or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4342 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4342)
Sort by:
Andy S. Couples Germany, January 9, 2013
Nice hotel if the deal for the room is good

Location close to taksin sky train station and centre pier
7.7
If you can get a good price for the room i think this is a good hotel for a comfortable stay at bangkok. We stayed the last two nights before we left bangok and enjoyed. The location is great to explore the city cause you have the sky train and the boat service within a 5 min walking distance.
Emily M. Families with older children United States of America, January 9, 2013
Great Location and lovely hotel

Large rooms, clean and safe.
9.3
We loved our stay at Centre Pointe Silom. Both of the rooms that we stayed in were great. We would stay in this hotel again.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant Harmonique and The Queen of Curry were close to the hotel and great food. Make reservations at Harmonique.
Christie P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2013
Good location and large rooms

Staff was very responsive
7.7
i stayed for 6 nights while i had meetings in town. good location close to the riverside and nice, spacious suite with full kitchen/washing machine made it nice for a longer stay.
Siew S. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2013
Great location

great location
8
what can i say. been here a few times and never disappointment. only issue is the stench at the lobby. not the first time. but seems that sewage blockage is an issue. any way it was resolved the day i was leaving. But apart from that great service team, pretty good breakfast, clean rooms and fantastic location. Never used the pool but looks inviting. free wifi. what more can u ask for. price is average but you get wat u are paying for if not more.
Ung S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2013
Great location next to bts station and pier

Location and next to robinson
7.7
can't say much about this hotel bec i arrived late 7 pm and left for kanchanaburi early the next morning after breakfast. glad that the buffet breakfast starts at 6 am, rarely you will find this early in other hotels i stayed before. the choice is not bad. the staff are courteous and helpful. will come again if i get promotion price else it is beyond my budget.
Hermann O. Couples Germany, January 8, 2013
Busy location near the river

Large rooms
9.3
The parking area at the roof top we found quickly, but many turns to drive. With the laggage there it was hard to find an elevator down to the reception. I advice everyone first to check-in downstairs before parking. Rooms are large and comfortable with kitchen.
Kai M. Families with older children Germany, January 8, 2013
good location and spacious rooms

location
6.7
The Hotel is quite good but I would say it is a bit overrated. We got an upgrade because they did not have the room I 've booked available. The suite was quite spacious but smelled of smoke and no tea & coffee bags were provided. The bathroom especially the shower had seen better days (some mildew in the corners) The lobby as well was a bit smelly (we always got reminded on broken toilets) but therefore you'll find a coffee machine which you can use for free. The breakfast was fine but we missed a bar in the evening. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location is great. It is only a 3 min walk to the BTS station which makes is very easy to explore Bangkok. If you can get a good deal, the hotel is worth it.
Cai J. Groups China, January 7, 2013
this is an apartment hotel

good location, Robinson downstairs, close to BRT
6.3
location is good. but not comfortable with the room, especially that bedroom has a door to the next room, which leads to bad sound insulation. Nice staff!
Alessandro W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2013
A beautifully spacious hotel

shopping paradise
8.7
I loved this hotel. It was a bot on the pricey range (if you can even say that!!) for a place to stay in Bangkok but it was a magnificent apartment style room. It even had a washing machine!! haha. Always great when travelling!! I didnt sample the restaurant menu but the swimming pool is spectacular. Its in the shade after about 1-2pm every day. I'm not sure if thats design or coincidence but its great laying there and watching the skyline change into night
Restaurant Tip: I know its Thailand and you wanna eat Thai food but if your lookinbg for something different there is an Italian restaurant on Silom road (Turn left when you go out your hotel, go along to the big main road and then turn right. Keep wakling. I cannot remeber the name but its in a coutyard style area with a jazz player inside). I am Scottish/Italian and rarely eat Italian food outside of Italy because i am always disappointed but this place was perfection. It was around 4000baht for 2 people so obv not cheap. But hey, its only money, you cant take it with you!! hahah
Andy T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2013
This in the one you will pick for short term stay

Close to BTS and ferry boat to Asiatique, large fully furnished cozy bedroom, great river view
9.7
More than words can say. This is one of the best condotel for short term stay in Bangkok. A large cozy room with balcony, kitchen set and large bathroom, what more could you ask for. The deluxe room I stayed fits 6 adults. At the basement of this hotel there is a supermarket and outside U can find anything U need, truly convenient and centrally located. BTS is just 5 minutes walk away, can get U to all major places a tourist would want to go.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04