Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4555 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4555)
Sort by:
Susan T. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2012
Nice hotel

Good layout of the apartment which is good for family
3.3
Upon my check, I was served by a rude "duty manager" as she claimed to be. When I book my 2bedroom Suite, she insisted that only maximum is 4 n I have to pay for 1 additional person. She was rude n her face is always without a smile. I will not stay in this hotel again.
Travel tip: Bangkok is always a shopping paradise.
Ye Y. Business travelers Myanmar, December 4, 2012
Great Location With Shopping Mall Nearby

Near BTS and Good Services
9.3
Near Robison Shopping and SapanThaksin BTS station nearby.A lot of local food and markets near by too.Hotel staffs are very friendly and food are nice too.Highly recommended one.
Foo C. Business travelers Singapore, December 4, 2012
Nice Service Apartment with excellence service

Excellence services
9
Although it is a Service apartment, the services provide by the staff is excellence, the service level provided is comparable to top rated hotel or even better. Keep it up!
Mary L. Groups United States of America, December 4, 2012
Very nice, great breakfast, good location

location, breakfast, well kept up, friendly staff
8.3
Very happy with my stay here. The rooms are large and comfortable. I worked a bit in my room while I was here and was very comfortable. They have a pretty good internet connection and very comfortable facilities. I needed some papers scanned and the staff obliged. I liked the beds and really liked the shower. The hotel is very nice and the breakfast was really good. The hotel is well located adjacent to a shopping center and with a McDonalds on the ground floor. very good experience overall.
Ye Y. Business travelers Myanmar, December 3, 2012
Great Location with great service

Great Service , Food and Location
8.7
Meals are nice. Rooms are very clean and provide full funished. Very convenient location.River cruise in the chaopaya river is also highly recommended.A lot of local food nearby.
Wahyu R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 3, 2012
Great serviced apartment with great location

Clean room, very good location
8.7
Room is clean, fully equipped kitchen. Took studio room but big enough for my family. Location is very close (just walking distance) to BTS (sky train) and river cruise. Shopping mall just next door. There is free shuttle boat to Asiatique (night shopping), just walk to Thaksin pier to get the boat. TV channel is limited (only less than 20 channels), should add more channel especially for kids. No swimming pool for kids and no playground for kids.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Asiatique (night shopping), walk to Thaksin pier and take free shuttle boat. Nice journey with boat, my kids love it!!
Foo C. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2012
Hotel with excellence services

Good location
9
This hotel never fail to impress with the good services by the staff, from bell boy, receptionist , and etc. Keep up the good work !
Mark L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2012
Well Done - Service with a smile

People, pool, location
7.3
Lovely hotel and room; very friendly and helpful staff.
Cheng C. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service and location

Good room & breakfast, within local environment and near train station and riverside
9
My wife & I spend 4 nights at Centre Point Silom on a free & easy holiday. The room was great with a view of the Chao Praya River and the size was very generous. Another good point was that the hotel was integrated with a shopping mall and the suroundings was very local and authentic. Transportation was indeed great with easy availability of buses, taxis and with the train and river taxi stations just 5 minutes away. Visit to places of interest was easy and not costly in terms of transportation
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bangkok is good for temples and shopping. Some temples require entrance fees and some don't. Don't miss the King's Palace, Emerald Buddha, Reclining Buddha, river boat cruise andthe Night Cultural show. Most of all these places are connected by the BTS or MRT or public river ferry which is a less costly way of travel and most impoprtant of all is no traffic jams.
Andrew S. Families with young children United States of America, December 1, 2012
Outstanding Location and Service

Close to BTS, River and Asiatique
10
The Center Point Silom is in an excellent location close to the BTS and River. The rooms are large and well kept. We have to small children and were able to get two cribs promptly delivered to our room. The breakfast buffet is good, as well as the food ordered from room service. But, if you want to eat out there are plenty of food options close to the hotel. You are very close to Silom and nightlife or close to river for a nice relaxing night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04