or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4252 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4252)
Sort by:
Louise F. Couples Denmark, January 12, 2013
Fine hotel but nothing special

big rooms and great location
6.7
The hotel is located right next to the sky train, which is great. The rooms are very big and contains a kitchen. However, it seems like the hotel was really fancy 10 years ago, but it is a bit worn down today.
Patrick P. Couples Ireland, January 12, 2013
Lovely view of the city

Next to BTS station
8
The hotel is very close to the BTS station which can take you right into the city centre or connect you to the rest of Bangkok. The train is the best way to travel around the city as the traffic can be very bad and take more than twice as long to get to the shopping area. The hotel views are very nice and you are close to the Lebua tower where you can experience breathtaking views of the city from their bar. The breakfast at the hotel is also very nice and the pool area is above the hustle of the streets so it has a nice ambience.
Nightlife Tip: visit the lebua tower the 64th floor it is where the hangover movie was filmed. very nice
Christopher M. Families with young children Canada, January 12, 2013
Good Hotel, Good Location

location, pool, food
9.3
Nice hotel with a good location by the river - not my favorite Centre Point, I personally prefer the one off of Sukhumvit, but stil la great representation of the chain. I would recommend Centre Point hotels no matter what!
Carrie W. Families with young children United States of America, January 12, 2013
Great all around

Good location. Great price
9.7
we went to the search associates fair at that other hotel in bangkok. this hotel was very close and was considerably less money. i thought it was nicer inside too. rooms were big and comfy with nice views. the little kitchenette thing was nice to warm up food and store a few things for the week we were there. easy to get around on the boats and the rest of the city. great shopping if you're into that thing. an easy and great alternative to the other hotel if you're going to the fair, and a great hotel all around anyway.
Ruth W. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2013
Very good location vis a vis sky train and ferry

lively neighborhood, helpful service
7
we upgraded to a suite which was spacious--two rooms plus kitchen and washer/dryer that didn't seem to work very well. also, there was leak from air-conditioner on floor above that left puddle on floor. despite a few quirks, like two pillows removed from bed after day one and clean but stained towels, the hotel works for a short stay. might look for something a bit more personal for next stay.
Restaurant Tip: Had memorable meal at Eat Me--inventive food and terrific service
Ben H. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2013
Lovely hotel at a great price

Outstanding room and breakfast
7.7
Overall, a fantastic place to stay near the river. Rooms were massive- we got a free upgrade; breakfast options were excellent; nice pool. Would definitely stay again
Chan S. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 10, 2013
What a wonderful hotel

Hotel Staff are warm and polite.
7.7
When I arrived the hotel, had just a little bit disappointed because hotel lobby is so small. After check-in, my mind was completley change because the room is big and included hotpot, iron, cooking tools. It was amzaing indeed. The hotel staff were very warm and polite. Also the hotel location is very convenience. Just couple minutes that I could reach BTS stations and also boat stations. When we went out for sightseeing, the boat transportation is easy and closely arrive the sites. When we were hungry, many food stall are located around the hotel. However, if I go to Bangkok again, I will stay in this hotel.
Mark B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2013
Luxury Location

Highrise lving
9.7
This property has everything on site without the need to venture out of doors. Certainly one wants to enjoy what Bangkok has to offer, but on the days you want to just be lazy this place has it all. There is a fitness center, video library, salon and restaurant in the lobby as well as access to nice grocery, department, drug stores, cafe, restaurants and banking all in the same building. The apartments are modern and spacious, the swimming pool is large enough for lap swimming, the staff friendly and professional and the location can not be beat. The sky train and central pier are practically at your doorstep.
Andy S. Couples Germany, January 9, 2013
Nice hotel if the deal for the room is good

Location close to taksin sky train station and centre pier
7.7
If you can get a good price for the room i think this is a good hotel for a comfortable stay at bangkok. We stayed the last two nights before we left bangok and enjoyed. The location is great to explore the city cause you have the sky train and the boat service within a 5 min walking distance.
Emily M. Families with older children United States of America, January 9, 2013
Great Location and lovely hotel

Large rooms, clean and safe.
9.3
We loved our stay at Centre Pointe Silom. Both of the rooms that we stayed in were great. We would stay in this hotel again.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant Harmonique and The Queen of Curry were close to the hotel and great food. Make reservations at Harmonique.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01