or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department Store Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of Dawn Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Map Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming Pool Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
266 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (266)
Sort by:
Jek S. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2014
It is convenient to stay.

I could say that it is really good to stay, the staffs are very hospitable, breakfast have a lot of choices and the room is quite big.
8.3
I could say that it is really good to stay, the staffs are very hospitable, breakfast have a lot of choices and the room is quite big.
Liang Y. Families with young children China, September 26, 2014
like suite

very big, nearby river, good breakfast
10
Ngoc T. Families with young children Vietnam, September 7, 2014
fantastic staff performance

location, staff, cleanliness
9.7
we booked a grand suit room with my 18 month old boy. the staffs wa really helpful. Some of them have really good English. I was impressed with all the staff with their smiles. the Buffet was so so in my opinion, not many choice, but taste is good just about 60 Baths by taxi to Siam Paragon and 400 Baths to airport. its just above the Robinson so u can easily find food and buy things at the supermarket. i'll stay here again next time
Po Y. Families with young children China, August 21, 2014
Good Place and Comfortable Hotel

1. Good location 2. Room is very big and clean 3. Breakfast is very good
9.7
It is a very good hotel, the location is just 3 min from BTS. Robinson Department Store is just aside the hotel. There are many food shop surround the hotel. Very good hotel, we will stay here next time.
Wade K. Families with young children Australia, August 18, 2014
It was OK

Nice Pool, Breakfast, Staff
6.3
The Centre Point Silom Hotel was OK. There was nothing particularly special about our stay and we selected it as we were flying in late and leaving early and didn't see the point in spending a lot of Cash. The room was a bit tired but clean and comfortable, The rest of the hotel was well presented. Breakfast supplied was nice in a good setting. All in All good value for money.
John R. Families with young children United States of America, August 7, 2014
One of the best in Bangkok

The room was immaculate. The service was great too.
9.7
I've stayed at the Silom and Sukumvit branches and the are both top notch. For the price of around $100 USD a night your getting a beautiful room. Also the beds are soft too.
Ashok M. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, July 28, 2014
Awesome

The front office staff, location of the Hotel, Very spacious rooms.
9.7
Since we were arriving at 5 am in Bangkok with the family, I decided to book the hotel from 1 day in advance. On arrival, the front office upgraded us to a family suite, which had a full kitchen with washing machine and a very big balcony over looking the river. We loved the location as it is attached to a big shopping center and McDonald. The Bell desk staff were very helpful in guiding us the places to visit and also helped us getting the transport at the right cost. ALEX in particular was very helpful and always ready to help with a smile.
Matt G. Families with young children Australia, July 25, 2014
excellent stay as always. best bkk hotel

location, value, service, comfortable
10
Excellent stay once again. Very pleased with the hotel, service and comfortable. We always stay here a few times a year when returning to bkk. Best hotel in bkk
Aksara P. Families with young children Thailand, July 5, 2014
Close to mrt

Good staff, high standard, good location
8.7
I like this hotel. During stay with 2mth baby, staff was very kind take care of us. Place is close to mrt and connecting to department store. Very convenience but not in down town. High quality but doesn't like hotel services, there's hi class service apartment.
Yang W. Families with young children China, July 1, 2014
Big suite room for family stay

Room style. Location. Staff
9
Suite room is big and good for family stay. Close to MRT and river port. Hotel staff is nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03