or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3858 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3858)
Sort by:
Gawintip N. Groups Thailand, July 20, 2014
This is the best hotel in bkk tht i have stayed.

Location, facilities, staff
8.7
Daniel M. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
stunning sized room and spotlessly clean

size and quality of the room giant shower and beautiful bath as well as good sized pool. the addition of a coffee machine and local drinks is anice touch that i have not seen elsewhere.
9
i would have to rate this apart hotel 12 out of 10!!!the price was extremely cheap for the quality, and i was upgraded which made the whole stay even more pleasurable. i will definitely stay here again without a doubt. finally i do not give excellent reviews easily at all, by nature i am not easy to please
Giap B. Couples Germany, July 14, 2014
pleasant, river front view

short walk to BTS, good value for money, free flow of water, cold tea and coffee at lobby
9
Located on top of Robinson. I recommend guest to use the access door to Robinson for getting to taxi, tuk-tuk and to BTS as the main door of hotel is facing the other direction. Easy access to fine dining either street food or classy restaurant. Hotel has no spa or massage service but staff was very helpful to tell us what choices are available within short distance. I suggest the spa located at 4th floor of Robinson which was recommended by the hotel staff. Slightly more expensive than the street front spas but professional and very clean.
Tanakarn N. Groups Thailand, July 12, 2014
Overall is nice. Staffs are attentive.

Good staffs. Big room. So close to shopping mall.
8
It was a great experience. Every staffs are so attentive.
Ewan M. Groups United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
Good for a short stay

Location, TV, Staff
7.7
Good & attentive with polite staff also near local restaurants and easy to access to local attraction.
Michael H. Business travelers United States of America, July 12, 2014
Ok nothing outstanding. Have been there many times

Pool, gym and location
5
Ok nothing great. Pool is a big attraction for me as I enjoy swimming on travel holiday trips. But found room very lacking for price and A/C very noisy. Breakfast is good and nice view of city.
Cuong T. Business travelers Netherlands, July 7, 2014
Good value

Big and clean room, close to highway to airport, close to BRT
8
I have stayed here before and these time I had again a pleasant stay. Only thistime i had a room at 15th floor and the door was really hard to close without slamming the door. Others room had same problem, you can hear who's coming home or leaving his room.
Bradley L. Groups Canada, July 6, 2014
Great service

Location, value, the pool
9
wondeerful! Staff were very helpful and even helped us find a lost ipad. 5 star treatment for 3 star price.
Hua Z. Solo travelers China, July 6, 2014
not very impressive

close to the river
6
Wi-fi access is missing in our room, which was very inconvenient and troublesome access to the ferry is very good, which is nice access to Silom and the temple areas is also not very good in my view, and most taxi drivers do not even know about the hotel...but i have to say that i like the staffs there, quite friendly and helpful
Boram B. Solo travelers South Korea, June 30, 2014
Pleasant, Value for Money, Comfortable

Close to the public transporation, Close to the riverside (Sightseeing), Friendly and helpful staff
8.3
Overall, it was a pleasant stay in the Cetre Point Siloom Hotel. The room looked different from the images on the website but their warm service and great location make up for it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06