runs with meter. We boarded the taxi and moving on, then I found that the meter was turned off. O Only then the driver asked us, how much will us pay for the fare. Its too late for us to reject the taxi, so we have to agree with higher rate. We paid TB600+Toll, while it was only TB400+Toll upon arrivals.
Janice F. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2013
Excellent location, noisy aircon and traffic

Location, breakfast, pool
8.3
We stayed a week in a grand suite mid-February enjoyed and enjoyed it very much. We had a small kitchen and shopped in the Robinson store on the ground floor of the complex which was very convenient. The location was great for the Skytrain which was about 5 minutes away around the back of the hotel as was the river ferry to the Grand Palace etc. The breakfast was very good. Staff were helpful and friendly. The hotel pool looked very inviting although we did not use it. Only downside for us was the noise from the traffic although we were on floor 25 and the noisy aircon.
Henricus K. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 3, 2013
Convenient location, lovely rooms ans staff

Location, pool, large room
8.3
The hotel's location next to the Thaksin bridge skytrain stationand a block away from Central pier make this hotel a very good base to explore Bangkok from. The rooms are large with efficiency kitchenette, clean and comfortable.
Ian B. Couples Australia, March 2, 2013
Facilities were first class, service was excellent

Spacious and very comfortable
10
I would recommend to any one for quality, service etc.
Fatima S. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2013
Centrally located fancy and comfy hotel

the room, the location and the nearby attractions
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01