Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Silom Hotel

1522/2 Soi Charoenkrung 50, Silom, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
402 reviews

2433 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (402)
Sort by:
Jeff K. Families with young children United States of America, January 17, 2016
Convenience with young children is amazing

Accessibility, large rooms, polite staff
9
I was not aware, but the hotel is above a shopping center (Robbins) and a supermarket (Tops), huge benefit for families with young children. Then to add, you are only a 5 minute walk to Sky Train to jump into many areas easily. Rooms are large with FULL kitchen (including full fridge), this is helpful with Tops market in the basement. Not sure how room service is as we did not use it. Also, no mini-bar, just bottles of water replenished, but again Tops downstairs. Note with the bed, if you ask for large bed all it is is two twin beds held together by sheets. Taking Taxi from airport to hotel varies. We were charged 500 baht and 700 baht depending on direction we went (using taxi). All-in-all very pleased and book through this hotel again when I visit Thailand again.
Report this review
Laura D. Families with young children United States of America, January 10, 2016
great!

location, cleanliness, dining options
9.3
Report this review
Keith S. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 9, 2016
Pretty good.

Staff, the food, the ambience.
8.7
Report this review
Keith S. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 30, 2015
Disappointing

Breakfast, staff, above Tops.
6.3
We stay regularly at this hotel but I get increasingly disappointed. You pay the same for the deluxe rooms but you never know what you are going to get. On our last two visits we were given a room with only a partial balcony view. I would have thought as long-term valued customers they would give us their best room with a view. I also asked for a king-sized bed but we only had a queen. Rooms with a partial view should be cheaper.
Report this review
Donna T. Families with young children Australia, December 19, 2015
Fantastic!

Location, staff and pool.
9.7
This is a great place to stay! Located above a fantastic shopping centre and supermarket you don't have to go far at all! Great shopping and then on the street is wonderful street food and everything you want is all so close. The pool is an amazing big salt water pool. The staff were so lovely too. Close to BTS and river ferry, will definitely be back.
Report this review
Victoria K. Families with young children Australia, December 15, 2015
Perfect stay.

Location, size of rooms, staff performance
10
Fantastic hotel close to the bts, ferry, and everything you could possibly need. Fourth time here and we extended our stay. We will be back.
Report this review
Teng C. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2015
Clean and comfortable hotel

Excellent staff, cleaniness, location
9.7
Very good, feel very at home, Staff provided excellent service at all levels. Very comfortable. very useful facilities in hotel room, we washed our cloths very day using the washing machine.
Report this review
Yih C. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2015
Location

Location
7.3
Report this review
Masayuki T. Families with young children Japan, November 21, 2015
Accessible

Near by boat and BTS,supermarket,food court
9.3
Overall,my family members(7,9yd,husband) and I ware satisfied.
Report this review
Peir S. Families with young children Singapore, November 14, 2015
Great stay but pricey.

Food, security, cleanliness
8.3
Great stay. Stay at 2 bedroom premium suite. It is like a presidence suite. Very very spacious. Very good view. TV in both room and living hall. My kids love it. Very good view. Can see the river. And see the city. Living hall with hifi set. Excellent! But this bedroom is very very expensive. Would be better if they can price it much cheaper and affordable.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4925 reviews Next page
Centre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Night ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance to Robinson Department StoreCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel MapCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the RiverfrontCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Saltwater Swimming PoolCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Chaophraya Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel BuildingCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03