Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
4926 reviews

2433 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4926)
Sort by:
Tony B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2013
Fantastic location, value, staff and size of rooms

Large room fully appointed, extremely good value for moeny and location
9.7
Brilliant- great staff, exceptionally cheap, fully appointed apartment, great location , easy to get to airprort, variety of transport alternatives, close to the river, great shopping, great nightlife...cannot fault in any way shape or form- and I have never some across this before!
Report this review
Tatum T. Families with older children Australia, June 4, 2013
Fantastic

Staff, room, location
9.7
Report this review
Liang H. Business travelers China, June 4, 2013
comfortable and easy going

big room, great breakfast, near to shopping centre
10
Report this review
Sheung K. Couples Hong Kong, June 4, 2013
Excellent Hotel (serviced apartment)

Good location, courteous and helpful staff, big and clean room
9.3
Very helpful staff, When I requested a late checkout, the reception staff checked with my flight and suggested my hotel leaving time to make sure that we can catch up on time. Very spacious and clean room. There is washing machine in deluxe room. This is great especially you are in Thailand (you got to change your T-shirt twice a day). Staff in this hotel is very helpful. I definitely will stay here again in my next bangkok trip.
Report this review
Jacob T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Nothing to shout about this hotel.

Easy access to BTS, Robison Shopping Mall attached to the hotel and plenty of hawker stalls outside the hotel
7.3
The rooms was ok except the pillow was bad like worn off (lumpy).
Report this review
Theekshana K. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 2, 2013
Very relaxing and comfortable stay.

Large rooms with all the amnesties. Very comfortable bed
8.3
Report this review
Nicole D. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2013
Clean, comfortable and affordable stay

Affordable
7.3
My husband and I stayed one night at the hotel, before moving to another Hotel a few doors down. Our intention was to find a room that was clean, comfortable and not too expensive as we just wanted to use it as base rather than a place to hang around. We had a room with a kitchen and it was very spacious for just the two of us. Bed was very comfortable and clean although it was a double bed, which I haven't seen in a hotel set up for a while. My husband is also 6ft 2" tall, so he did find it a little on the short side, but like I said we both thought it was very comfortable despite that. Parts of the room could do with a touch up, but it's nothing to really complain about. Staff were friendly and attentive. Breakfast was very diverse and varied, good options for both Western and Asian dishes. Didn't get a chance to try the pool or gym but it looked like it was worth taking a dip/lifting a dumb bell. Location-wise, if you like to prefer to cook you meals then you're in luck as there is a supermarket in the basement of the building. You're about 3-4 BTS stops (about 15-20mins) from the Siam Square and about a slow 3-5min walk to the BTS. Chatuchak Market ends up being a 25min journey by train. There isn't much in the way of nightlife (although The Sky Bar in another Hotel is a short walk away), and restaurant choices seemed rather limited. We ended up going to Queen of Curry a few times (it's one or two parallel streets from the hotel, going towards the BTS station).
Report this review
Theekshana K. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, June 2, 2013
A short stay but very comfortable one

Spacious room, apartment style with all facilities, comfortable bed
7.7
Thoroughly enjoyed the short stay. The hotel is in the same build hosting Robinson mall which made me to have a last minute shopping round as my stay was very short. Excellent staff with very friendly approach towards guests..!!!
Report this review
Laura B. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 1, 2013
Fantastic value for money and great river views

location, value for money and service
10
Report this review
Manwai L. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Busy streets and happening night market

Alot night market, Big room, Clean
9.3
Report this review
Previous page 821 - 830 of 2433 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel BuildingCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02