Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 420 reviews

2480 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (420)
Sort by:
Keith S. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 26, 2016
Great stay
5.7
The rooms do vary but if you're lucky then it's good value. Kitchen facilities, washing machine - though one wash takes 3 hours! - DVD player in the room and access to a fairly good library. But some might want to be more central. For example Terminal 21 at Asoke.
Report this review
Michael T. Families with young children Australia, April 4, 2016
Excellent Location
5.7
Rooms above Robinson shopping complex and Topps Supermarket, everything you require is no more than a block away, Saphan Taskin BTS Skytrain and River Pier, soi food, markets, dentist, restaurants, will definitely stay again.
Report this review
Keith S. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 29, 2016
Cool hotel
5.7
Mostly excellent rooms though they do vary. The best things are a kitchen, micro-wave and washing machine. As well as a DVD player for the kids.
Report this review
Alois J. Families with young children Austria, March 24, 2016
Nice Hotel

Very friendly staff, good variety and tasty food at breakfast, direct connection to Robinson Shopping Mall
9.7
Report this review
Ismail O. Families with young children Turkey, March 20, 2016
perfect choice

staff,location of the hotel,rooms
10
Special thanks for front desk staff,they all did their best to make feel us in comfort on our stay.We felt ourselves like as we were at our 2nd home in Bangkok.Without any doubt next time when we stay in Bangkok we will choose the same hotel.
Report this review
Bradley F. Families with young children Canada, February 26, 2016
Great location
6.3
Love the 1bedroom suite
Report this review
Jeff K. Families with young children United States of America, January 17, 2016
Convenience with young children is amazing

Accessibility, large rooms, polite staff
9
I was not aware, but the hotel is above a shopping center (Robbins) and a supermarket (Tops), huge benefit for families with young children. Then to add, you are only a 5 minute walk to Sky Train to jump into many areas easily. Rooms are large with FULL kitchen (including full fridge), this is helpful with Tops market in the basement. Not sure how room service is as we did not use it. Also, no mini-bar, just bottles of water replenished, but again Tops downstairs. Note with the bed, if you ask for large bed all it is is two twin beds held together by sheets. Taking Taxi from airport to hotel varies. We were charged 500 baht and 700 baht depending on direction we went (using taxi). All-in-all very pleased and book through this hotel again when I visit Thailand again.
Report this review
Laura D. Families with young children United States of America, January 10, 2016
great!

location, cleanliness, dining options
9.3
Report this review
Keith S. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 9, 2016
Pretty good.

Staff, the food, the ambience.
8.7
Report this review
Keith S. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 30, 2015
Disappointing

Breakfast, staff, above Tops.
6.3
We stay regularly at this hotel but I get increasingly disappointed. You pay the same for the deluxe rooms but you never know what you are going to get. On our last two visits we were given a room with only a partial balcony view. I would have thought as long-term valued customers they would give us their best room with a view. I also asked for a king-sized bed but we only had a queen. Rooms with a partial view should be cheaper.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5052 reviews Next page
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel BuildingCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02