or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4016 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4016)
Sort by:
Lee L. Business travelers Singapore, February 17, 2012
Good service and location

Convenient
9.7
it's located nearer to chaopraya river, not exactly within the traffic jamed silom. everyday i have to travel to my business office at downtown across the river. apparently it wasn't difficult to getting in and out by taxi. especially the kind security personnel at the door are all most willing to help me get a cab and directed the taxi drivers in thai. in fact, everyone at centre point silom are friendly and willing to serve. however, i do agree with one of the reviews that the shower heat seem to have water pressure problem. sometimes it went superly hot then suddenly the heat was gone and cold water rained down. i have informed the front desk to send a technician. but apparently, they couldn't figure out the problem cos i assume they hadn't stand in the shower long enough.duh..
Sidney H. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2012
very good location easy access transport

large clean rooms .pleasant obliging staff excellent breakfast
8.7
we stayed only four nights but would happily have stayed for a longer period,it represented really good value and next time we are in Bangkok we would certainly stay here again
Christine M. Business travelers Australia, February 12, 2012
Close to all amenities.

Large rooms, smaller hotel
9.7
Excellent service. We like the hotel because it is close to skytrain, river, and a supermarket at the door.
Restaurant Tip: Mango tree and Harmonique are our favourite restaurants within area.
Michael G. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2012
Never lets you down

Large rooms; you have independance; great staff
9.3
This is the third time I have stayed at the Centre Point Silom. It remains my first choice when spending time in Bangkok. It's location is excellent for the airport expressway, the river and the BTS. The rooms are large and well appointed. As a business traveller, I have all I need for my office away from home base. The staff are friendly, breakfast is excellent and having Robinsons next door is great for when I want to cook for myself
Zuhdi R. Couples Indonesia, February 12, 2012
Great location, excellent service and meal

easy access, close to the sky train station and center pier of chao phraya river taxi
8.7
the room is spacious, equipped with refrigerator, microwave, bread toaster, kitchen, even a washing machine. this hotel is suitable for family,couples or groups who choose to stay in bangkok for holiday. we can easily visit many places using bts (sky train) and river taxi, since it is very close to saphan taksin bts station and center pier of river taxi.
Rick P. Couples Canada, February 11, 2012
Great hotel in a great location

Large rooms, clean, modern, great staff
9.7
First time in Bangkok and hotel was perfect. Large, clean and modern rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast plus nice pool and gym.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Your only 2 blocks from the river dock at this hotel. Get an all day ticket (hop on, hop off) and explore all the areas along the river.
Chan M. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 11, 2012
Nice hotel

Easy access
7.3
the location of the hotel was convenient. the bts station was nearby. staff could provid nice service with good working attitude. it was a good place for local shopping and eating. the view of river side was good.
Deidre B. Business travelers New Zealand, February 9, 2012
Nice Hotel

Close to river
7
this isnt my usual place to stay but it was still enjoyable.
Erwin S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2012
well worth returning

large room, view, location, price
10
this is my second visit to centre point silom. staying for one night only. they have beefed up security a little with your room key required to use the elevator, but otherwise as good as my previous visit. room comes with hot breakfast. there is a pool and health club, great for a dip after a hot dusty trip. free wi-fi, washer and drier if you are on a long trip. friendly staff, city and river view, and convenient to the river and the skytrain. definitely my choice for a stay in bangkok. you can walk to the mandarin oriental and drink their high priced beer without the high room price.
Restaurant Tip: Blue Elephant Restaurnat
Daniel B. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2012
lovely service with salut

Highly Modern with all the appliances and electronics you would have at home.
8.7
i only have praise for this hotel, conveniently located walking distance from metro system. they really deserve to be called "home away from home" the only place so far i'll go back to without thinking twice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05