or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
304 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (304)
Sort by:
Ong K. Families with young children Singapore, January 24, 2015
big room..staff are friendly..good location

Hotel sit on top of robinson shopping mall..very near to BTS.. Free shuttle boat travel to the Asiatique...
8.3
Hotel room big and clean ..Services is good ..location is convinence..Value for money..
Worachote S. Families with young children United States of America, January 3, 2015
Fantastic room, great location

Location was perfect for access to the river and the sky train. Room was very stately, well decorated,and very comfortable. Breakfast was decent.
9
Keith S. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Some style

Location; breakfast; room facilities.
7.3
Chin-Hsien P. Families with young children Taiwan, December 25, 2014
Rally nice and clean hotel room

Location, helpful staff and close to shopping mall and BTS station
8.7
We have a young baby traveling with us. The housekeeping staff were so understanding and helpful to bring us a crib without us asking for it. Our room is very clean with a kitchenette so it was very handy to prepare food for our baby. We will stay here again.
Cendra B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2014
perfect for family with young children

kitchen, spacious, value for money
9
Excellent i will definitely come back again and will recommend to all my young parents friends
Pandit S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2014
Very clean & big room. Very nice an helpfull staff

Staff, clean, location
9.3
Very happy, like to have a kitchen inside, shower and bathup, big room and great location; near by BTS. Nuce and helpfull staff; sunny
Jan P. Families with young children Germany, December 20, 2014
very good

location, clean, friendly
4
we had a very pleasant stay with our two small children
Pontus G. Families with young children Sweden, December 16, 2014
Great place to stay in bangkok

Good staff and service. Good location
9
Very good however they need to improve their facilities for kids as it is nothing there for kids to use. No kids pool. No playground only one high chair in the restaurant
Alan H. Families with young children United States of America, December 13, 2014
River View Apartment in Bangkok

Location, space, Shopping
8.3
Excellent. Big grocery store right next door, close to the river. Large living area and bedrooms.
Keith S. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 7, 2014
Stylish and efficient

Location. Great staff. Nice pool.
9.3
This was our second stay. First time we had a room pool-side and was fine. Second time we chose a more expensive river-side view. Ok nice view but the kitchen in the room was not as convenient. Also i noticed the room next to us had a partially blocked view. I guess if you are unhappy you can request a change. We were staying with our seven-year-old son and had to pay baht 160 every morning for breakfast. Other hotels do not do this. And a minor niggle: the shower. In both our visits the shower temp would veer from very hot to cold and then back again. Actually quite annoying. Anyway will stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01