Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 4728 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4728)
Sort by:
Karan T. Couples India, March 31, 2013
good stay

roomsize, breakfast , swiming pool
8
Report this review
Lynette G. Couples Australia, March 31, 2013
We loved our stay , and will be back when nBangkok

Breakfast, pool ,robin sons store below
9
Report this review
Steven B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2013
perfect for the first time visitor to bangkok.

wonderful design, the swimming pool and staff.
7.7
I enjoyed being near the river and taking the ferries.
Report this review
Veerayuth Y. Couples Thailand, March 31, 2013
Good Services

Services, Large room, near Shopping center
9
Report this review
Brian R. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2013
Very Good

Rooms, Location, and nice pool
7.3
Report this review
Andrew F. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 31, 2013
Decent Hotel

Supermarket in basement, Good pool, Top Location
6.7
Report this review
Edgar J. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Convenient Stay

The hotel is conveniently located clos to the boat station the train statation. We have a efficient travel going to the grand palace by boat and to department stores by train.
8
Report this review
Christopher B. Couples Switzerland, March 31, 2013
Efficient clean secure well located, cold staff

Location close to BTS and Chao Praya ferry stop, quiet and clean
7
Our stay at the Centre Point Silom was a mixed batch. The hotel is in a practical location, close to the Chao Phraya and BTS Saphan Taksim which is a very convenient access point to visit the city. It was clean with a decent (yet slightly expensive) breakfast. The building is in good shape. I insist once again on the quality of the location for people doing their first time visit to Bangkok (it was my third). The hotel also has a lot of security which may reassure people concerned about security. What sort of bothered us was the cold welcome at the hotel, which didn't bring to mind "the land of smiles" which is how Thailand can be referred to most of the time. It is the first time that I've been to a hotel (having stayed in hotels of all ranges from backpackers to 5-stars in upwards of 20 countries) where the welcome was so cold. Not a single attempt at a smile from the gentleman who welcomed us at the reception which was such a contrast from the boutique hotel we'd stayed at while in Phnom Penh the day before. I can of course allow for someone having a bad day, but a few days later, as we entered the hotel, there was a brief flash of a smile (the kind that lasts about 1 second and you can tell is fake/forced from a mile away). Anyhow, that being said, the check-in and check-out process was very efficient. The room was nice. The only down side was that we got twin beds though we reserved a double. Upon our wake-up the first morning - or should I say when we were woken up the next morning... At 5:45 in the morning, they were vacuuming the corridors of the 10th floor - our floor and this woke us up. Following our reception the night before it seemed like a fairly bad start. Fortunately, upon manifesting myself in the hallway, they quickly apologized and this didn't recur. Perhaps we were the only guests on the floor and the staff hadn't been made aware? There were a few other odd occurences like our room phone ringing at 2 in the morning (perha
Report this review
Frank V. Families with older children Denmark, March 31, 2013
Fantastisk

High class service
10
Report this review
Deborah D. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2013
Nice, if you are staying a week or more

clean, polite staff, quick service for any issues
9.3
Nice but the rooms seemed to plain, needs to have more personality, nice pictures, things that show the Thai culture that would promote tourism of the area. The rooms were very un-personal, but very roomy and layout was very nice.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel BuildingCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03