Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 4674 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4674)
Sort by:
Min S. Couples China, December 26, 2012
Great location, spacious rooms and great service
10
Great location, spacious rooms and great service. Recommended.
Report this review
Sew T. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Nice spacious and clean room

The toilet is big and fully equiped
7.3
My stay was very pleasant as the counter staff are very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Tam W. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 25, 2012
great location & very spacious room
9
the hotel is only 2-3 mins walk from bts which is also a few mins walk from the pier for taking ferry to asiatique. the hotel is actually built on top of robinson; & outside robinson/the hotel, there are lots of hawkers & local food stores. therfore, it is very convenient for shopping & eating. the room itself is very spacious with an open kitchen, a big living room & a very big bedroom; everything is well designed with sufficient facilities.
Report this review
Alice C. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Spacious room with great location overseeing river

Big space, separate bathtub and shower, connecting to shopping mall, 5 mins walk to Train Stn
9
We booked 2 Deluxe Rooms. The rooms are exactly the same as shown in the picture. It is spacious, clean and with river view. I love the bathtub and shower. The hotel serves good range of international breakfast. I love the fruits which is very sweet and juicy. It's only 5 mins walk to train station. The hotel is connecting to Robinson shopping mall. When you exit Robinson, there are many hawker stalls selling all kind of yummy snacks. We love the Coconut Ice-cream and fried chicken skin. We are not that happy with the housekeeping. They didn't do a good job on keeping the bed. Its only about 10 mins walk to massage place. My masseur was very good. Generally, I am very happy staying here and it is definitely value for money.
Nightlife Tip: If you want to eat hawker foods near the hotel, make sure you go before 8:30pm. The shops and stalls there usually close very early except that particular fruits stall diagonally opposite the hotel, there is a elderly lady selling fruits, like 24hrs...
Report this review
Jason Z. Families with older children United States of America, December 24, 2012
Excellent hotel staff, very spacious rooms.

Location covenient to sky train and water taxis, great breakfast!
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at Centre Point. The room was very spacious. We stayed a week so the washer/dryer in the room was beneficial. The breakfast was by far the best we have ever seen at a hotel and it was not the same every day! The location was convenient to to all forms of transportation- sky train, water taxi, tuk tuks and cabs. The service at the front desk, the concierge, were outstanding! We would definitely recommend it to a friend.
Report this review
Yuan F. Couples China, December 24, 2012
Excellent location, good service

Good location, close to MTR and water bus station, 7-11, Watsons are very near.
8.3
First room we got doesn't have window. We request another one but was told only twin beds room are available. Consider we are couples, I felt in this case they should upgrade our room. Other than that, service is good. Staff in front desk is very helpful with helping us get Taxi and providing tips regarding massage place. Room is big and clean.
Travel tip: It's better to ask hotel staff to write down the name of place you want to go in thai. Some taxi drivers don't understand english.
Report this review
Emma D. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2012
Modern hotel in convenient location

Location near Silom and BTS and by the river
9
Centre Point Silom has large clean rooms, good breakfast buffet, professional staff and is located in a convenient area for BTS, river piers and the offices, restaurants and shops in silom. We use this hotel regularly when in bangkok for business and always find the service consistent and the general standard excellent. Sometimes the room is missing items such as wine glasses, cooking pans or an iron - if you call housekeeping they bring whatever you need.
Shopping Tip: a new eating and shopping area has opened along the river - called Asiatique - there is a free ferry shuttle from the Saphan Taksin pier. Nice to wander around and browse the small shops for souveniers and have a beer, especially if you dont have time to go to Chatuchak.
Report this review
Frank R. Business travelers Germany, December 23, 2012
good place to stay

large room, clean, quiet
6
enjoyed the stay, no complaints no praise for anything in particular
Report this review
Anthony C. Couples Ireland, December 22, 2012
Nice place to stay

Pool, fitness, local
7.7
Report this review
Luca G. Solo travelers Italy, December 22, 2012
My local in town

Quality and convenience
9.3
The usual high standards of hospitality plus this time, probably because of my short stay, I've got the upgrade to the suite. Really appreciated. Having the flight out of BKK late in the evening, after the check out, in the afternoon coming back from the shopping I could relax for a couple of hours in the lovely swimming pool. What a pleasant stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a boat trip along the nearby river
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel BuildingCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01