or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3833 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3833)
Sort by:
Markus L. Couples Switzerland, August 27, 2012
great location and value for money

location, size and quality of room, good value for money
7.3
Anne V. Couples Australia, August 25, 2012
large rooms but staff were very unfriendly!

it is close to public transport
6.3
location is close to everything but staff were very unfriendly and did not help us one bit! the people at reception were rude and very unhelpful. i would not recommend this hotel to anyone. while the rooms are clean and a decent size, the bed was like sleeping on a brick. the hotel staff were unwelcoming and seemed more interested in their personal appearance than their guests. do not stay at this hotel!
Spiridon E. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2012
Great location and generously-sized rooms

in-room laundry, friendly service
9
I had a great stay at Centre Point Silom. The staff is very friendly, the rooms big, and have laundry machines in them. The location's a great jumping-off point for exploration. It's worth walking around the neighborhood to check out street vendors, and when you're done with that you can catch the skytrain or a boat to see the rest of the city.
Shopping Tip: Right next to Centre Point Silom is the Robinson Mall, which is a landmark that most taxi drivers know if you're trying to get back to hotel. But the shopping gets really good at night when street vendors setup shop around the mall. Check it out.
Nilubon J. Couples Thailand, August 22, 2012
great hotel location and big room

next to department store
7.3
Next to department store, big and good room decoratation, had a problem on water drainage in the bathroom
Arist T. Couples Germany, August 22, 2012
used to be better, but still fine

clean spacy rooms, friendly service, silent, nice location, has kitchen and washing machine
7.7
room 2308 centre point silom is my favorite hotel in bkk, but this time i got disappointed. the first room i got, 19??, was kind of old and used up, it needs a renovation. so i asked for another room, which i immedeately got. thanks!. this one was much better, but still smaller and less impressiv as the ones i had in the years before. anyway, its still more than average, and this one, showing to riverside, was very quiet too. but honestly, i wont be happy to pay 75euro again for a room of this type, so i may go back to centre point sukhumvit10, which costs less and offers the same.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good location for trips on the river close to bars and entertainment nice breakfast highway easy to reach discret service no selling of tours, trips or anything, as its not a typical hotel but an appartment for rent.
Nasreen J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2012
Good location near BTS and riverfront

Good buffet breakfast
6
The hotel is in a good location in order to take the BTS at the Riverside. I have stayed at other Centrepoint hotels in Bangkok, so I thought this would be just as good as the others. However, I was not impressed with the hotel. The customer service was not good at all. We asked for assistance on where to go and how to get there, but the staff were hardly any help.
Michael K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2012
Nicet Hotel

location to bts and shopping
9.3
very nice hotel, has a great swimming pool area, and nicely equipped gym. friendly staff, willing to help with directions. hotel is located above a robinson s department store, also plenty of food stalls, and a grocery store located under robinson s. 2 minute walk to bts.
Mark F. Business travelers Australia, August 17, 2012
Good location, great rooms

No crowds, no noise
8.3
I have stayed at Silom on many occasions and would now not stay anywhere else when visiting Bangkok
Zayar M. Couples Myanmar, August 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service is good

I like the room smells
8.7
I can communicate English language , so that I really convenience for that.Then , I have great time when I took the breakfast for there.My girlfriend recommence to stay there for our pleasure times.I like to stay there so much with my girlfriend.When if have any promotions for couples, I will sure come again this hotel to spend my holidays with my girlfriend.
Nightlife Tip: I want to go Nightlife tip
Pankaj D. Couples Nepal, August 14, 2012
Feel good environment

Very spacious and well decorated room
9
Right from reception staff with their smile and courtesy we feel good about the hotel. We are in suite and it was really huge which was very excellent value for money. Rooms services were also prompt efficient. We enjoyed the quality items of breakfast. Only little confusion is Reception and lobby is on separate floor which need be to kept in mind when you take elevator.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03