or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4176 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4176)
Sort by:
Darren S. Couples Australia, April 19, 2012
Great hotel experience - very happy choice.

Room quality is excellent.
9.7
It's always a bit of a lottery choosing a new hotel, and relying on the reviews, but I took the gamble and could'nt be happier with my choice. The Hotel is excellent in every way, and the room we had was awesome, with river views, heaps of space, great appliances, including a washer/dryer machine, very handy indeed. The surrounding area is handy to the BTS, fast food shops and some night markets, you can also access the hotel through the adjoining shopping centre untill 10.00pm. Will definately return for a longer stay.
Shopping Tip: Right next to the BTS station, you can access heaps of shopping areas from here.
Christopher B. Groups United Kingdom, April 18, 2012
Some spectacular view Great device Good connection

The best of staff, both at reception and for other services...
9.3
Connected to Robinsons department store, which boasts a very good supermarket and food hall. The Centre Point Silom Hotel is very accessable by road, river and the BTS overhead train connection of Sathorn Taksin. All staff are friendly and helpful, kind and communicative. The breakfast buffet is good and varied with some exceptional Thai dishes available. Depending on the room type, there are some spectacular views both river and city side. Es
Arnulfo Q. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location with friendly staff

Clean, spacious rooms and great staff
9.7
after a day's sightseeing, it's nice to come back to a staff that smiles as they greet you and a hotel tah's really clean and comfortable. very convenient to transportation (bts).
Shopping Tip: Siam Paragon is high-end, Central World has great food court and furniture shops (if you're furnishing your place) and MBK has almost everything that you need to have especially if you're a tourist and plans to buy some souvenirs
Diana T. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2012
Great Service.

Balcony View of river
9.7
Staff rushed out to meet the taxi,quick check in,our first time in a serviced apartment,wont be the last.Great studio,first time we have had a balcony in Bk after 10 trips!!!The river view was fanatastic,could have spent all day watching the boats whizzing up and down.Studio equipment was Ok,but it was good to be able to fill the fridge with our drinks fron the 7/11 round the corner.Cleaners were excellant.Breakfast was very good,restaurant is in a lovely bright room,looking onto the fantastic pool!!!! Lots of sunbeds.The pool had sun until 1.30pm when we were there,then it disappeared behind the tall building.Don't forget to cut thru'Robinsons for access when returning from the sky train,which is super handy.Booking again soon.
Hotel Feature Tip: get a river view,specacular if you get an evening thunderstorm!!!
Tracy C. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2012
Great rooms, great location

Having a studio with a washer drier really helped
9.7
We felt safe and comfortable at this hotel, security is good and the staff most pleasant. The breakfast was excellent with a good choice of Asian and western foos, fresh fruit, egg station and great coffee. The rooms are huge and ours had a great double aspect view of the river and the city. We were able to do all our washing before we departed and arrived home with clean clothes, that's a first! Only a few minutes walk to the skytrain and ferry stationa so easy to get to all the sights and shops. Will be staying next time we go to Bangkok.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Queen of Curry restaurant which is just down the street beside the hotel. Excellent Thai curry and other Thai dishes and very cheap too.
Paul C. Groups United Kingdom, April 7, 2012
Lovely hotel great staff with smiles great rooms

every thing
9.7
this is about the seventh time i have stayed in this hotel, the staff are great, the rooms are great, great gym, great food, on and on and on, i love this place. i am well travelled as well but i can honestly say for the price i can not fault this place and will always stay here
Mr.Ferdinand S. Families with young children Germany, April 7, 2012
Centre Point, the place to stay

BTS-Station very near, Robinson Department Store, Spacious rooms
9
We are frequent guests of Centre Point Apartments in general. CP Bang Rak is easy to access, location is very convenient, Bts station Saphan Thaksin just a 5 minutes walk away, ferry services, express way close by, shopping area represents the "old Bangkok", jewellery shops, Chow Phraya river view. Friendly staff, good breakfast. We will come again and again.
David M. Couples Canada, April 4, 2012
Great location

Near river ferries and Skytrain BTS
10
Lots to see nearby on both sides of the river. Free water taxis to many hotels and restaurants are walking distance from here. Hotel is very well managed and clean. Will go there again for sure!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Taxi driver took us astray we had to jump out with our luggage and walk one kilometer back to our hotel !
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2012
Consistently first class

privacy, convenient location, spacious rooms
10
I have stayed here many times and the quality is always the same. The staff are courteous and speak English. The apartments are fully equipped and spacious. The complimentary breakfast is great with asian and western foods .The pool and gym are very well kept.
Travel tip: Servide apartments on the river near BTS Saphan Taksin, on top of Tops supermarket and Robinson department store
Doug T. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2012
Convenience in the center

location and size of room
8.7
This hotel is a great middle priced option for expats. The basics such as functionality of the room, space, and location were quite good. The amenities such as the gym, video/book library, breakfast, and pool were great too. If you prefer to do your own food, all if not most have functional kitchens and there is a grocery store well stocked below robinsons dept store which is attached to the hotel. Sky train access is a five min walk at snail's pace. lots of street food or restuarant options nearby.
Restaurant Tip: Walk past skytrain. about 100 meters on hotel's side of street will be a lady who makes THE BEST PAD THAI!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07