My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS (Sky train) Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier Suite Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier Suite Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier Suite Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby area
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Relaxing Area Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Relaxing area Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Relaxing area Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Coffee corner Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Book Corner Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Book Corner Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building
Hotel Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3671 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3671)
Sort by:
Bente T. Families with older children Norway, April 19, 2014
We had 2 great days at this hotel

Location right by restaurantsm streetfood and bazaar, friendly staff, and large rooms
9.3
We had a very nice stay. restaurant was good, but great with self catering posibilities in the room and easy to buy local food as the hotel i placed right on top of Robinson shopping center with a food store at ground floor, and street food market just outside. Pool area was nice, but limited number of sunbeds with several in the shade. Staff was very friendly and helpful
William A. Couples Indonesia, April 15, 2014
It was great

Closed to bts station, connecting door with robinson, clean room
7.3
It was great. Big room, clean. Closed to bts station and have connecting door with robinson.
Kevin G. Couples New Zealand, April 14, 2014
Central location

Location,location,location
7
It was good for seeing the sights of Bangkok,location to bts was great and also to the ferry
Akira S. Business travelers Japan, April 13, 2014
Good location and clean room

Good location, omotabl stay, and clean room
7.7
There are small kitchen and washng machin, so it is good for the person who will stay for a long tim in Bangkok.
Belinda B. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Great river side location!

Location to both the sky train and ferry, breakfast and room size.
10
Ten min walk to sky train and ferry - during the day head up river to the Grand Palace, Wat Arun and Wat Po and at night down river on the free ferry to Asiatique for food, shops and shows. We pre-booked Calypso and got front row seats and it was very entertaining! Sky train to JIm Thompson's house is a good half day and if you like designer shops stop @ Siam for huge mall. Hotel right next to Robinson's, and night market but everything shuts up quite early. Excellent staff at this hotel and they were always so polite and helpful. Our room had a kitchen area and even a washing machine and the swimming pool was huge, although no shallow end if you have small children.
Jennifer R. Families with young children United States of America, April 10, 2014
Excellent stay, friendly staff

Room size was great, friendly staff, close to BTS and water taxi
9
We would definitely stay at the Centre Point Silom again! It was so convenient to the BTS station and water taxi station; it's connected directly to the Robinson's department store and a grocery store with a food court area, plus a Starbucks, McD's and a few other fast-food places. The size of the hotel room was perfect for our family of four, there was a good-sized bathroom, and having the kitchen/dining area was great! Normally pools in city hotels tend to run small, but the pool here was a really nice size: big enough that the kids could play at one end and other guests could relax at the other end. The hotel recently converted to a salt-water system for the pool instead of chlorine, which I really like. The breakfast was varied and fresh every day. Every staff member we encountered was so friendly and very helpful, and several went above and beyond when we had an issue for which we needed translation and assistance. Usually when we're in Bangkok we've stayed more in the Sukhumvit area, which is closer to the major shopping areas but tends to be more crowded. This time we needed to stay near the river so we tried the Centre Point Silom. We were pleasantly surprised at how convenient it was to the BTS, so we were able to get to the Siam shopping areas relatively quickly. Highly recommend this hotel.
Tuyoshi T. Families with young children Japan, April 7, 2014
Great location and value for money

Concierge/bell boys, location, rooms
9
The best Bangkok experience. I have traveled to Bangkok quite a lot but I have always been staying in Sukhumvit. Never new the river side area was that quiet and easy access by Taxi. I know Bangkok as difficult place to get the taxi and taxi drivers rejects to take you to the hotel in Sukhumvit in the rush hours. But the Centre Point Silom is in great location that you don't have to worry about it. I would definitely recommend this hotel for all sort of traveler.
Tuyoshi T. Couples Japan, April 7, 2014
Great experience, new learning

location, great staff, easy living due to Robinson in the building
9
The best Bangkok experience. The location is great. That is the main thing I should be writing here.
Melissa S. Business travelers United States of America, April 7, 2014
Easy, lovely place to stay

breakfast buffet, spacious rooms and bathrooms, polite & professional staff
8.3
CentrePoint Silom is a very nice place to stay. We had a room with a king-size bed and view of the city. No noise issues on the 12th floor. It's equipped with a kitchenette, and we liked being able to keep our food/beverages there. Very clean and the bathroom had both a shower and a tub (separate). LOVED the breakfast buffet--eggs made to order, variety of Asian fare, fresh fruit and juices and coffee. I'm vegetarian and there was plenty for me to choose from. Checkout was okay...business services are EXPENSIVE here and I do not recommend printing or making copies at the hotel. While the swimming pool is beautiful and quiet, the building itself blocks out the sun after 2pm, so if you want to play in the water & sun, then it's more of a 'morning' pool for that purpose. There is also a single-person shower by the pool which was convenient since we used it after checkout. Everyone was polite and helpful, and I appreciated the refreshing tea beverages they had out (lobby) every day. I would stay here again!
Laura P. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2014
a nice hotel close to BTS

proximity to BTS; solid breakfast; clean rooms
7.7
a solid value in BKK...enjoyed it, all in all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel BangkokCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS (Sky train)Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior roomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior roomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand DeluxeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand DeluxeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby areaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Relaxing AreaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Relaxing areaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Relaxing areaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Coffee cornerCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet CornerCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Book CornerCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Book CornerCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel BuildingCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya River viewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06