or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3921 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3921)
Sort by:
Karen G. Business travelers United States of America, March 18, 2012
Amazing Hotel

Close to BTS, Clean, Refreshing Pool and Health Center, Grocery Store Nearby
10
Everything about our stay was perfect. I had a washing machine and dryer in my room! The facility was clean and a refreshing break from the busy streets of Thailand. Close to the river boat and the BTS. One piece of advice is to have the name of the Hotel written in Thai to give to the Taxi driver. It turns out there are several Centre Point Hotels, so there was a bit of confusion. But made it safely. The staff is the best!
Steven S. Couples Australia, March 18, 2012
excellent

location an views
10
loved this hotel short walk to bts an river markets an food outside at night shopping centre under hotel an 7/11 close by.highly recommend this hotel also great breakfast an service
Sven-Erik H. Couples Denmark, March 15, 2012
Modern oasis in old town

Unbeatable location and service
9.3
this was our fifth stay at the centre point silom within six years. the hotel has not changed a bit since our very first visit: the quality is still very high, both service, rooms and food can not be found better in bangkok at those very reasonable prices. the one bedroom suites are big, comfortable and cozy, everything works, even the washing machine. and the breakfasts: ample and delicious - and probably with the best coffee in bangkok. if we plan to return? yes, certainly!!
Rhonda S. Couples Australia, March 13, 2012
Perfect

Location great
7.7
Could not have asked for more. Staff very helpful.
Shopping Tip: Robinsons, which is part of the building. Also markets surrounding hotel.
Lyndon M. Couples Australia, March 11, 2012
Fabulous hotel, great location, friendly staff

Big, clean rooms, close to tourist boat and sky train, department store and supermarket on ground floor
10
this is one of the best hotels we have stayed at. would recommend to all - singles,couples,families. location makes it easy to travel to main tourist attractions. breakfast in the morning is varied and plentiful - all you can eat.
Liu H. Couples Taiwan, March 10, 2012
Great location and Luxury hotel

value for money, nice room, good breakfast
10
centre point silom hotel is located near chao phraya river pier and s6 sapan taksin bts station. it has a very good location, all the transportation tools are within minutes walking. the hotel rooms, studio type is big and there are wash/dyer, hair dryer, kettle, shower/bath tub. staff service is quite good as well. the breakfast is excellent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a small (one street) night market next to the hotel. there is also a department store under the hotel. No worry to find a place to eat here.
Emma D. Groups United Kingdom, March 10, 2012
Lovely room with River View

helpful staff and breakfast
9.7
i was staying with my son and daughter in law for a few days. the rooms are lovely and mine had a river view. the hotel is clean and the bathroom very large with a walk in shower. i wanted to buy presents to take home - the hotel staff were very helpful and lent me a wheelchair so i could go shopping in the robinsons which is in the same building. the breakfast buffet has plenty of choice and the food is freshly cooked. there's a beauty spa where i had my nails done before getting on the plane.
Restaurant Tip: We borrowed the wheelchair and went via the back alleys [luckily its flat] to the Shangri-la for lunch which was lovely - their cafe is next to the river with a large terrace and good food.
Emma D. Groups United Kingdom, March 9, 2012
Convenient and modern - helpful staff

location near to the river - restaurants and shops, convenient for getting around town
9.3
these apartments are regularly rennovated so are always furnished and appointed to a high standard with fridge/washing machine and comfortable furnishings. we chose centrepoint this trip as we were traveling with an elderly relative who cannot walk far - the hotel staff are very helpful and accommodating, lending us a wheelchair so we could go shopping in robinsons and helping with taxis etc. there is a supermarket in the same building so buying provisions is no problem but the breakfast buffet is also good and the room service options are adequate too. there is a pool and beauty salon which is very convenient for a last pedicure before flying!
Restaurant Tip: the buffet lunch at the shangri-la riverside restaurant is lovely and reasonable price. great river views from the terrace
Roy C. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2012
great food and lovely rooms polite staff

close to sky train,river
10
our 2nd visit and not dissapointed.The staff were always attentive,rooms spotless and comfortable.the breakfast is more than adequate..Highly recommend this hotel to all age groups.plenty of nice shops close by and shopping on the doorstep as we were above a robinsons store
Alan F. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2012
great hotel

location breakfast
9.3
for the price this is the best hotel i have stayed at. location five minutes from all transportation. staff friendly and speak english. beautiful pool and workout room. go to bottom floor for supermarket atm restaurants pharmacy and department store. the best feature is the breakfast. complete american breakfast is good but asian breakfast is like having 10 course dinner and all you can eat. only negatives are hard bed and limited english language tv.
Travel tip: do not miss river boat trips cost pennys

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01