or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4239 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4239)
Sort by:
Barbara K. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2012
Great location and good food on premises

Surprised by plentiful breakfast buffet and excellent dinner
9.3
We had reserved a studio but were given a large 1 bedroom apartment as a free upgrade, since our reserved room wasn't available. Room was comfortable. Breakfast buffet was huge and very good. We were back at hotel around dinner time, and couldn't find much in the way of local restaurants, except fancy places in 4 star hotels which we didn't want. So we ate in hotel restaurant. We were the only ones there at 6 p.m., but service and food were both excellent and reasonable priced. Only criticism of hotel is that English abilities of front desk staff were mixed. Our clerk at check in was quite hard to understand, but other staff seemed fine and helpful. Outdoor pool looked nice, but we didn't use it.
Jens D. Groups Germany, December 30, 2012
Perfect location to experience the city

Close to Skytrain and the Ferry Boats
8.7
The Hotel is a perfect place to stay and to explore the city. The hotelö was clean, not realy new but ok. Breakfast was good and the pool just great. All in all a very good choice.
Wayne C. Families with young children South Africa, December 29, 2012
Great hotel near train station and pier

Well priced
8
Great hotel with s great location. Rooms are large and practical.
Vinod K. Couples Canada, December 27, 2012
Good Hotel in the middle of hustle-bustle

near the market, near mtr, near ferry boats, convenient location
8.3
we stayed one night. staff is very friendly, they allowed us to check-in at 11am and provided break-fast. the location is very convenient- markets are all around and mtr station and ferry boat dock is 5-7 minutes walk. big western style mall- robinson is right next door. lots of options for local food nearby. it is a suite with all very basic facilities. supplies need improvements.
Carida M. Families with young children South Africa, December 26, 2012
Luxurious hotel with fantastic service

central to shops and transport, immaculate
9.3
Gorgeous apartments Super efficient staff Located in the best place
Shopping Tip: Near the ferry to Asiatique
Min S. Couples China, December 26, 2012
Great location, spacious rooms and great service
10
Great location, spacious rooms and great service. Recommended.
Sew T. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Nice spacious and clean room

The toilet is big and fully equiped
7.3
My stay was very pleasant as the counter staff are very friendly and helpful.
Tam W. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 25, 2012
great location & very spacious room
9
the hotel is only 2-3 mins walk from bts which is also a few mins walk from the pier for taking ferry to asiatique. the hotel is actually built on top of robinson; & outside robinson/the hotel, there are lots of hawkers & local food stores. therfore, it is very convenient for shopping & eating. the room itself is very spacious with an open kitchen, a big living room & a very big bedroom; everything is well designed with sufficient facilities.
Alice C. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Spacious room with great location overseeing river

Big space, separate bathtub and shower, connecting to shopping mall, 5 mins walk to Train Stn
9
We booked 2 Deluxe Rooms. The rooms are exactly the same as shown in the picture. It is spacious, clean and with river view. I love the bathtub and shower. The hotel serves good range of international breakfast. I love the fruits which is very sweet and juicy. It's only 5 mins walk to train station. The hotel is connecting to Robinson shopping mall. When you exit Robinson, there are many hawker stalls selling all kind of yummy snacks. We love the Coconut Ice-cream and fried chicken skin. We are not that happy with the housekeeping. They didn't do a good job on keeping the bed. Its only about 10 mins walk to massage place. My masseur was very good. Generally, I am very happy staying here and it is definitely value for money.
Nightlife Tip: If you want to eat hawker foods near the hotel, make sure you go before 8:30pm. The shops and stalls there usually close very early except that particular fruits stall diagonally opposite the hotel, there is a elderly lady selling fruits, like 24hrs...
Jason Z. Families with older children United States of America, December 24, 2012
Excellent hotel staff, very spacious rooms.

Location covenient to sky train and water taxis, great breakfast!
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at Centre Point. The room was very spacious. We stayed a week so the washer/dryer in the room was beneficial. The breakfast was by far the best we have ever seen at a hotel and it was not the same every day! The location was convenient to to all forms of transportation- sky train, water taxi, tuk tuks and cabs. The service at the front desk, the concierge, were outstanding! We would definitely recommend it to a friend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06